Page 6

city palate editor Kathy Richardier (kathy@citypalate.ca)

brazilian barbecue

publisher Gail Norton (gail@citypalate.ca) magazine design Carol Slezak, Yellow Brick Studios (carol@citypalate.ca) contributing editor Kate Zimmerman contributors Karen Anderson Shelley Boettcher Jennifer Brigden Tom Firth Chris Halpin Regan Johnson Ellen Kelly Pierre Lamielle Karen Ralph Allan Shewchuk Julie Van Rosendaal Kate Zimmerman contributing photographers Karen Anderson Regan Johnson for advertising enquiries, please contact advertising@citypalate.ca

we hardly look our age. Ten years, two restaurants, countless pounds of picanha, and we don’t feel a day over nine and a half. Thank you, Calgary and Canmore, for a decade of support.

account executives Ellen Kelly (ellen@citypalate.ca) Liz Tompkins (liz@citypalate.ca) Janet Henderson (janet@citypalate.ca) prepress/printing CentralWeb distribution Gallant Distribution Systems Inc. The Globe and Mail website management Jane Pratico (jane@citypalate.ca) Cover artist Pierre-Paul Pariseau is an award-winning Montrealbased artist and illustrator, with an international following. He also exhibits his work regularly. Find him at pierrepaulpariseau.com. City Palate is published 6 times per year: January-February, March-April, May-June, July-August, September-October and November-December by City Palate Inc., 722 - 11 Avenue SW Calgary, AB T2R 0E4

C A L G A RY

100 5920 Macleod Trail SW phone:403.454.9119

Subscriptions are available for $48 per year within Canada and $68 per year outside Canada.

C A N MOR E

629 Main Street phone:403.678.9886

w w w. b r a z i l i a n b b q . c a

Editorial Enquiries: Please email kathy@citypalate.ca For questions or comments please contact us via our website:

citypalate.ca 6

CITYPALATE.ca JANUARY FEBRUARY 2016

City Palate January February 2016  

The Flavour of Calgary's Food Scene

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you