Issuu on Google+

Name: Kurt Bassett Venkat Bommisetty Suzette Burckhard Fereidoon Delfanian, PhD, PE Jikai Du Shawn Duan Mahdi Farahikia Mahdi Farrokh Baroughi Qi Hua Fan Dennis Helder Zhong Hu Shiling Pei Ms. Rubana B Priti Qiquan Qiao

Title: Professor & Dept. Head Associate Professor Professor Professor/METLAB Director Assistant Professor Associate Professor Graduate Research Assistant Assistant Professor Associate Professor Associate Dean for Research Professor Assistant Professor Graduate Student Assistant Professor

University: SDSU SDSU SDSU SDSU SDSU SDSU SDSU SDSU SDSU SDSU SDSU SDSU SDSU SDSU

Hassan Abdul Sater Forrest Ames Setare Amiri Deb Austreng Steve Benson Mitch Busche Matthew Cavalli Sam Cowart Samir Dahal Hesham El-Rewini Saleh Faruque Reza Fazel-Rezai Juergen Fischer Erik Flaten Scott Gavett Daba S. Gedafa, Ph.D., P.E. Jordan Geiger Harvey Gullicks Camerin Hahn Joseph Hartman Sehtab Hossain Zahirul Islam Sukhvarsh Jerath Yun Ji Gautham Krishnamoorthy Arun Kumar

Graduate Student UND Professor and Associate Dean for UND Academic Affairs Graduate Student UND Director of Alumni and Corporate UND Relations Professor and Director of PE UND Graduate Student UND Associate Professor and Dept Chair UND Graduate Student UND Graduate Student UND Dean UND Associate Professor UND Assistant Professor UND Senior Engineer UND Graduate Student UND Graduate Student UND Assistant Professor UND Graduate Student UND Assoc. Professor UND Graduate Student UND Professor UND Graduate Student UND Graduate Student UND Professor UND Assistant Professor UND Assistant Professor UND Graduate Student UND


Doug Larson Kirt Leadbetter Nick Lentz Yeo Howe Lim Jonathan Long Iraj Mamaghani Subhash Mandal Michael Mann Charles Moretti Sima Noghanian Ashraf Qadir Prakash Ranganathan Ahmed Rabbi Srinivas Reddy Kamireddy Josh Reiner Hossein Salehfar Wayne Seames CJ Sitter Lowell Stanlake Nabil Suleiman Brian Tande Clement Tang Sanjib Tiwari Tasbirun Nahian Upal Benjamin Waldera

Senior Engineer Undergraduate Student Associate Director Associate Professor Graduate Student Associate Professor Graduate Student Associate Dean for Research Associate Professor Assistant Professor Graduate Student Assistant Professor Graduate Student Graduate Student Graduate Student Professor and Interim chair Professor and Director Graduate Student Asst. Prof. Associate Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Graduate Student Graduate Student Graduate Student

UND UND UND UND UND UND UND UND UND UND UND UND UND UND UND UND UND UND UND UND UND UND UND UND UND

Magdy Abdelrahman Aydar Akchurin Eric Asa Fardad Azarmi Dilpreet Bajwa Milad Bashirzadeh Sourin Bhattacharya Daniel Bogart Yildirim Bora Suzen Benjamin D. Braaten Tharaka Chandanayaka Yaping Chi Xuefeng Chu Svyatoslav Chugunov Jacob Fink Nitendra Gautam

Associate Professor Graduate Student Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Associate Professor Graduate Student Graduate Research Assistant M.S. student Associate Professor Assistant Professor Graduate Student Master student Assistant Professor Graduate Research Assistant Graduate Student Graduate Student

NDSU NDSU NDSU NDSU NDSU NDSU NDSU NDSU NDSU NDSU NDSU NDSU NDSU NDSU NDSU NDSU


Amir Ghavibazoo Graduate Student NDSU Justin Hoey Research Engineer NDSU Jamison Huber Graduate Research Assistant NDSU Bilal Ijaz Graduate Student NDSU Irfan Ullah Graduate Student NDSU Samad Javid Graduate Student NDSU Long Jiang Assistant Professor NDSU Anshul Kalra Ph.D. Student and Teaching Assistant NDSU G. Karami Professor NDSU Eakalak Khan Professor and Chair NDSU Samee U. Khan Assistant Professor NDSU Ting Li Graduate Student NDSU Ivan T. Lima Jr. Associate Professor NDSU Shah Limon Graduate Student NDSU Artur Lutfurakhmanov Graduate Research Assistant NDSU Val R. Marinov Associate Professor NDSU Joseph Membah Graduate Student NDSU Muhammad Mubeen Masud Graduate Student NDSU Sanjay Nariyal Graduate Student NDSU Om Prakash Yadav Associate Professor NDSU Xiaofeng Qu Graduate student NDSU Michael Quamme Graduate Student NDSU Mohyeldin Ragab Graduate Student NDSU Asghar Rezaei Graduate Student NDSU Michael Robinson Graduate Student NDSU Sayan Roy Graduate Student NDSU Mehdi Salimi Jazi Graduate Student NDSU Mr. Hesam Sarvghad-Moghaddam Graduate Student NDSU Gary Smith Dean NDSU Annie Tangpong Assistant Professor NDSU Mike Telste Graduate Student NDSU Haoran Wang Graduate Student NDSU Dr. Xinnan Wang Assistant Professor NDSU Yechun Wang Assistant Professor NDSU Songbo Xu Graduate Student NDSU Xuezhu Xu Graduate Student NDSU Jun Yang Ph.D. Candidate NDSU Mijia Yang Assistant Professor NDSU Qixin Zhou Graduate student NDSU Zhengping Zhou Graduate Student NDSU Mariusz Ziejewski Professor NDSU


Attended But Didn't Register Registered But Didn't Attend


Department: Mechanical Engineering Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Civil and Environmental Engineering Mechanical Engineering Mechanical Engineering Mechanical Engineering Mechanical Engineering Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Engineering Research Mechanical Engineering Civil and Environmental Engineering Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Electrical Engineering

Email Address: kurt.bassett@sdstate.edu venkat.bommisetty@sdstate.edu suzette.burckhard@sdstate.edu fereidoon.delfanian@sdstate.edu jikai.du@sdstate.edu shawn.duan@sdstate.edu mahdi.farahikia@sdstate.edu m.farrokhbaroughi@sdstate.edu qihua.fan@sdstate.edu Dennis.Helder@sdstate.edu Zhong.Hu@sdstate.edu shiling.pei@sdstate.edu rubana.priti@sdstate.edu qiquan.qiao@sdstate.edu

Chemical Engineering Mechanical Engineering Electrical Engineering Engineering Petroleum Engineering Mechanical Engineering Mechanical Engineering Advanced Engineered Materials Center Engineering Engineering Electrical Engineering Electrical Engineering Advanced Engineered Materials Center Mechanical Engineering Electrical Engineering Civil Engineering Civil Engineering/Mechanical Engineering Civil Engineering Electrical Engineering Geology and Geological Engineering Electrical Engineering Electrical Engineering Civil Engineering Chemical Engineering Chemical Engineering Electrical Engineering

hassan.abdulsater@und.edu forrest.ames@engr.und.edu setare.amiri@my.und.edu deb.austreng@engr.und.edu steven.benson@und.edu mitch.busche@my.und.edu matthew.cavalli@engr.und.edu samuel.cowart@my.und.edu samir.dahal@my.und.edu rewini@engr.und.edu saleh.faruque@engr.und.edu reza@engr.und.edu juergen.fischer@und.edu erik.j.flaten@gmail.com scott.gavett@gmail.com daba.gedafa@engr.und.edu jordan.geiger@my.und.edu harvey.gullicks@engr.und.edu Camerin.hahn@my.und.edu joseph.hartman@engr.und.edu sehtab.hossain@my.und.edu zahirul.islam@my.und.edu sukhvarsh.jerath@engr. und.edu yun.ji@engr.und.edu gautham.krishnamoorthy@engr.und.edu kumar16@gmail.com


Advanced Engineered Materials Center Advanced Engineered Materials Center Institute for Energy Studies Civil Engineering Mechanical Engineering Civil Engineering Civil Engineering Chemical Engineering Civil Engineering Electrical Engineering Mechanical Engineering Electrical Engineering Electrical Engineering Chemical Engineering Civil Engineering Electrical Engineering Chemical Engineering and ND SUNRISE Mechanical Engineering Mechanical Engineering Civil Engineering Chemical Engineering Mechanical Engineering Mechanical Engineering Electrical Engineering Advanced Engineered Materials Center

Doug.Larson@engr.und.edu kirt.leadbetter@my.und.edu nlentz@undeerc.ord howe.lim@engr.und.edu jonathan.long@my.und.edu iraj.mamaghani@engr.und.edu subhash.mandal@my.und.edu michael.mann@engr.und.edu charles.moretti@und.edu sima.noghanian@engr.und.edu prakash.ranganathan@engr.und.e ashraf.qadr@gmail.com du ahmed.rabbi@my.und.edu kamireddy.srinu@gmail.com joshua.reiner@my.und.edu hossein.salehfar@engr.und.edu wayne.seames@engr.und.edu cj.sitter@my.und.edu lowell.stanlake@engr.und.edu nabil.suleiman@engr.und.edu brian.tande@engr.und.edu clement.tang@engr.und.edu sanjib.tiwari@my.und.edu tasbirun.upal@my.und.edu benjamin.waldera@engr.und.edu

Civil Engineering Mechanical Engineering Construction Management & Engineering Mechanical Engineering Mechanical Engineering Mechanical Engineering Mechanical Engineering Civil Engineering Mechanical Engineering Electrical and Computer Engineering Mechanical Engineering Civil Engineering Civil Engineering Mechanical Engineering Mechanical Engineering Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering

m.abdelrahman@ndsu.edu aydar.akchurin@ndsu.edu eric.asa@ndsu.edu fardad.azarmi@ndsu.edu dilpreet.bajwa@ndsu.edu milad.bashirzadeh@my.ndsu.edu sourin.bhattacharya@ndsu.edu daniel.bogart@my.ndsu.edu bora.suzen@ndsu.edu Benjamin.Braaten@ndsu.edu tharaka.chandanayaka@my.ndsu.edu yaping.chi@my.ndsu.edu xuefeng.chu@ndsu.edu Svyatoslav.Chugunov@ndsu.edu jacob.fink@ndsu.edu nitendra.gautam@ndsu.edu


Civil Engineering Center for Nanoscale Science and Engineering Mechanical Engineering Electrical and Computer Engineering Electrical and Computer Engineering Mechanical Engineering Mechanical Engineering Electrical and Computer Engineering Mechanical Engineering Civil Engineering Electrical and Computer Engineering Electrical and Computer Engineering Electrical and Computer Engineering Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering Mechanical Engineering Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering Civil Engineering Electrical and Computer Engineering Electrical and Computer Engineering Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering Mechanical Engineering Civil Engineering Civil Engineering Mechanical Engineering Mechanical Engineering Electrical and Computer Engineering Mechanical Engineering Mechanical Engineering Engineering Mechanical Engineering Civil Engineering Mechanical Engineering Mechanical Engineering Mechanical Engineering Mechanical Engineering Mechanical Engineering Department of Civil Engineering Civil Engineering Mechanical Engineering Mechanical Engineering Mechanical Engineering

amir.ghavibazoo@ndsu.edu justin.hoey@ndsu.edu jamison.huber@my.ndsu.edu bilal.ijaz@ndsu.edu irfan.ullah@ndsu.edu samad.javid@ndsu.edu long.jiang@ndsu.edu Anshul.Kalra@ndsu.edu g.karami@ndsu.edu eakalak.khan@ndsu.edu samee.khan@ndsu.edu ting.li@my.ndsu.edu ivan.lima@ndsu.edu shah.limon@ndsu.edu Artur.Lutfurakhmanov@ndsu.edu val.marinov@ndsu.edu joseph.membah@ndsu.edu muhammadmubeen.masud@ndsu.edu sanjay.nariyal@ndsu.edu Om.Yadav@ndsu.edu xiaofeng.qu.83@gmail.com michael.quamme@ndsu.edu mohyeldin.ragab@ndsu.edu asghar.rezaei@ndsu.edu m.robinson@ndsu.edu sayan.roy@ndsu.edu mehdi.salimijazi@ndsu.edu h.sarvghad@my.ndsu.edu gary.smith@ndsu.edu Annie.Tangpong@ndsu.edu michael.telste@ndsu.edu haoran.wang@ndsu.edu xinnan.wang@ndsu.edu yechun.wang@ndsu.edu songbo.xu@ndsu.edu xuezhu.xu@ndsu.edu jun.yang.2@ndsu.edu mijia.yang@ndsu.edu qixin.zhou@my.ndsu.edu zhengping.zhou@my.ndsu.edu mariusz.ziejewski@ndsu.edu


@engr.und.edu


my.ndsu.edu


d@ndsu.edu


list of people who attended engineering submit