__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 101

LISTINGS

• Netherlands- Polish Chamber of Commerce: www.nlchamber.com.pl • Rotary Club Utrecht International: www.rotary-utrecht-international.nl • Society of English-Native-Speaking Editors: www.sense-online.nl Spanish Association of Professionals in the Netherlands: www.profesionalesholanda.org • Swedish Chamber of Commerce: www.swedishchamber.nl • Toastmasters of the Netherlands: www.toastmasters.nl • WBII Women Business Initiative International Nassauplein 20, 2585 EC Den Haag +31 (0)6 2499 7022 | info@womensbusinessinitiative.net | www.womensbusinessinitiative.net CULTURE & MEDIA • Anglo American Theatre Group (Den Haag): www.aatg.nl • Boom Chicago Rozengracht 117, 1016 LV Amsterdam hello@boomchicago.nl | www.boomchicago.nl • Easylaughs (Amsterdam): www.easylaughs.nl • InPlayers (Amsterdam): www.inplayers.org • International Drama Group of English-Speaking Associates (IDEA) (Dordrecht): www.idea-panto.nl • Reading Circle Eindhoven (RCE): www.tcw.nl/rce • STET –The English Theatre (Den Haag): www.theenglishtheatre.nl • Viotta Youth Orchestra Association: www.viotta.nl GAY & LESBIAN • COC Amsterdam: www.cocamsterdam.nl • Gay Amsterdam: www.gayamsterdam.nl • Gay Tourist Information Centre: www.gaytic.nl CLUBS BY NATIONALITY AUSTRALIA • Australians abroad in Holland: www.australiansabroad.com/hollandsite • Australian and New Zealand Club of the Netherlands: www.anzc.org FRANCE • Alliance Francaise: www.alliance-francaise.nl • Avenir Emploi: www.aveniremploi.nl • Francais Du Monde – Section Pays-Bas: www.fdmadfe.nl INDIA • India in Nederland: www.indiawijzer.nl • Netherlands-India Association (NIA): www.netherlands-india.nu IRELAND • Irish Club: www.irishclub.nl GERMANY • Deutscher Klub in den Niederlanden: www.deutscherklub.nl GREECE • Greek community in Amsterdam: www.ellines.nl LATIN AMERICA • CLO Stichting – El Centro Latinoamericano de Orientacion: www.cloeindhoven.nl NEW ZEALAND • New Zealand’s Global Network: www.keanewzealand.com SINGAPORE • Singapore Netherlands Association:  @Singapore Nederlands Associaton (SNA) - Social SPAIN • La Asociacion Hispanica de La Haya: www.asoha.nl SOUTH AFRICA • The SA Club in the Netherlands: www.southafricanclub.nl UK • British Society of Amsterdam: www.britsoc.nl www.facebook.com/britscoc.nl www.meetup.com/en-AU/Amsterdam-Expat-Meetup/ • The British Club of The Hague: www.britishclubofthehague.com • St Andrew’s Society: www.standrews.nl • GNE (Genootschap Nederland-Engeland): www.nederlandengeland.nl • Oxford and Cambridge Society of the Netherlands: www.oxbridge-nl.com

VPOLITICS/ACTIVIST • Amnesty International: www.amnesty.nl • Democrats Abroad: www.democratsabroad.nl • Republicans Abroad: www.republicansabroad.nl • War Child: www.warchild.nl • World Wide Fund: www.wnf.nl SOCIAL • Amsterdam Expat Meetup Group: www.meetup.com/amsterdam-expat • Expatica Date: www.netherlandsdating.expatica.com • expatsHaarlem: www.expatshaarlem.nl • Expats in Amsterdam: www.expats-in-amsterdam.com WOMEN’S CLUBS • American Women’s Club of Amsterdam: www.awca.nl • American Women’s Club of The Hague: American Women's Club of The Hague Johan van Oldenbarneveltlaan 43, 2582 NJ, Den Haag +31 070 350 6007 | info@awcthehague.org | www.awcthehague.org |  @AWCTheHague • American Netherlands Club of Rotterdam: www.ancorotterdam.com • Connecting Women (The Hague): www.connectingwomen.nl • Expat Spouses Initiative: www.expatspousesinitiative.org • International Women’s Club Breda: www.iwcbreda.nl • International Women’s Club Eindhoven: www.iwce.nl • International Women’s Club South Limburg: www.iwc-sl.nl • International Women’s Contact Amsterdam: www.iwcamsterdam.nl • International Women’s Contact Utrecht: www.iwcu.nl • International Women’s Contact The Hague: www.iwcthehague.nl • Mom2Mom and women’s church groups: www.trinitychurch.nl • North American Women’s Club of Eindhoven: www.nawceindhoven.com • Petroleum Wives Club of The Hague: www.pwc-thehague.com • Women’s Business Initiative: www.womensbusinessinitiative.net CHURCHES & RELIGIOUS SOCIETIES • Christ Church, Amsterdam (international Anglican churches): www.christchurch. nl | Locations: Amsterdam city centre, Amsterdam Zuid, Amsterdam Zuidoost. • Christ Church, North Holland: www.christchurch-heiloo.nl • Crossroads International Church: www.xrds.nl • Expatica’s guide: Religious services in English in the Netherlands VOLUNTEER GROUPS & OTHER • ACCESS Laan van Meerdervoort 70, 2517 AN Den Haag • The Hague Inernational Centre: Spui 70, 2511 BT Den Haag • Expat Centre Utrecht: Stadsplateau 1, 3521 AZ Utrecht • Expatcenter Amsterdam: Strawinskylaan 39, 1077 XW Amsterdam +31 (0)900 222 2377 (20ct/min) | heldesk@access-nl.org | www.access-nl.org • Serve the City Amsterdam: www.stcamsterdam.nl • Serve the city Netherlands: www.servethecity.nl • Volunteer Centre Amsterdam: www.vca.nu • Vrijwilligerspunt: www.vrijwilligerspunteindhoven.nl

WWW.EXPATFAIR.NL | THE NETHERLANDS | SURVIVAL GUIDE FOR INTERNATIONALS 2020

99

Profile for i am not a tourist

Expat Survival Guide 2020 - The Netherlands  

The Expat Survival Guide assists your first essential steps: finding a home and job, organising permits, setting up finances and healthcare,...

Expat Survival Guide 2020 - The Netherlands  

The Expat Survival Guide assists your first essential steps: finding a home and job, organising permits, setting up finances and healthcare,...

Advertisement