Page 1

The Orcagonian

|Astoria|Knappa|Seaside| Tillamook|Wahkiakum|Warrenton| October 2018 |Volume 1| Issue 7| Pacific Northwest District


Letter From Lt.G. Hello Division 42C! I hope you all had a spectacular September full of service! School is now fully in session and I hope you all survived the PSAT!   Halloween is almost near and you know what that means!  TRICK-OR-TREAT FOR UNICEF!  This year for Halloween go trick-or-treating together as a club! Going together as a group makes the experience more fun and safer. Be sure to bring your orange boxes! Also take a some photos and send them my way, please:)   It's still the beginning of the year meaning it is never too late to continue recruiting members. Be sure to make a lot of posters promoting Key Club. Thrn podt them all around your school and spread the message about meetings through social media!  Don't forget I'm always here if you have any questions, concerns or if you just want to talk! :) In Love and Service, Andrea Castro Lieutenant Governor of Division 42C Pacific Northwest District ltg42c@pnwkeyclub.org (503) 440-8303

2


Club Spotlight

3

Seaside and Warrenton Key Club!!! On the 30th these two clubs got together to clean up Camp Kiwanilong. They cleaned windows, trails, cabins, and mopped floors. Great Job Key Clubbers!


Get Featured! Want your club to be featured? During your service projects be sure to snap some photos to get featured in next month's newsletter! Be sure to tell me what your service project was about and the names of Key Clubbers in each photo. Email or text photos to  Email: ltg42c@pnwkeyclub.org Phone Number: (503) 440-8303

Want to be Key Clubber of The Month? Write a short paragraph about why you joined Key Club and/or your favorite service project. Be sure to send a photo of yourself! Email or text to Email: ltg42c@pnwkeyclub.org Phone Number: (503) 440-8303

4


Trick- or- Treat for UNICEF

5


6


About Division 42C Club in Our Division Astoria, Knappa, Seaside, Tillamook, Wahkiakum, and  Warrenton.

Mascot- Oliver The Orca Division Colors- Black, Blue, and White.

Stay Connected @pnwdvision42C @an.dreacastro @pnwkeyclubdivision42c @Andrea Castro Text @pnwdiv42C to 81010

3


Executive Officers

Ingrid Redford District Governor Division 38 governor@pnwkeyclub.org

Brandon Orick District Secretary Division 70 secretary@pnwkeyclub.org

Andy He District Treasurer Division 56 treasurer@pnwkeyclub.org

Julie Lely District Editor Division 66 editor@pnwkeyclub.org

5


Committee Chairs

William Hartig Convention Chair  Division AYS convention@pnwkeyclub.org

Crystal Choi District Project Chair Division 30 secretary@pnwkeyclub.org

Anthony Alvarado K-Family Relations Chair Division 30 krelations@pnwkeyclub.org

Kyoko Hall Andy He Daniel Huynh Membership Growth and PNWOF Chair Webmaster Reactivation Chair  Division 56 Division 66 Division 33 treasurer@pnwkeyclub.org webmaster@pnwkeyclub.org membership@pnwkeyclub.org

6


Thank you for reading!

Volume 1 Issue 7: Division 42C October 2018  

Happy October!

Volume 1 Issue 7: Division 42C October 2018  

Happy October!

Advertisement