Page 1

issue 42


issue 42

Artist Portfolio Magazine is an independent art magazine that features both emerging and professional Artists from various parts of the world. Each issue of Artist Portfolio Magazine showcases a small portfolio of art with contact information and links to each Artist's online presence. Please contact the Artists directly if you have an interest with or wish to become a collector of that Artist's artwork. Follow us: http://instagram.com/artistportfoliomag http://facebook.com/artistportfoliomagazine http://twitter.com/artportfoliomag http://pinterest.com/artportfoliomag http://artistportfoliomagazine.wordpress.com

CopyrightŠ 2020 Artist Portfolio Magazine All contents and images cannot be reproduced without written permission from Artists. Artists in Artist Portfolio Magazine retain rights to their images.


c o n t e n t s Selected Artists Paola Boni – Parma, Italy Daniel Castonguay – Montreal, Canada Shirin Mirjamali – Tehran Iran Jose Ramon Muro Pereg – Bilbao, Spain Michele Bajona – Mexico City, Mexico Randy Sprout – Los Angeles, CA Paul Gorka – Philadelphia, PA Leanne Olivier – Pretoria, South Africa Vlasta Smola – Chicago, IL Jane Denman – West Sussex, UK Tatiana Sereda – Kaliningrad, Russia Anton Hoeger – Canton, TX Renee Brettler – North York, ON, Canada Robert Brown – Lynbrook, NY Wenli Liu – Flower Mound, TX Jeff Ishikawa – Fremont, CA Jose Gonzalez Bueno – Pizarra, Spain A.E. Richardson – Cary, NC Patrick Cerny – Chicago, IL Leslie McDonald – Houston, TX

Instagram Artists Jose Higuera - Cantabria, Spain Sam Dolman - South Yorkshire, UK Vanni Rocca - Alghero, Italy Katerina Klio - Zhovti Vody, Ukraine Lizi Budagashvili - Sarasota, FL Margaret Bayalis - St, Peterburg, FL Michelle Kohler - Arvada, CO John Bayalis - St. Peterburg, FL

Artist in the Spotlight Jimmy Gockel - Cape Girardeau, MO J.Enrique Portas - Rochester, NY Ric Conn - Stevensville, MD Franck Sastre - Pontevedra, Spain Eugene Kuperman - Los Angeles, CA Atom Hovhanesyan - Rego Park, NY Paul Pinzarrone - Machesney Park, IL

Cover Artist Sam Dolman Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK http://www.samdolman.com @dolmartist

Tilly Oil on Wood 30 x 30 cm


Sam Dolman Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK http://www.samdolman.com @dolmartist

Tilly | Oil on Wood | 30 x 30 cm


Linus | Oil on Wood | 30 x 45 cm


Anton Hoeger Canton, TX http://www.antonhoeger.com @hogeranton

The Swimmer | Oil on Canvas | 80 x 80 cm


The Wind Player | Oil on Panel | 110 x 95cm


Tatiana Sereda Kaliningrad, Russia https://www.facebook.com/tatiana.sereda.1 @tatianase.art

Birthday | Watercolor on Paper | 38 x 28 cm


Blue | Watercolor on Paper | 56 x 38 cm


Paul Gorka Philadelphia, PA paulgorka.artist@gmail.com

Swimming in Hell | Oil on Canvas | 60" x 60"


Selfie | Oil on Canvas | 40" x 40"


Randy Sprout Los Angeles, CA https://randysprout.net @r.sprout

Avalon Harbor Early Morning | Pen & Ink with Water Color and Soft Pastels | 9" x 12"


Staithes at Low Tide | Pen & Ink with Water Color and Soft Pastels | 9" x 12"


Jane Denman East Preston, West Sussex, UK http://www.janedenman.com @janedenmanartist

We Are All Crew | Acrylic on Paper | 76 x 56 cm


Every Day Rebel | Acrylic on Paper | 76 x 56 cm


Vlasta Smola Chicago, IL https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/vlasta-smola

Enchanted Morning | Acrylic on Linen | 18" x 24"


Birds of a Feather | Acrylic on Linen | 20" x 20"


A.E. Richardson Cary, NC http://aerichardson.co @aerichardsonphoto

Unlock the Mystery | Digital Photography


Love is in the Air | Digital Photography


Jose Gonzalez Bueno Pizarra, Spain josegonzalezbueno.weebly.com @jgonzalezbueno

Graffitieress | Watercolor | 104 x 74 cm


Farmacia Juanse | Watercolor | 101 x 74.5 cm


Paola Boni Parma, Italy http://www.paolaboni.eu @bonipaola

Popeye | Oil on Canvas | 50 x 60 cm


Tex Willer | Oil on Linen | 60 x 60 cm


Leanne Olivier Pretoria, South Africa https://www.art.co.za/leanneolivier @leanneolivierart

Ash & Salt | Oil on Canvas | 130 x 100 cm


Theia | Oil on Canvas | 130 x 100 cm


Renee Brettler North York, Ontario, Canada https://www.reneebrettler.com @reneebrettlerart

Waiting to Breathe II | Coloured Pencil, Pastel on Paper | 18.5" x 12.5"


Snowy Solitude II | Pastel on Paper | 22.5" x 17.5"


Jeff Ishikawa Fremont, CA http://www.jeffishikawa.com/paintings @jeffishikawa

Writing's on the Wall | Watercolor | 16" x 20"


Wheel Man | Watercolor | 12" x 16"


Michele Bajona Mexico City, Mexico http://www.michelebajona.com @michelebajona

Madre | Watercolor on Paper | 14" x 20"


Achille | Watercolor on Paper | 15" x 22"


Wenli Liu Flower Mound, TX http://wenliliu.artspan.com @wenli_art

Leaving Persimmons | Oil on Canvas | 28" x 22"


Temptation, Green | Oil on Canvas | 24" x 18"


Leslie McDonald Houston, TX https://www.lesmcdonald.com

Our Own Corn | Watercolor | 15" x 24"


Red Barn | Watercolor | 15" x 22"


Patrick Cerny Chicago, IL https://www.etsy.com/shop/LivesofOthers @Patrick.Livesofothers

Nashville Paths | arcylic, watercolor, marker and color pencil | 12" x 18"


On the Fence | pencil and marker | 8" x 10"


Robert Brown Lynbrook, NY Suavedesign.net

Lost My Marbles | Acrylics | 18" x 14"


What's Shakin | Acrylics | 12" x 13"


Jose Ramon Muro Pereg Bilbao, Spain https://www.jrmuropereg.com @jrmuro

Moonlight Sunset | Oil on Wood Canvas | 134 x 100 cm


Mini Cooper. The Legend | Oil on Wood Canvas | 116 x 89 cm


Shirin Mirjamali Tehran, Iran @Shirin_mirjamali

Untitiled Mixed Media, Sewing 40 x 140 cm


Untitled Mixed Media, Sewing 40 x 140 cm


Daniel Castonguay MontrĂŠal, QuĂŠbec, Canada https://www.dancastudios.com @daniel.castonguay.165

Walking Brutus | Digital Photography | 8" x 12"


Let it Rain | Digital Photography | 8" x 12"


Jimmy Gockel Cape Girardeau, MO https://www.facebook.com/gock.art.7

Andy | Acrylic on Canvas | 18" x 18"


Dali | Acrylic on Canvas | 16" x 16"


J.Enrique Portas Rochester, NY http://www.enriqueportas.com @joseenriqueportas

Ausencia (Absence) | Oil on Canvas | 36" x 24"


Hidden Voices | Oil on Canvas | 24" x 30"


Ric Conn Stevensville, MD https://ricconn.com @ricconn

Lead Don't Follow | Mixed Media on Canvas | 36" x 24"


Two Happy People Divided by One | Mixed Media on Canvas | 36" x 24"


Franck Sastre Pontevedra, Spain http://francksastre.com @franck.sastre

La Dame des Fleurs | Mixed Media | 150 x 90 cm


Pas de Folie | Mixed Media | 180 x 100 cm


Eugene Kuperman Los Angeles, CA http://www.kuperart.com @eugene_kuperman_fine_art

Never Again | Oil on Linen | 30" x 40"


1915 | Oil on Linen | 30" x 40"


Atom Hovhanesyan Rego Park, NY http://artbyatom.com @artbyatomhov

In Between | Oil on Canvas | 60" x 88" x 2"


Untitled | Oil on Canvas | 20" x 16"


Paul Pinzarrone Machesney Park, IL http://www.pinzarrone.net @pinzarroneart

Orange Prayer | Digital on Metallic Paper on Plexiglass | 25" x 14"


Andromeda On Brown | Digital on Metallic Paper on Plexiglass | 36" x 16"


John Bayalis Saint Peterburg, FL http://www.bayalistudio.com/johnintropage.html @johnbayalis

Four Texters | Watercolor on Paper | 30" x 18"


Pizza Del Born | Watercolor on Paper | 30" x 18"


Michelle Kohler Arvada, CO http://www.michellekohlerart.com @michelle_kohler_art

Neon Dream | Oil on Canvas | 48" x 48"


Enduring | Oil on Canvas | 48" x 48"


Margaret Bayalis St. Petersburg, FL http://www.bayalistudio.com/PREintro.html @margaretbayalis

The Empty Table | Oil | 20" x 30"


Happy Hour | Oil | 20" x 30"


Lizi Budagashvili Sarasota, FL https://www.facebook.com/lizibudagashvili @lizzyaart

Unbearable Lightness of Being | Oil on Canvas | 200 x 110 cm


Poetic Mysteries | Mixed Media on Canvas | 200 x 150 cm


Katerina Klio Zhovti Vody, Ukraine http://katerinaklio.com @photographer_katerinaklio

Slight Frosts | Photography | 70 x 70 cm


Adornment | Photography | 70 x 50 cm


Vanni Rocca Alghero, Italy https://www.vannirocca.it/en/ @vanni.rocca.art

Elisabetta - Faces of Sardinia | Oil on Canvas | 28" x 28"


Grazia Deledda - Sardinian Souls | Oil on Canvas | 28" x 28"


Jose Higuera Pie de Concha, Cantabria, Spain http://www.josehiguera.com @josehiguerafineart

Rest | Oil on Canvas | 81 x 116 cm


Nostagia | Oil on Canvas | 100 x 81 cm


issue 42

Profile for Artist Portfolio Magazine

Artist Portfolio Magazine Issue 42