Page 1

Supporting the Catalan audiovisual industry worldwide

MIPTV 2019 8th - 11th April Stand R7.F25-R7.H14


PRODUCTION

Batabat

Batabat

BCN Visiona TV

BTF Media

Oriol Cortacans

Marc Roma

Esther Sanchez

Oriol Uria

Executive Producer

Executive Producer

Head of Strategy

Executive Producer

ocortacans@batabat.cat

mroma@batabat.cat

esanchez@visiona.tv

oriol.uria@btfmedia.com

Diagonal Televisió

Distinto Films

El Terrat

Link-Up Productions

Omnicorp Estudio

Albert Sagalés

Miriam Porté

David Llanes

Teresa Enrich

Juan Rodriguez-Briso

Development Manager

Executive Producer

I+D

Executive Producer

Director

coproduccions@ diagonaltv.es

distinto@distintofilms.com

david.llanes@elterrat.com

teresa@link-up.es

juan.rodriguez-briso@ omnicorpestudio.com

Mamba Media

Mayo Films

Mediacrest Entertainment

Mediacrest Entertainment

Mediacrest Entertainment

Eugenia Giné

Sergio Grobas

Daniel Domenjó

Francisco Pou

Josetxu Palenzuela

Executive Producer

Executive Producer

Executive Director

CEO

COO / Int. Business

egine@mambamedia.tv

sergio@estoesmayo.com

daniel.domenjo@ mediacrest.es

fpou@mediacrest.es

josetxu.palenzuela @mediacrest.es

NewCo Audiovisual

Reset TV

Story: We Produce

Alex Bas

Toni Cruz

Ana Solis

CEO/Executive Producer

CEO

Managing Director

toni.cruz@reset.tv

ana@storyweproduce.com

alexandre.bas@ newcoav.com


PRODUCTION & DISTRIBUTION

Brutal Media

Brutal Media

D’Ocon Films

Raimon Masllorens

Arlette Peyret

Antoni D’Ocon

Graziella Callado

CEO / Executive Producer

Sales / Coproductions

President

Sales Manager

apeyret@brutalmedia.tv

antonidocon@docon.eu

sales@doconfilms.com

Motion Pictures

Motion Pictures

Motion Pictures

Peekaboo Animation

Tony Albert

Oscar Albert

Jorge Patiño

Ivan Agenjo

CEO

Acquisitions Director

Executive Producer

tony@motionpic.com

oscar@motionpic.com

jpatino@motionpic.com

CEO / Executive Producer

D’Ocon Films

rmasllorens@brutalmedia.tv

SALES AGENTS

ivan@peekaboo animation.com

Planeta Junior

Planeta Junior

Planeta Junior

Toot Toot Kids

Daniel Martinez

Patricia Fombella

Judit Foz

Montse Capón

Project & Coproduction Manager

International Digital Media Sales Manager

TV Sales Manager

Sales Manager

jfoz@deaplaneta.com

dmartinezda@ deaplaneta.com

m.capon@toottoot.es

pfombella@deaplaneta.com

Adrenalyn Media

Filmax

Alba Sani

Ivan Diaz

Guillermo Antuña

Acquisitions and Sales Director

Head of the International Division

Sales Executive

asani@adrenalynmedia.com

i.diaz@filmax.com

Filmax

g.antuna@filmax.com


DISTRIBUTION

Art Mood Entertainment

Artaire Films

Cesca Films

Paycom

Maria José Solera

Toni Segura

Francesca Ibáñez

Peter Girbau

Partner

CEO

CEO

COO

mjsolera@art-mood.com

tsegura@artairefilms.com

francesca@cescafilms.com

peter@paycom.es

Rakuten TV

Rakuten TV

Ypsilon Films

Teresa Lopez

Cristina Bertran

Roberto Mitriani

Head of Content Acquisitions and Legal

Content Acquisitions Manager

CEO & Co-Founder rmitrani@ypsilonfilms.com

BROADCASTERS

cristina.bertran@rakuten.com

La Xarxa Comunicació Local

La Xarxa Comunicació Local

La XarxaComunicació Local

Francesc Pena

Francina Vidal

Ariadna Bruch

Maribel Moreno

CEO

Chief of Staff to CEO

Assistant to CEO / Sales

Chief of Content

fvidal@laxarxa.cat

La Xarxa Comunicació Local

mmoreno@laxarxa.cat

abruch@laxarxa.cat

TV3 Televisió de Catalunya

La Xarxa Comunicació Local

TV3 Televisió de Catalunya

Miquel Herrada

Anna Muñoz

Teresa Guitart

Victor Carrera

Chief of Operations

Executive Producer Supervisor

Head of International Relations & Sales

Sales Executive

La Xarxa Comunicació Local

mherrada@laxarxa.cat

tguitart.t@ccma.cat

vcarrera.x@ccma.cat


SERVICES Audioprojects

Filmarket Hub

Orkestra Studio

Marcela Frota

Bernardo Gomez

Julien Chettle

General Project Manager

COO & Founder

CEO

berni@filmarkethub.com

julien.chettle@gmail.com

production@ audioprojects.com

Laurent Gerald

Co-Founder

Patrick Hoogvliet

Director lpatrick@trafalgar13.com

FESTIVALS

laurent@orkestra.studio

Trafalgar 13 Music House

ASSOCIATIONS

Orkestra Studio

ZOOM Int. Film Festival Anna Cervera

Co-Director

PROA-Productors Audiovisuals Federats Mar Sáez

Associations Management, Advisor of the GD, International Affairs

anna@zoomigualada.org

msaez@proafed.com

On-site contact for ICEC - CATALAN INSTITUTE FOR CULTURAL COMPANIES CATALAN FILMS

Antònia Andúgar

Queralt Pons

Market Dvp. Dpt.

Catalan Films

Catalan Institute for Cultural Companies

Catalan Insitute for Cultural Companies

aandugar@gencat.cat

qpons@gencat.cat


Catalan Institute for Cultural Companies ICEC

+34 93 552 49 40 | catalanfilms.cat | catalanfilms@gencat.cat

Profile for Catalan Films & TV

Catalan Films @ MIPTV 2019  

Catalan Films @ MIPTV 2019  

Advertisement