Page 1


Table of Contents 240Sweet………………………………………………………………...

4

Alma Chocolate………………………………………………………….

5

Botanical Bakery………………………………………………………...

6

Droga Confections………………………………………………………. 6 Caxao Chocolate………………………………………………………… 7 Christophe Artisan Chocolate…………………………………………...

7

Jeni’s Splendid Ice Creams……………………………………………...

8

Kitty Lee Thomas Sweets……………………………………………….

9

Raincoast Crisps…………………………………………………………

9

Lady M Confections……………………………………………………..

10 & 11

La Maison du Chocolat …………………………………………………. 12 Kyotofu………………………………………………………………….. 13 Richart…………………………………………………………………… 14 Shortbread House of Edinburgh…………………………………………

15

Teacake Bake Shop……………………………………………………… 16 & 17 Vosges Haut Chocolat…………………………………………………...

18 & 19

Yoku Moku……………………………………………………………… 20 Sources/Stockists………………………………………………………… 21


Cookies, Cakes, Ice Cream & Confections Sources 240 Sweet http://240sweet.com/

Shortbread House of Edinburgh http://www.shortbreadhouse.com/

Alma Chocolate http://almachocolate.com/

Available at Chelsea Market Baskets (most items), selected items at Willams-Sonoma and Dean & Deluca

Botanical Bakery http://www.botanicalbakery.com/

Teacake Bake Shop*** http://www.teacakebakeshop.com/

Caxao Chocolates http://www.caxao.com/

Yoku Moku** http://www.yokumoku.com/

Christophe Artisan Chocolates http://www.christophechocolatier.com/

*Based or have locations in NYC ** Available in upscale department stores like Bergdorf Goodman and Saks Fifth Avenue in NYC. *** Some flavors/items available at Dean & Deluca locations

Droga Confections http://www.drogaconfections.com/ Available locally in NYC at Williams-Sonoma Jeni’s Splendid Ice Creams http://jenisicecreams.com/ Kitty Lee Thomas Sweets* http://www.kittyleethomassweets.com/ Kyotofu* http://kyotofu-nyc.com/ Lady M* http://www.ladymconfections.com/ La Maison du Chocolat* http://lamaisonduchocolat.com/en/ Raincoast Crisps http://lesleystowe.com/raincoastcrisps/about/ Richart Chocolates http://www.richart-chocolates.com/chocolates/


Holiday Sweets Gift Guide 2011  

Still rolling out my gift guides, this is the sweets and desserts collection

Advertisement
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you