__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 95

LISTINGS LATIN AMERICA:

GROUPS AND CLUBS

CLO Stichting – El Centro Latinoamericano de Orientacion: www.cloeindhoven.nl

ADVICE AND INFORMATION

NEW ZEALAND:

ACCESS Laan van Meerdervoort 70 – 1st floor, 2517 AN Den Haag • The Hague International Centre: Spui 70, 2511 BT Den Haag • ECU - Expat Centre Utrecht: Stadsplateau 1, 3521 AZ Utrecht • IN Amsterdam: I-Tower, ground floor (entrance via zuidplein): Strawinskylaan 1767, 1077 XX Amsterdam • Expat Centre Leiden - VVV Leiden (Tourist Information Centre): Stationsweg 26, 2312 AV Leiden • +31 (0)900 222 2377 (20ct/min) • helpdesk@access-nl.org • www.access-nl.org •  @ACCESSNL

New Zealand’s Global Network: www.keanewzealand.com SINGAPORE: Singapore Netherlands Association:  @Singapore Netherlands Association SPAIN: La Asociacion Hispanica de La Haya: www.asoha.nl

Expatriate Archive Centre Paramaribostraat 20, 2585 GN, Den Haag • +31 (0)70 427 2014 • welcome@xpatarchive.com • www.xpatarchive.com

SOUTH AFRICA: The SA Club in the Netherlands: www.southafricanclub.nl

BUSINESS/PROFESSIONAL

UK:

Amsterdam American Business Club (AABC): www.aabc.nl

British Society of Amsterdam: www.britsoc.nl • www.facebook.com/britscoc.nl • www.meetup.com/en-AU/Amsterdam-Expat-Meetup/

Amsterdam Chamber of Commerce (AmCham): www.amcham.nl

The British Club of The Hague: www.britishclubofthehague.com

Australian Business in Europe: www.abie-nl.nl

St Andrew’s Society: www.standrews.nl

Club of Amsterdam: www.clubofamsterdam.com

GNE (Genootschap Nederland-Engeland): www.nederlandengeland.nl

Commerical Anglo-Dutch Society (CADS): www.cadsnewsletter.wordpress.com

Oxford and Cambridge Society of the Netherlands: www.oxbridge-nl.com

Connecting Women: www.connectingwomen.nl

POLITICS/ACTIVIST

Dutch Carribean Business Club: www.dutchcaribbeanbusinessclub.com

Amnesty International: www.amnesty.nl

European Professional Women’s Network Amsterdam: www.pwnamsterdam.net

Democrats Abroad: www.democratsabroad.nl

Foreign Press Association: www.bpv-fpa.nl

Republicans Abroad: www.republicansabroad.nl

French Chamber of Commerce Netherlands: www.cfci.nl

War Child: www.warchild.nl

Institute of Directors: www.iod.com Junior Chamber International (Amsterdam): www.jciai.nl

World Wide Fund: www.wnf.nl

Kiwi Expat Association (KEA): www.keanewzealand.com

SOCIAL

Netherlands British Chamber of Commerce: www.nbcc.co.uk

Amsterdam Expat Meetup Group: www.meetup.com/amsterdam-expat

Netherlands- Polish Chamber of Commerce: www.nlchamber.com.pl

Expatica Date: www.netherlandsdating.expatica.com

Rotary Club Utrecht International: www.rotary-utrecht-international.nl

ExpatsHaarlem: www.expatshaarlem.nl

Society of English-Native-Speaking Editors: www.sense-online.nl

Expats in Amsterdam: www.expats-in-amsterdam.com

Spanish Association of Professionals in the Netherlands: www.profesionalesholanda.org

International Almere: www.internationalalmere.com

Swedish Chamber of Commerce: www.swedishchamber.nl

WOMEN’S CLUBS

Toastmasters of the Netherlands: www.toastmasters.nl WBII Women Business Initiative International Nassauplein 20, 2585 EC Den Haag • +31 (0)6 2499 7022 • info@womensbusinessinitiative.net • www.womensbusinessinitiative.net CULTURE & MEDIA Boom Chicago Rozengracht 117, 1016 LV Amsterdam • hello@boomchicago.nl • www.boomchicago.nl Easylaughs (Amsterdam): www.easylaughs.nl STET –The English Theatre (Den Haag): www.theenglishtheatre.nl GAY & LESBIAN COC Amsterdam: www.cocamsterdam.nl CLUBS BY NATIONALITY

American Women’s Club of Amsterdam: www.awca.nl American Women’s Club of The Hague: Johan van Oldenbarneveltlaan 43, 2582 NJ, Den Haag • +31 (0)070 350 6007 • info@awcthehague.org • www.awcthehague.org •  @AWCTheHague American Netherlands Club of Rotterdam: www.ancorotterdam.com Connecting Women (The Hague): www.connectingwomen.nl Expat Spouses Initiative: www.expatspousesinitiative.org International Women’s Club Breda: www.iwcbreda.nl International Women’s Club Eindhoven: www.iwce.nl International Women’s Club South Limburg: www.iwc-sl.nl International Women’s Contact Amsterdam: www.iwcamsterdam.nl International Women’s Contact Utrecht: www.iwcu.nl

AUSTRALIA:

International Women’s Contact The Hague: www.iwcthehague.nl

Australians abroad in Holland: www.australiansabroad.com/hollandsite

Mom2Mom and women’s church groups: www.trinitychurch.nl

Australian and New Zealand Club of the Netherlands: www.anzc.org

North American Women’s Club of Eindhoven: www.nawceindhoven.com

FRANCE:

Petroleum Wives Club of The Hague: www.pwc-thehague.com

Alliance Francaise: www.alliance-francaise.nl

Women’s Business Initiative: www.womensbusinessinitiative.net

Avenir Emploi: www.aveniremploi.nl

CHURCHES & RELIGIOUS SOCIETIES

INDIA: India in Nederland: www.indiawijzer.nl Netherlands-India Association (NIA): www.netherlands-india.nu

Crossroads International Church: www.xrds.nl VOLUNTEER GROUPS & OTHER

GERMANY:

ACCESS Laan van Meerdervoort 70, 2517 AN Den Haag • The Hague International Centre: Spui 70, 2511 BT Den Haag • Expat Centre Utrecht: Stadsplateau 1, 3521 AZ Utrecht • Expatcenter Amsterdam: Strawinskylaan 39, 1077 XW Amsterdam • +31 (0)900 222 2377 (20ct/min) • heldesk@access-nl.org • www.access-nl.org

Deutscher Klub in den Niederlanden: www.deutscherklub.nl

Serve the City Amsterdam: www.stcamsterdam.nl

GREECE:

Serve the city Netherlands: www.servethecity.nl

Greek community in Amsterdam: www.ellines.nl

Volunteer Centre Amsterdam: www.vca.nu

IRELAND: Irish Club: www.irishclub.nl

Vrijwilligerspunt: www.vrijwilligerspunteindhoven.nl

SURVIVAL GUIDE FOR INTERNATIONALS 2021 • THE NETHERLANDS • WWW.EXPATFAIR.NL

93

Profile for i am not a tourist

Expat Survival Guide 2021 - The Netherlands  

Advertisement
Advertisement