Issuu on Google+


All Photography Art Exhibition October 2011

Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery 118 Poinciana Drive, Jupiter, FL 888-490-3530 - www.lightspacetime.com


All Photography Art Exhibition Event Catalogue

Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery conducted an art competition during the period of time from the middle of August through to September 28, 2011. The theme of the art competition was “All Photography”. All photographic processes, including digital, film, alternative and manipulated photography were welcomed into this competition. The gallery received submissions from 15 different countries from around the world and they also received entries from 26 different states. Overall, there were 575 entries that were judged for this competition. The gallery chose 5 artists for first through fifth places and also 5 artists for Honorable Mention. Due to the volume and the quality of the entries, the gallery selected an additional 65 artists for Special Recognition awards. Thus, making this exhibition Light Space & Time’s largest to date. Congratulations to the artists who have been designated as this month’s winners, along with 65 Special Recognition Artists. The gallery commends all of the artist photographers for their artistic skill, creativity and their creativity. In addition to the catalogue the art exhibition can be seen online http://www.lightspacetime.com

Please Note: All of the images contained in this event catalogue are the property of the artist, the artist retains the copyright to these images and they may not be reproduced without the written consent and permission of the artist. In addition, some images may have been cropped or resized due to formatting requirements. To see the actual and correct image ratios visit the Exhibition Archives on the Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery website.


All Photography Art Exhibition

Jeff Rennicke – Wisconsin -1st Place – “Kilimanjaro by Starlight”


All Photography Art Exhibition

Joe Calleri – Australia - 2nd Place – “Green Wall Black Shadow”


All Photography Art Exhibition

Michael Schertz – Washington – 3rd Place – “Spray Trail Park”


All Photography Art Exhibition

Beata Podwysocka – Poland – 4th Place - “A Cyclist”


All Photography Art Exhibition

Jon Holiday – Texas – 5th Place - “Paige’s Jump”


All Photography Art Exhibition

Don Jacobson – Oregon - Honorable Mention – “Leaves & Stones”


All Photography Art Exhibition

Laurie McCormick – California – Honorable Mention – “Green Ribbon”


All Photography Art Exhibition

Richard Mittelstadt – Minnesota – Honorable Mention – “Mt. McKinley 5”


All Photography Art Exhibition

Celesta Mookherjee – California – Honorable Mention – “Leaf Geometry”


All Photography Art Exhibition

Gregory Temnov – Ireland – Honorable Mention – “Summertime”


All Photography Art Competition

Special Recognition

Caroline Adams-Clark – “The Abduction”

Danielle Austen – “Droplets”

Anthony Berta – “Snowflake”

Dave Bowman – “Four Trees”


All Photography Art Exhibition

Special Recognition

Eldred Boze – “Ice Puddle 2”

Katy Bradford – “Street Speak”

Carmel Brantley – “Figs”

Pam Brekas – “Splash”


All Photography Art Exhibition

Special Recognition

Ekaterina Bykhovskaya - “Near a Temple Kyoto”

Caroline Caux-Evans – “Vieux Greements 6”

Sylvie Cordenner – “Untitled”

Anne Crays – “Wedding Walk”


All Photography Art Exhibition

Special Recognition

Ryan Toast Ensign – “Untitled”

Andrzej Farfulowski – “Untitled”

Melissa Farthing – “Flinders Beach”

Cynthia Fleury – “Light on Bluff”


All Photography Art Exhibition

Special Recognition

Cynthia Fleury – “Flowering Trees”

James French – “Reflections”

Paul Fu – “Dementation No.2”

Durga Garcia – “Working Man”


All Photography Art Exhibition

Special Recognition

Adam Garelick – “5th Avenue”

Michael Gora – “Umbrella and Chairs”

Tommy Graef – “The Encroachment of Age”

Gary Greene – “Carnation WA”


All Photography Art Exhibition

Special Recognition

Lynne Hann – “Daisy Aglow”

Sarah Harless – “Vision of the Past”

Aspen Hochhalter – “Untitled”

Dennis Hodges – “Endless”


All Photography Art Exhibition

Special Recognition

Jon Holiday - "Portland Head Light at Dawn�

Don Jacobson - "Lower Antelope Canyon"

Annette Jaret - "Marching Frenzy"

Kenneth Kaplowitz - "University Wall"


All Photography Art Exhibition

Special Recognition

Hayley King - "Contest 2"

Joe Koecher - "Untitled"

Cliff LaPlant - "Arroyo Creek"

Richard Lee - "The Wind"


All Photography Art Exhibition

Special Recognition

Cate Legnoverde - "The Lighthouse"

Jessica Manelis - "Affluent"

George Mattei - "Indecision"

Manuel Mazzanti - "Contrasts in Love"


All Photography Art Exhibition

Special Recognition

Ronnj Medini - "Iron Wall"

Gaylord Mink - "Pelicans"

Ellison Moore - "School for Monks"

Kirsten Mumford - "Omaha Cemetery"


All Photography Art Exhibition

Special Recognition

Missy Nuzzo - "The Yellow Dress"

Jim Painter - "Alternate Eden"

Beata Podwysocka - "Zone"

Chelsea Reeck - "Manitou Bridge"


All Photography Art Exhibition

Special Recognition

Jeff Rennicke - "Winter Strawberries"

Josue Roman - "Friendly Mall Lake"

Christopher Russo - "Rosebud"

Peter Ryan - "Tree and Plane"


All Photography Art Exhibition

Special Recognition

Carolee Salat - "Self Portraitrapture"

Marilyn Samwick - "Step Up"

Michael Schwartz - "Wild Narciccus"

Alexandria Shankweiler – “Abstract Reality"


All Photography Art Exhibition

Special Recognition

Wendell Shinn - "Red Shoes"

Jim Shirey - "Conversation with the Wind"

Keith Skinner - "Locksmith West Village"

Mona-Lisa Transeth - "Eyes"


All Photography Art Exhibition

Special Recognition

Jane Vaught - "Stone"

Daniel Victor - "West of Ground from South of the Boats"

Andrew Wohl - "Trump Tower"

Anna Zavileiskaia - "All is Geometry"


All Photography Art Exhibition

Special Recognition

Ron Zheng - "The Soil Nurtures Me"


All Photography Art Exhibition – Artist’s Contact Information Caroline Adams-Clark http://www.flickr.com/photos/cadamsclark Danielle Austen http://www.danielleausten.com Anthony Berta http://theurbanmethod.com Dave Bowman http://www.davebowmanphotography.com Eldred Boze http://www.eldredboze@blogspoot.com Katy Bradford http://www.katybradford.com Carmel Brantley http://www.brantleyphotography.com Pam Brekas http://www.pambrekas.com Ekaterina Bykhovskaya http://www.bykhovskaya.com Joe Calleri http://www.redbubble.com/people/joecalleri/ Caroline Caux-Evans http://www.thatkindoflight.zenfolio.com/ Sylvie Cordenner http://www.sylviephotography.com Anne Crays http://www.annecrays.com Ryan Toast Ensign http://www.toastart.net Andrzej Farfulowski http://www.pigart.org Melissa Farthing mnf@deakin.edu.au Cynthia Fleury http://www.cynthiafleury.com

Richard Lee http://www.spacialart.com Cate Legnoverde http://www.catelegnoverde.com Jessica Manelis http://www.jessicamanelis.com George Mattei http://www.georgemattei.com Manuel Mazzanti http://www.manuelmazzanti.com Laurie McCormick http://www.lauriemccormickphoto.com Ronnj Medini http://www.ronnjmedini.it Gaylord Mink http://www.minkphotos.com Richard Mittelstadt http://www.mittelstadtartworks.com Celeste Mookherjee http://celestem.redbubble.com Allison Moore http://www.wix.com/ellisonmoore/photography Kirsten Mumford http://www.kirstenmumford.co.za Missy Nuzzo http://www.missynuzzo.com Jim Painter http://www.jimpainterphotography.smugmug.com Beata Podwysocka http://www.beatapodwysocka.netgaleria.eu Chelsea Reeck http://www.chelseareeck.com Jeff Rennicke http://www.jeffrennicke.com


James French http://www.thejamesconcept.com Paul Fu http://www.paulfu.com Durga Garcia http://www.durgaGarcia.com Adam Garelick http://www.adamgarelick.com Michael Gora http://www.michaelgoraphotography.com Tommy Graef http://www.tomstwin.com Gary Greene http://www.ggart.biz Lynne Hann http://www.hannphoto.com Sarah Harless http://www.sarahharless.com Aspen Hochhalter http://aspenhochhalter.net Dennis Hodges http://www.dennishodges.com Jon Holiday http://www.photosbyjon.com Don Jacobson http://www.donjacobsonphoto.com Annette Jaret http://www.annettejaret.com Kenneth Kaplowitz http://www.kennethkaplowitz.com Hayley King http://hayley.crevado.com/#11491 Joe Koecher http://F-StopPhotos.imagekind.com Cliff LaPlant http://www.sierralara.com

Josue Roman http://www.finejrphotography.com Christopher Russo http://www.impeng.com Peter Ryan http://www.furiousennui.com Carolee Salat http://www.flickr/photos/csalat Marilyn Samwick http://Homes4ufl@aol.com Michael Schwartz misuschwartz@yahoo.com Michael Schertz http://www.dynamic-earth-photos.com Alexandria Shankweiler http://www.photosbyalexandria.com Wendell Shinn http://www.wendellshinn.see.me/ Jim Shirey http://www.jimshireyphoto.com Keith Skinner http://www.renegadeimage.com/photography Gregory Temnov http://theysad.livejournal.com/ Mona-Lisa Transeth http://www.monalisat.no Jane Vaught mjv20@verizon.net Daniel Victor http:// www.djvfineart.com Andrew Wohl wohl22180@yahoo.com Anna Zavileiskaia http://www.annazavileiskaia.com Ron Zheng http://www.poetography.org


Event Catalogue for the "All Photography" Art Exhibition