__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 1

issue 36


issue 36

Artist Portfolio Magazine is an independent art magazine that features both emerging and professional Artists from various parts of the world. Each issue of Artist Portfolio Magazine showcases a small portfolio of art with contact information and links to each Artist's online presence. Please contact the Artists directly if you have an interest with or wish to become a collector of that Artists artwork.

To submit your art for consideration, please visit us at: ArtistPortfolioMagazine.com Follow us: http://instagram.com/artistportfoliomagazine http://facebook.com/artistportfoliomagazine http://twitter.com/artportfoliomag http://pinterest.com/artportfoliomag http://artistportfoliomagazine.wordpress.com CopyrightŠ 2018 Artist Portfolio Magazine All contents and images cannot be reproduced without written permission from Artists. Artists in Artist Portfolio Magazine retain rights to their images.


contents Issue 36 September/October 2018 Featuring the following Artists in no Particular Order: Juan Escauriaza Alfonso Lourido Lauren Marie Breaux John Rowe Hristi Wilbur Shuto Okayasu Christoph Eberle Mary Chiaramonte Glenn Murray Lisa Taylor Rollence Patugan Duke Windsor Iwona Jankowski Cinque Smith Nicole Salgar Christopher LoPresti Aaron M. Brown Charlie Byrd mafloku - Cover Artist Astian Rey Milenna Saraiva Ian Mitchell Wallace Holly Savas Katarina Vintrafors db Waterman Madeleine Rhondeau August Vilella HRAIR Mike Fullarton Logan Fulcher


mafloku Tamaulipas, Mexico facebook.com/mafloku @mafloku

no. VeintisĂŠis - Watercolor on Cotton Extract - 27" x 19"


no. Veintinueve - Watercolor on Cotton Extract - 19" x 27"


Christoph Eberle ZĂźrich, Switzerland christopheberle.ch @christoph_eberle

Lamb - Oil on Canvas - 100 x 100 cm


Ruin 4 - Oil on Canvas - 120 x 80 cm


Aaron M. Brown Wichita, KS aaronmorganbrownpaintings.com

Embargo - Oil on Panel - 33" x 42"


What is Love - Oil on Canvas - 40" x 50"


Juan Escauriaza Madrid, Spain juanescauriaza.com

Terminal - Acrylic on Linen - 97 x 162 cm


From the Window - Acrylic on Linen - 80 x 80 cm


Logan Fulcher Yokohamashi, Japan loganfulcher.com @theartistknownasloganfulcher

Inward Reflection (Finding the Pure Self) - Comic Book Pieces on Wood Board - 25" x 35.5"


Jesus H. Christ - The Original Hero - Comic Book Pieces on Woodboard - 36" x 24"


John Rowe La Crescenta, CA john-rowe.com

Memory - Oil on Canvas - 48" x 36:


Jimmy - Oil on Canvas - 48" x 36"


Remember - Oil on Canvas - 30" x 60"


Hristi Wilbur Glendale, AZ hristiwilbur.com Instagram @hristiw

Wind and Years - Acrylic on Wood Board - 18" x 24"


Old Chimney - Acrylic on Wood Board - 18" x 24"


Rollence Patugan Pasadena, CA rollence.com @rollence_photo

The Pond, No. 3 - Photography - 12" x 17"


The Pond, No. 1 - Photography - 12" x 17"


Shuto Okayasu Ridgewood, NY shutookayasu.com @shutookayasu

Strange Night - Acrylic on Wood Panel - 10" x 22"


Deli - Acrylic on Wood Panel - 38" x 28"


G Train Acrylic on Wood Panel 15" x 21"


Mary Chiaramonte Richmond, VA merrysee.com @mary.chiaramonte

Half Remembered Dream - Acrylic on Panel - 16" x 20"


Ophelia - Oil on Panel - 30"x 24"


Glenn Murray Southwick, MA glennmurrayfineart.com @glennmurray

The Corner Diner - Acrylic on Canvas - 26.5" x 18.5"


The Blue Diner - Acrylic on Canvas - 36" x 60"


Lisa Taylor Nashville, TN lisataylorart.com @lisataylorart

... Off Again - Oil on Wood Panel - 6" x 6"


Just Breathe - Oil on Wood Panel - 6" x 6"


Duke Windsor Le Mesa, CA dukewindsorstudio.com

Golden Skies No. 34 - Acrylic and Gold Leaf - 12" x 20"


Golden Skies No. 44 - Acrylic and Gold Leaf - 20" x 20"


Iwona Jankowski Magnolia, TX iwonajankowski.com

Twilight Shadow - Acrylic on Canvas - 30" x 24"


Western Dust - Mottled Horses - Acrylic on Canvas - 30" x 24"


Nicole Salgar Coral Gables, FL nscbstudio.com @nmsalgar

Sentry - Acrylic on Canvas - 24" x 24"


The Calling - Acrylic on Canvas - 24" x 24"


Christopher LoPresti Brooklyn, NY loprestiarts.com lopresti_arts

Neon Girl #2 - Oil on Canvas - 20" x 24"


Neon Girl - Oil on Linen - 40" x 30"


Borderline Revisted 1 - Oil on Panel -15" x 30"


Charlie Byrd Perkins, OK charlesbyrdfineart.com @charlesbyrdfineart

Commerce Street - Oil on Panel - 20" x 16"


Max's Place - Oil on Panel - 24" x 24"


Holly Savas San Francisco, CA hollysavas.com @hollysavas

Where We Came From - Mixed Media Collage on Panel - 18" x 24"


Hey, Sugar - Mixed Media Collage on Wood Panel - 36" x 36"


Astian Rey Kiev, Ukraine facebook.com/astianrey @astian_rey

Selena - Mixed Media Sculpture - 33" x 16.1" x 11.4"


Svarog - Mixed Media Sculpture - 30" x 15" x 14"


Milenna Saraiva SÄ o Paulo, Brazil milenna.com @milennasart

Phoenix - Acrylic on Canvas - 80 x 80 cm


Listen - Acrylic on Canvas - 100 x 100 cm


Katarina Vintrafors Helsingborg, Sweden vintraforsdesign.com @vintraforsdesign

Magic is Everywhere - Charcoal, Ink, Watercolor and Acrylic - 40 x 40 cm


Lady Branches - Charcoal and Watercolor - 40 x 50 cm


Lauren Marie Breaux New Orleans, LA laurenmarieart.com @honeysucklemarie

Lady of Decatur - Acrylic on Canvas - 24" x 24"


Candyman's Birthday - Acrylic on Canvas - 24" x 24"


db Waterman Eindhoven, Netherlands dbwaterman.weebly.com @dbwaterman

Lift Me Up - Painting, Collage on Canvas - 80 x120 cm


Girl Wandering - Collage, Painting on Paper - 30.5 x 48.5 cm


Alfonso Lourido Canelones, Uruguay alfonsolourido.com/art @alfonsolourido

Growing Thoughts and Secrets - Acrylic and Oil on Canvas - 120 x 120 cm


Deep Into Herself Acrylic and Oil on Canvas 35 x 45 cm

Finding Acrylic and Oil on Canvas 35 x 45 cm


Ian Mitchell Wallace Glen Ellyn, IL ianmitchellwallace.com @imw_watercolor

Up in the Air - Watercolor on Stretched Paper - 40" x 40"


Feed your Head - Watercolor on Stretched Paper - 38" x 60"


Madeleine Rhondeau Charlottesville, VA mrhondeau.com merhondeau

Siren x Silence - Acrylic on Board - 24" x 24"


Untitled - Acrylic on Canvas - 48" x 84"


August Vilella Tarragona, Spain augustvilella.com @august_vilella_art

Sailor - Oil on Canvas - 100 x 81 cm


Tenderness - Oil on Canvas 100 x 81 cm


HRAIR New York, NY hrairart.com @hrair.art

Eyes Down for a Full House - Acrylic and Oil on Canvas - 30" x 40"


'X' Marks the Spot - Acrylic and Oil on Canvas - 30" x 40"


Mike Fullarton Krakow, Poland mikefullarton.com @mikefullartonartist

Spectrum Point - Mixed Media - 100 x 100 cm


Cell Assembly - Mixed Media - 90 x 120 cm


Cinque Smith Mesa, AZ cinqueart.com @cinqueart

Astro Wood - Graphite - 24" x 36"


Philosophical Cubism - Mixed Media - 24" x 26"


Profile for Artist Portfolio Magazine

Artist Portfolio Magazine Issue 36  

Artist Portfolio Magazine is an independent art magazine that features both emerging and professional Artists from various parts of the worl...

Artist Portfolio Magazine Issue 36  

Artist Portfolio Magazine is an independent art magazine that features both emerging and professional Artists from various parts of the worl...