a product message image
{' '} {' '}
Limited time offer
SAVE % on your upgrade

Page 1

forces March 2020

The old biscuit factory block f se16 4dG London


Exhibiting Artists Page 03

Page 08

• Laura McNamara Fostier • David Dejous • Jerusa Simone • Abi Sathiyanathan

• Gergana Balabanova • Nigel Rudkin • Jack Haslam • Daria Zaseda

• Maria Tsormpatzoglou • Lam Chung Yin • Nikki Allford Brigit Kovax

Page 04

Page 09

Page 14

• Ai Sato • Alejandro Pascual • Tijana Petrovic • Olga Hirsch

• Christopher Fluder • Hisham Echafaki • Dariia Mandziuk • Oscar Wilson

• Susanne Layla Petersen • David Hochgatterer (AT) • Jose Cruzio

Page 05

Page 10

• Rachel Maloney • Zheni Warner • Namarata Singh • Jane Denman

• Vineta Kaulača • Raisa Ambros • Daeun Lee • Moka

Page 06 • Luana Asiata • MISTER • Bo Cosfranz • Justyna Koziczak

Page 07 • Ryabtseva Anastasia • MOPH • Ruth Munroe • RITA ALEXANDRA DOS SANTOS GRANCHO

Page 11 • Dendrophile (Phil Young) • YANINE ZATARAIN • Matthew Hayward • Connor Holland

Page 12 • Sampy Sicada • Eva Merendes • Andrew McNamara • Alexia Martin

Page 13

Page 15 • No Such Thing Collective • Alexia Martin


Laura McNamara Fostier laura.fostier@googlemail.com laura.fostier@gmail.com IG: lauramfostier

David Dejous dadej@gmx.com www.david-dejous.com

Jerusa Simone jerusascarneiro@gmail.com https://jerusascarneiro.wixsite.com/ visualartist

Abi Sathiyanathan abisathiyanathan@gmail.com IG: @abs.tract.s

03


Ai Sato studioaisato@gmail.com https://studioaisato.com/digitaldrawing/studio_ai_sato/

Alejandro Pascual alexpascu75@gmail.com IG: @alexpascuau

Tijana Petrovic tijana.petrovic@outlook.com IG: @tijana.petrovic_

Olga Hirsch Art olgahirschart@gmail.com www.olgagirschart.com

04


Rachel Maloney rachelmaloney0905@gmail.com www.rachelmaloneyartist.weebly.com

Zheni Warner tonywarner47@hotmail.com IG: @zheniwarnerarttonywarner

Namarata Singh n.singh21@hotmail.com www.namaratasingh.co.uk IG: @robothouse

Jane Denman art@janedenman.com www.janedenman.com IG: @Janedenmanartist 05


Luana Asiata hello@luanaasiata.com FB: /luana.asiata IG: @uanaasiata_art

MISTER sphilpott.312@gmail.com www.mister.london@mister.london1

Bo Cosfranz info@cosfranz.com http://cosfranz.com IG: @cosfranz

Justyna Koziczak jkoziczak@gmail.com www.justynakoziczak.pl FB: /koziczak.justyna IG: @justyna_koziczak

06


Ryabtseva Anastasia ryabtsevart91@gmail.com FB: /nastasya.ryabtseva IG: @art.nastasya

MOPH moph_artist@outlook.com IG: @artmoph

Ruth Munroe ruth.munroe@gmail.com https://open2art.pb.galler

RITA ALEXANDRA DOS SANTOS GRANCHO aritagrancho@gmail.com IG: @ritagrancho.artwork FB: /ritagrancho.artwork

07


Gergana Balabanova gergana.i.balabanova@gmail.com https://www.behance.net/gerganaibaff62 https://www.iamart.nl/artists/gerganabalabanova IG: @balabanovagergana FB: /gergana.balabanova.5

Nigel Rudkin nigelrudkinart@gmail.com www.nigelrudkinart.com IG: @nigelrudkinart FB: @nigelrudkinart

Jack Haslam

tidydown@gmail.com www.flickr.com/photos/147652589@N03/ IG: @haslam492 represented by www.mallgalleries.org.uk

Daria Zaseda daozedd@gmail.com www.dzoils.net/ FB: /DZoils IG: @daozedd 08


Christopher Fluder christopherfluder@gmail.com https://christopherfluder.com

Hisham Echafaki hetchie05@yahoo.co.uk https://hishamechafaki.com/ IG: @hishamechafaki

Dariia Mandziuk dariia.mandziuk@gmail.com http://dariiamandziuk.com/ IG: @dariia_mandziuk

Oscar Wilson oscarwilson1234@gmail.com ot_wilson@instagram.com

09


Vineta KaulaÄ?a vinetakaulaca@gmail.com www.vinetakaulaca.com

Raisa Ambros ambrosra@gmail.com www.raisaambros.com IG: @raisa_ambros_art

Daeun Lee ldevdd97@gmail.com https://portfoliobyida.creatorlink.net/

Moka (Moussiou Katerina) mokarty@gmail.com IG: @mokarty FB: /MOKArty 10


Dendrophile (Phil Young) dendro_phile@yahoo.co.uk www.dendrophile.co.uk IG: @dendro_phile www.thisiscolossal.com/2018/12/carved-wood-sculptures-by-phil-young/

YANINE ZATARAIN ynn.zara@gmail.com www.z711.com.mx IG: @/yaninezatarain.dll

Matthew Hayward m.haywards973@btinternet.com www.haywardart.co.uk

Connor Holland connorholland2@gmail.com www.connorholland.com/ IG: @connorhollanddesign/ FB: /connorhollanddesign 11


Sampy Sicada contact@sicada.co IG: @sicada_art www.sicada.co

Eva Merendes art@evamerendes.com IG: @eva_merendes_art

Andrew McNamara andrewmcnamara83@hotmail.co.uk

Alexia Martin www.alexiadanse.com compagniedayma@gmail.com

12


Maria Tsormpatzoglou maria.th.tsormpatzoglou@windowslive.com IG: @wildm.lulu

Lam Chung Yin www.jasonchungyinlam.com lamchungyin2519@yahoo.com.hk

Nikki Allford nnikki.allford2@gmail.com

Brigit Kovax brigitkovax@gmail.com www.brigitkovax.com

13


Video Art

Susanne Layla Petersen studio@glasslabs.com www.glasslabs.works IG: @glasslabs_art FB: @glasslabs.art

David Hochgatterer (AT) david@dare.at www.david-hochgatterer.com

Jose Cruzio

5537 Fernando Holguin Cereceres info@5537gallery.com

josecruzio@gmail.com FB: /jose.cruzio IG: @josecruzio IG: @cruzio.studio www.cargocollective.com/jose.cruzio

14


Performances

No Such Thing Collective ‘Translation Piece (Semechki)’ nosuchthingcollective@gmail.com IG: @nosuchthing.collective/

Alexia Martin Dancer - Visual artist www.alexiadanse.com/

14


March 2020

forces

Profile for Art Number 23

Forces Group Exhibition -Catalogue  

Our e-catalogues from the group art exhibition 'Forces' in London. March 2020

Forces Group Exhibition -Catalogue  

Our e-catalogues from the group art exhibition 'Forces' in London. March 2020

Advertisement