Page 1

440 INSURANCE LICENSE


440 Insurance License Is A Great Way To Success In Florida ■ Florida statutes require individuals to get insurance license with the insurance agencies to be licensed or registered. ■ The Florida DFS offers this facility for Florida residents, as well as nonresident individuals. ■ You can see a list of the entire 440 insurance license providers in Florida. ■ The 440 insurance license includes general guidelines to be followed, which includes Life, Health & Variable Annuity license, which is the broadest in the health category. ■ Florida statutes require individuals to get involved in the 440 insurance license insurance to be licensed and appointed, and insurance agencies to be licensed or registered.


â– 440 insurance license is a customer license which defines the rules and regulation for all the clients to follow the system. Course and exam are 100% online! â–  Course is designed and taught under rule and regulations of State of Florida â–  Becoming a 4-40 Florida insurance license Agent allows you to sell Fixed and Variable Annuities and all forms of Life, Health and Accident insurance policies representing insurers in Florida.


The 440 insurance license includes the general guidelines for this license ■ Unlicensed employees are not allowed to sell insurance, DFS offers licenses designed for customer service representatives (CSRs) who don't do outside sales but do discuss coverage’s with clients and may solicit insurance from within the office. ■ You need not to consult any agency for this license. There are online courses available also for this 440 license. ■ You can enrollee online course to pass this license exam anytime. This online course is of maximum 40 days. ■ We want you to start this course as soon as possible because the beginning of the course is introductory and very easy to start with.


■ You have 3 months duration to complete this course. ■ You can complete this course online and after completing this course you will get a certificate on 440 Florida license completions. ■ You can Register for this test online. ■ You have to score 70 percent marks to get 440 insurance license.


There are some things we need to do to get 440 insurance license, so you need not to consult any agency for this liense ■ Be a person with at least18 years of age ■ Be a bonafide resident of Florida ■ Be a United States citizen ■ Not any link with United States Department  ■ Be fingerprinted ■ Complete application and license fees


WEBSITE https://www.440license.com/ info@440license.com Call Us : 561-839-0515

General Guidelines to 440 Insurance License  

Florida statutes require individuals to get involved in the 440 insurance license to be licensed, appointed and registered.

General Guidelines to 440 Insurance License  

Florida statutes require individuals to get involved in the 440 insurance license to be licensed, appointed and registered.

Advertisement