Issuu on Google+

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

The Open Art Exhibition Winning Artists Announced by Art Gallery JUPITER, FLORIDA – October 1, 2012/ -- Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery is pleased to announce that its October 2012 juried art exhibition is now posted, online and ready to view on their website. The subject for this art exhibition is “Open” (No Theme) and artists were asked to submit their best representational and non-representational art. The gallery encouraged and accepted entries from all artists regardless of their experience and there were no geographic restrictions. The gallery received and judged 654 entries from 18 different countries and from 32 different states. The gallery also selected artists for Special Recognition awards as well. Congratulations to the following artists who have been designated as this month’s overall winning artists of the Open Art Exhibition. 1st Place - Fran Friday - "Faces of Freedom" - www.franfriday.com 2nd Place - Peter Laughton - "Distant Mountains" - www.peterlaughton.com 3rd Place - Cynthia Fleury - "Found Still Life" - www.cynthiafleury.com 4th Place - Donna McGee - "Poppies" - www.donnamcgee.ie 5th Place - Rosie (Rodeorose) Udovicic - "a r i a" - www.bluecanvas.com/rodeorose 6th Place - Kajal Zaveri - "Autumn Hues" - http://kajalzaveri.crevado.com 7th Place - Jeff Grant - "Turimetta Wash" - www.jeff-grant.com 8th Place - Michelle Bauer - "Patience" - http://surrealartmb.com 9th Place - Lewis Testa - "Faces of War" - www.lewistesta.com 10th Place - Donna Pacinelli - "Ex Moodscape" - www.donnapacinelli.artweb.com

The Open Art Exhibition can be accessed http://www.lightspacetime.com/open-2012-art-exhibition-october/. Each month Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery conducts themed online art competitions for 2D artists. All participating winners of each competition have their artwork exposed and promoted online through the gallery to thousands of guest visitors each month. ##### About Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery offers monthly art competitions and monthly art exhibitions for new and emerging artists. Light Space & Time’s intention is to showcase this incredible talent in a series of monthly themed art competitions and displaying the exceptional abilities of these artists. http://www.lightspacetime.com Contact: Email: Telephone:

John R. Math info@lightspacetime.com 888-490-3530


The Open Art Exhibition Winning Artists Announced by Art Gallery