2023 RedHawk50 Ranking

Page 1

HONOREE RANKING March 15, 2024 | Music Hall

TEX TICKETS

Mike Gau and Simon Landon

#1 | 222.38%

TEX Tickets is an international ticket brokerage, partnering with primary and secondary marketplaces to provide fans with tickets to the live events they love. Initially conceptualized in a Miami University dorm room nearly 22 years ago, co-founders Mike Gau and Simon Landon eventually turned their ticket sales side hustle into a business in 2018. In the six years since, TEX Tickets has grown to become one of the largest ticket brokers in the US – doubling revenue annually and growing to a team of more than 80 around the globe.

Rank Company Name % Growth MU Leader Name Founded Industry Website 1 TEX Tickets 222.38% Mike Gau, Simon Landon 2018 Entertainment textickets.com 2 Aleta Couture 105.73% Manav Preenja 2017 Consumer Goods – Apparel & Fashion aletacouture.com 3 InGoodTaste 98.06% Ryan Lindholm 2021 Media & Communications igtstudio.com 4 Mad Rabbit 91.88% Selom Agbitor, Oliver Zak 2019 Retail – Personal Products madrabbit.com 5 Steno 80.27% Dan Anderson 2018 Legal Services steno.com 6 Foxen 75.43% Jay Harkrider, Kevin Jacobson, Andy Lallathin, Patrick McBride 2017 Insurance foxen.com 7 Transactly 70.62% Edward “Coach” Weinhaus 2017 Real Estate transactly.com 8 Loop 62.85% Jonathan Poma 2017 Software & IT Services loopreturns.com 9 COhatch 56.68% Matt Davis 2016 Commercial Real Estate cohatch.com 10 Professional Fighters League 53.78% Donn Davis 2018 Entertainment PFLmma.com 11 Cleveland Kitchen 50.09% Mac Anderson 2014 Consumer Goods – Food & Beverages clevelandkitchen.com 12 FC Cincinnati 48.44% Jeff Berding 2015 Recreation & Travel – Sports fccincinnati.com 13 Fire Rover 47.58% Will Schmidt 2015 Facilities Services firerover.com 14 SPR Therapeutics 46.35% Maria Bennett (Walker) 2010 Healthcare – Medical Device sprtherapeutics.com 15 Hidden Harbor Capital Partners 45.13% David Block 2016 Finance – Venture Capital & Private Equity hh-cp.com 16 Bridge Industries 42.72% Jeffrey Berlin 2003 Manufacturing – Renewables & Environment bridgeind.com 17 Arrive Logistics 42.54% Eric Dunigan, Matthew Pyatt 2014 Transportation & Logistics arrivelogistics.com 18 Coastal Ridge Real Estate 41.99% Jay Harkrider, Andrew Lallathin, Patrick McBride 2013 Commercial Real Estate coastalridge.com 19 Kruger and Hodges Attorneys at Law 41.65% Joshua Hodges 2018 Legal – Law Practice thehometownlawyers.com 20 Eleeo Brands 40.58% Richard Palmer 2020 Consumer Goods boogiewipes.com/our-story 21 Rooted Grounds Coffee 39.47% Dave Knopf, Patsy Knopf (Schneider) 2015 Consumer Goods – Food & Beverages rgcoffee.com 22 Semify 38.91% Patrick Briggs, Amit Dixit 2008 Media & Communications semify.com 23 OROS 37.91% Michael Markesbery, Rithvik Venna 2015 Manufacturing – Textiles solarcore.tech 24 AiFi 35.31% Steve Carlin 2016 Software & IT Services – Computer Software aifi.com 25 Saucy Brew Works 34.71% Brent Zimmerman 2015 Consumer Goods saucybrewworks.com
Rank Company Name % Growth MU Leader Name Founded Industry Website 26 Textbook Painting 34.44% Michael Murray 2006 Construction textbookpainting.com 27 Kinettix 33.17% Chad Mattix 2016 Software & IT Services kinettix.com 28 Midwest Power Products 32.96% Will Angsten, Greg Jones 1992 Manufacturing – Machinery midwestpowerproducts.com 29 Freestar 32.68% Kurt Donnell 2015 Media & Communications freestar.com 30 UpWest 31.41% Jamie Schisler 2020 Apparel & Fashion upwest.com 31 BHDM Design 29.93% Daniel Mazzarini 2012 Design – Architecture & Planning bhdmdesign.com 32 Vellabox 29.83% Adam Ellis 2015 Consumer Goods – Specialty Retail vellabox.com 33 Renovation Sells 29.70% Michael Valente 2020 Construction renovationsells.com 34 Campbell Psychological Services 27.63% Elizabeth Morey Campbell 2016 Healthcare campbellpsychpa.com 35 Unity Sourcing & Roasting 26.81% Tyler Elliott 2017 Manufacturing – Food Production unity.coffee 36 Flaherty & Collins Properties 26.58% Michael Collins 1993 Commercial Real Estate flco.com 37 Articulation LLC 25.57% Ruth Milligan 2010 Professional Training & Coaching articulationinc.com 38 Orazen Extruded Polymers 25.36% Michael Orazen 2012 Manufacturing – Plastics orazen.com 39 Jennifer Manners Design 24.78% Jennifer Manners (nee Zausch) 2016 Design jennifermanners.com 40 Mugsy 23.08% Scott Dulany, Leo Tropeano 2016 Retail – Apparel & Fashion mugsy.com 41 Xtreme Xperience 22.59% Joseph Moore, Adam Olalde 2012 Recreation & Travel xxspeed.com 42 No Laying Up 22.35% Philip Landes, Todd Schuster, Chris Solomon 2014 Media & Communications nolayingup.com 43 Orangewood Partners 22.18% Alan Goldfarb, Neil Goldfarb 2015 Finance – Venture Capital & Private Equity orangewoodpartners.com 44 UPshow 22.14% Matt Gibbs, Adam Hirsen 2015 Media & Communications upshow.tv 45 Interlink Cloud Advisors 22.01% Matt Scherocman 2011 Software & IT Services interlink.com 46 Nested Spaces 21.33% Whitney Vredenburgh-Sparks 2015 Design – Interior Design nestedspaces.com 47 Republic Wire, Inc. 21.09% Ronald Rosenbeck 1982 Electrical & Electrical Manufacturing republicwire.com 48 Zylo 20.89% Benjamin Pippenger 2016 Software & IT Services zylo.com 49 Align 20.19% Jim Dooling 1986 Software & IT Services align.com 50 Golden Ceramic Dental Lab 18.96% Cydney Topaz 2004 Manufacturing – Glass, Ceramics & Concrete gcdl.net
Issuu converts static files into: digital portfolios, online yearbooks, online catalogs, digital photo albums and more. Sign up and create your flipbook.