__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 26

Tournament News

2021 Colorado PGA Tournament Schedule Announced Events in Bold/Underline have been confirmed; however, ALL EVENTS are subject to change. *Events are outside events (USGA Qualifiers & Championships, PGA Championships, etc..)

Monday, March 29 | Spring Business Meeting & Doubles Golf | Pinehurst Country Club Monday, April 5 | Pro-Only # 1 | TBD Monday, April 12 | Pro – Only # 2 | Boulder Country Club Thursday, April 15 | W.C. Spring Meeting & Pro-Pro | Bookcliff Country Club Monday, April 19 | Pro-Only #3 | TBD *April 25 – April 28 | 54th PGA Professional Championship | PGA Golf Club Monday, April 26 | Valley C.C. Pro-Am (1) | Valley Country Club Monday, May 3 | Inverness Pro-Am (2) | The Club at Inverness *Tuesday, May 4 | US Open Local Qualifier #1 | Collindale Golf Course *Monday, May 10 | US Open Local Qualifier #2 | Walnut Creek Golf Preserve Monday, May 10 | Pro-Pro-Pro Championship | Fossil Trace Golf Club *Thursday, May 13 | US Open Local Qualifier #3 | CommonGround Golf Course *May 17-23 | PGA Championship | Kiawah Island Golf Resort Monday, May 17 | Myran Craig Pro-Pro Championship | Colorado Golf Club *Tuesday, May 18 | US Senior Open Qualifier | Country Club of the Rockies Monday, May 24 | Lakewood CC Pro-Am (3) | Lakewood Country Club *May 25-30 | Senior PGA Championship | Southern Hills CC Wednesday, May 26 | Ft. Carson Ivy Pro-Am | Cheyenne Shadows Golf Club Friday, May 28 | W.C. – Pro-Pro Championship | Ironbridge GC Tuesday, June 1 | Pro-Only #4 | TBD *Wed.–Fri., June 2-4 | CoBANK Colorado Women’s Open | Green Valley Ranch Golf Club Monday, June 7 | FCCC Pro-Am (4) | Fort Collins Country Club Monday, June 14 | TBD Pro-Am (5) | TBD Wednesday, June 16 | Pro-Only #5 | TBD *June 17 – June 20 | US Open | Torrey Pines Golf Course (South Course) *June 18-20 | Navajo Trails Open | Hillcrest Country Club Monday, June 21 | Pro-Lady | The Ranch Country Club Tuesday, June 22 | W.C. Stroke Play Championship | Eagle Ranch Golf Club *June 22-27 | KPMG Women’s PGA Championship | Atlanta Athletic Club Monday, June 28 | Ptarmigan CC Pro-Am (6) | Ptarmigan Country Club

26

The SUMMIT

Profile for Colorado PGA

The SUMMIT - Colorado PGA Magazine - December 2020