{' '} {' '}
Limited time offer
SAVE % on your upgrade.

Page 1

issue 38


issue 38

Artist Portfolio Magazine is an independent art magazine that features both emerging and professional Artists from various parts of the world. Each issue of Artist Portfolio Magazine showcases a small portfolio of art with contact information and links to each Artist's online presence. Please contact the Artists directly if you have an interest with or wish to become a collector of that Artist's artwork. Follow us: http://instagram.com/artistportfoliomagazine http://facebook.com/artistportfoliomagazine http://twitter.com/artportfoliomag http://pinterest.com/artportfoliomag http://artistportfoliomagazine.wordpress.com

CopyrightŠ 2019 Artist Portfolio Magazine All contents and images cannot be reproduced without written permission from Artists. Artists in Artist Portfolio Magazine retain rights to their images.


SUBMIT YOUR ART - APRIL 2019 ISSUE 39

Artist Portfolio Magazine is now accepting Artist submissions for our 2019 April issue. FREE art submissions for issue 39 of Artist Portfolio Magazine. Open to all art forms and Artists.

ArtistPortfolioMagazine.com


contents Selected Artists in no particular order Matthew Lowden Olivia Baker Tal Flint Diogo Lando Ibrahim Afegbua Mike Southern Vladislava Polishchuk Fleur Spolidor Victor J. Gomez *Cover Artist Thomas Webb Steve Perrault Thomas Sionnach Małgorzata Jabłońska Mario Loprete Nick Patten Richard Holland Tatiana Sereda Dustin Massey Shefali Ranthe Jay Raven Artists in the Spotlight Hochan Kim Tammy Liu-Haller Jenna von Benedikt Jimmy Strange Marcelina Gonzales Kelley Sullivan Atom Hovhanesyan Nikita Budkov Agnieszka Glowacka Dr. Petra Dippold-Goetz Diana Malivani Cat Vaganay


issue zero coming March 2019 OutsiderArtMagazine.com


Victor J. Gomez Miami, FL http://www.fineartbiblio.com

Soul Growth - Oil Monotype - 33.5" x 22.5"


A Meditative Form - Oil Monotype - 33.5" x 22.5"


Olivia Baker Denver, CO http://www.oliviabakerphotography.com

Thrill - Digital Photography - 20" x 30"


Blossoming - Digital Photography - 16" x 24"


Nick Patten Hudson, NY http://www.nickpatten.com @nfpatten

Print in Sunlight - Oil on Panel - 28" x 22"


Must be the Place - Oil on Panel - 28" x 22"


Shefali Ranthe Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.shefali.dk @shefali.ranthe

The Birds, 2017 - Oil, Acrylic and Mixed Media on Canvas - 80 x 80 cmn


Fashionista, 2016 - Oil, Acrylic and Mixed Media on Canvas - 150 x 180 cm


Nikita Budkov Reseda, CA https://www.instagram.com/nikitayasny

Perfection or Vanity - Oil on Panel - 28" x 36.5"


Born to Lose, Live to Win - Oil on Panel - 40" x 30"


Mike Southern Portland, OR http://www.mikesouthern.com/wp/paintings/figurative-paintings @printman1968

The Eel Hunter - Oil on Wood - 22" x 36"


Take What You Can Carry II - Oil on Wood - 23" x 41"


Allies - Oil on Paper - 30" x 60"


Matthew Lowden Rome, Italy http://www.matthewlowden.com

L'Attesa - Oil on Canvas - 50 x 70 cm


Femme Fatale - Oil on Canvas - 50 x 75 cm


Vladislava Polishchuk Naharyya, Israel http://www.vlada-polishchuk.com.ua @vladislava.polishchuk.art

Pilgrims - Mother with Child at the Walls of the Monastery - Oil on Canvas - 50 x 60 cm


Pilgrim - Oil on Canvas - 50 x 70 cm


Dustin Massey Powdersville, SC http://www.Lmasseyart.space

The Red Hats are Coming Mixed Media on Canvas 24" x 30"


I Know What I Have Given You...I Don’t Know What You Have Received Mixed Media on Canvas 30" x 40"


Jay Raven Windsor, Ontario, Canada https://jayravenart.com @jayravenart

Kneading Aruna - Acrylic on Board - 22" x 28"


Flux & Fluida - Acrylic on Board - 28" x 22"


Fleur Spolidor San Carlos, CA http://www.fleurspolidor.com @artefleur

The Length of My Bathing Suit - Acrylic on Mixed Media - 60" x 48"


Real Estate Rabbit Hole - Acrylic on Mixed Media - 36" x 36"


Dr. Petra Dippold-Goetz Erlangen, Germany http://www.petrapainting.com @petrapainting

Caught - The Oceans Suffocate in Plastic - Mixed Media - 50 x 50 cm


Plastic Kills - Choked - In 2050 there will be more plastic than living species in the sea Mixed Media 33 x 33 cm


Thomas Webb Niagra Falls, NY https://www.thomas-webb-arts.com @thomaswebbarts

The Healer - Acrylic, Ink and Gold Leaf on Paper - 24" x 36"


Forest Slumber - Acrylic, Ink and Gold Leaf on Paper - 11" x 14"


Tal Flint Tel Aviv, Israel http://www.tal-flint.com

Smokin' - Photography - 3416x5124


Dead Field - Photography - 3838x5757


Tatiana Sereda Kaliningrad, Russia https://www.behance.net/tatiana_sereda @tatianase.art

Eyes - Watercolor - 22 x 23.8 cm


Melancholy - Watercolor - 14.2 x 22.4 cm


Steve Perrault Harrisburg, PA http://sjperrault.com @steveperraultartist

Patterns of Thoughts - Acrylic on Linen - 48" x 36" x 2"


The Space Between Us - Acrylic on Linen - 48" x 36" x 2"


Richard Holland Santa Monica, CA http://www.richardhollandart.com

Self Portrait - Acrylic on Paper in Custom Frame - 24" x 34"


Mrs. H - Acrylic on Board in Custom Frame - 20" x 34"


Thomas Sionnach Acelaide, South Australia Instagram.com/thomassionnach

Two Face - Acrylic on Plywood - 122 x 117 cm


A Face Only a Mother Could Love - Acrylic on Paper Mounted Cardboard - 51 x 64 cm


Mario Loprete Catanzaro, Italy http://www.instagram.com/marioloprete

B-Boy - Oil on Concrete - 80 x 100 cm


Untitled - Concrete Sculpture - 82 x 54 cm


Malgorzata Jablonska Otwock, Poland https://www.malgorzatajablonska.pl @jablonskaart

Joanna - Bark, Plexiglass - 27 x 37 x 20 cm


Body 1 - Bark, Plexiglass - 120 x 60 x 20 cm


Ibrahim Afegbua Lagos Mainland, Lagos http://www.instagram.com/Ebrielafegbua

Impulse - Binding Wire with Metal Objects - 38"


Prestige - Binding Wire with Metal Objects - 81 cm


Marcelina Gonzales Brownsville, TX http://www.marcelinagonzalesart.com @marcellaneous

Las Hermanitas - Mixed Media on Wood Panel - 28" x 30" x 3"


Jimmy Strange Aurora, CO https://www.facebook.com/Jimmys-Art-In-Full-Blown-Color-Imagination-713341972205247/

Asian Lion - Oil Pastels - 19" x 25"


Diogo Lando Nogueira do Cravo, Portugal http://www.diogolando.com

A Crow Waiting - Photography, Collage, Digital - 70 x 100 cm


A Hopefull Moon - Photography, Collage, Digital - 50 x 70 cm


Jenna von Benedikt Santaquin, UT http://www.jennavonbenedikt.com @jennavonbenedikt

Little Lights - Oil on Panel - 18" x 24"


Tammy Liu-Haller Greenville, NY http://www.tammyliuhaller.com @storytreeart

Watchful - Graphite on Paper - 30" x 40"


Hochan Kim Rochester, NY hk7242@rit.edu

In the Space - Acrylic on Paper - 109 x 79 cm


In the Space - Acrylic on Paper - 109 x 79 cm


Diana Malivani Limassol, Cyprus https://www.malivaniartgallery.com @dmalivani

Show Must Go On (Art Project "Seeing Music") - Oil on Canvas - 27.55 x 19.7 cm


Saxophone Music (Art Project "Seeing Music") - Oil on Canvas - 39.4 x 27.55 cm


Agnieszka Glowacka Lodz, Poland http://www.agstudio.net

Charm of Geiko - Mixed Media on Canvas - 140 x 100 cm


Xylograph of Florescence - Mixed Media on Canvas - 140 x 100 cm


Atom Hovhanesyan Rego Park, NY http://www.artbyatom.com @artbyatomhov

Fall Landscape with Two Trees - Oil on Canvas - 30" x 40" x 1.5"


Woman 2 - Oil on Canvas - 40" x 30" x 1.5"


Kelley Sullivan Bozeman, MT http://www.kelleyjsullivan.com @kelleyjsullivan

Sweet Downfall - Acrylic, Mixed Media on Canvas - 40" x 30"


Tenterhooks - Acrylic, Mixed Media on Canvas - 24" x 36"


Cat Vaganay Norwell, MA https://www.facebook.com/CATvagana

Untitled 3 - Mixed Media on Wood Panel - 48" x 32.5"


Untitled 1 - Mixed Media on Canvas - 24" x 30"


Profile for Artist Portfolio Magazine

Artist Portfolio Magazine Issue 38