{' '} {' '}
Limited time offer
SAVE % on your upgrade.

Page 30

FRESH N E W LOOK

FASHION & SELF-EXPRESSION

SAME GREAT TASTE

VUEWEEKLY.com TIMBRE CONCERTS PRESENTS

ANIMAL COLLECTIVE WITH GUEST ERIC COPELAND

FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 30 UNION HALL

WITH GUEST HANA

F R I D AY O C T O B E R 2 1 WINSPEAR CENTRE (ENMAX HALL) ALL AGES

TIMBRE, RAP SEASON & EVAN T. RUTHERFORD PRESENT

TORY LANEZ SPECIAL GUESTS JACQUEES ACQUEES

KRANIUM TAYLOR BENNETT VEECEE FRIDAY NOVEMBER NOVEMBER 18 18 FRIDAY UNION HALL HALL UNION

Tickets TimbreConcerts.com 30 BEST OF EDMONTON

Best Shoe Store

Best Nail Artist

Winner Gravity Pope (10442 82 Ave, 780.439.1637, gravitypope.com) 1st Runner-up Kunitz Shoes (kunitzshoes.ca) 2nd Runner-up Poppy Barley (poppybarley.com)

Winner Madalayna Spa (South Terwillegar, madalaynaspa.com)

Best Eyewear Store Winner Women with Vision (10515 109 St, 780.423.3937, womenwithvisionopticians.com) 1st Runner-up Eye Care Group (eyecaregroup.ca) 2nd Runner-up Regent Optical (regentopitcal.ca)

Best Hair Salon Winner House of Tin (5628 18 Ave, 780.232.8476, houseoftinsalon.com) 1st Runner-up Ponytails and Horseshoes (poho.ca) 2nd Runner-up Barber Ha (barberha.com)

Best Colourist Winner Pamela Adam, Pamela Does Hair (pameladoeshair.com) 1st Runner-up: TIE Tiara Noname, Eveline Charles (evelinecharles.com) and Patricia Jastrzebski, Weekly Hair (weeklyyeg.com/) 2nd Runner-up Celine Piquette, Beauty Parlour (organicbeautyparlour.com)

Best Stylist Winner House of Tin (5628 18 Ave, 780.232.8476, houseoftinsalon.com) 1st Runner-up Envy Salon (780.472.3689) 2nd Runner-up Pamela Adam, Pamela Does Hair (pameladoeshair.com)

Best Local Designer Winner SukaClothing (10217 106 St, sukaclothing.co) 1st Runner-up Workhall (workhallstudio.com) 2nd Runner-up Salgado Fenwick (salgadofenwick.com)

Best Men’s Clothing Store Winner The Briefing Room (10151 82 Ave, 587.521.0384, thebriefingroom.ca) 1st Runner-up Simons (simons.ca) 2nd Runner-up: TIE Jaisel (780.702.1388) and Frank and Oak (frankandoak.com)

Best Women’s Clothing Store Winner Bamboo Ballroom (8206 104 St, 780.439.1363, bambooballroom.ca)

VUEWEEKLY.com | SEP 22 – SEP 28, 2016

1st Runner-up Lola’s Fashions 2nd Runner-up Simons (simons.ca)

Best Custom Jewelry Store Winner Orange Avocado Jewelry (orangeavocado.ca) 1st Runner-up Hunt Amor Design Studio (huntamor.com) 2nd Runner-up Karma Victoria (karmavictoria.com)

Best Thrift/ Vintage Store Winner Value Village (valuevillage.com) 1st Runner-up Swish Vintage (swish-vintage.com) 2nd Runner-up Goodwill (goodwill.ab.ca)

Best Baby Store Winner Two Mothers (9553 76 Ave, 587.524.9355, two-mothers.ca) 1st Runner-up West Coast Kids (westcoastkids.ca) 2nd Runner-up Wee Love Baby Boutique (weelove.ca)

Best Bridal Store Winner Novelle Bridal Shop (10553 124 St, 780.761.0888, novellebridal.com) 1st Runner-up Delica Bridal (delicabridal.com) 2nd Runner-up David’s Bridal (davidsbridal.ca)

Profile for Vue Weekly

1091: Best of Edmonton 2016  

Vue Weekly - Issue 1091 - 2016-09-22

1091: Best of Edmonton 2016  

Vue Weekly - Issue 1091 - 2016-09-22

Profile for vueweekly