Issuu on Google+

Restaurants/Food/Bars Benny’s Place Benny Garcia 1158 Douglas Rd. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-3966 Blackstone Bar & Grill Rino Dervishi 600 E. Veterans Pkwy. Yorkville, IL 60560 (630) 882-8305 www.blackstonebarandgrill.com Buffalo Wild Wings Terry Ward 1550 Douglas Rd. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-5658 www.buffalowildwings.com Cantina, Inc. David Lipsman 2745 Rte. 34 Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-9631 www.cantinaoswegobar.com Chick-fil-A of Oswego Kevin Skarin 2740 Rte. 34 Oswego, IL 60538 (630) 554-8611 www.chick-fil-a.com/oswego The Chocolate Shoppe Andie Groff 175 E. Veterans Pkwy. Yorkville, IL 60560 (630) 553-3355 www.chocolate-shoppe.com Culver’s John Witcpalek 2781 Rte. 34 Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 551-4960 Dunkin Donuts Jason Corriveau 2420 Rte. 34 Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 768-3140 www.dunkindonuts.com Famous Dave’s of America Doug Brauer 2440 Rte. 34 Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 551-4733 www.famousdaves.com Firehouse Pizza & Pub Dominick and Victoria Fecarotta 65 W. Washington St. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 551-0800 www.firehousepizzapub.com Giordano’s Joseph Minneci 2870 Rte. 34 Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 551-4411 http://giordanos.com/location/oswego

Jimmy John’s Dick Johnston 620 W. Veterans Pkwy. Yorkville, IL 60560 (630) 882-8301 www.jimmyjohns.com

Go Dog Go Katherine Manola 100 Main St. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 551-3647 www.go.dog.store.com

La Cabana D’ Oswego 4550 IL Rte. 71 Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-3500 www.lacabanaoswego.com

The Home Depot Brian Davis 3080 U.S. Rte. 34 Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 383-9059 www.homedepot.com

Oswego Inn Gary & Jerri Nolan 54 Main St. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-9812 Page’s Popcorn & Favors Kelly Page 108 Main St. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 215-4914 www.pagespopcornandfavors.com Panera Bread Ashley Bates 1450 Douglas Rd. Osweego, IL 60543 (312) 720-2816 www.panera.com The Popcorn Store Honoria & Micah Bosley 1690 Douglas Rd. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-4699 www.thepopcornstores.com Scoreboards Pub & Grill Mason Oliver 1100 Douglas Rd. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-4520 www.scoreboardssportspub.com Tap House Grill Santino Patragas 123 W. Washington St. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 383-2020 www.taphousegrills.com Tuscan Tavern Joe Rocco 4571 Rte. 71 Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-9600 www.tuscantavernoswego.com BRONZE ELITE MEMBER

Retail De’ Zsa Vu A Formal & Upscale Consign Boutique Hilda Chavez 56 Main St. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 551-3033 www.dezsavu.com DSW Designer Show Warehouse Dorothy Scrabacz 2590 U.S. Rte. 34 Oswego, IL 60543 (312) 216-6000 www.dswinc.com

WWW.OSWEGOCHAMBER.ORG

ILOSWDG16 book.indd 48

Rejoyce Joyce Peltz 76 S. Main St. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-2995 Velvet Grace Mary Blanchflower & Nicole Menard 4025 Rte. 34, Bldg. A Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 636-6570 www.velvetgrace.net

Retail Meat Market Sages Meat Market Ann Dobbels 4538 State Rte. 71 Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 276-3783

Roofing All Storm Solutions Eric Petry 1011B W. Ogden Ave. Naperville, IL 60563 (630) 701-0362 www.allstormsolutions.com Doctors in Roofing David Esparaza 881 Trask St. Aurora, IL 60505 (630) 809-0999 www.doctorsinroofing.com

Salons Waxing The City Karen Olsen 1212 Douglas Rd. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-6982

Security Alarm Detection Systems, Inc. Chris Beykirch 1111 Church Rd. Aurora, IL 60505 (630) 844-5318 www.adsalarm.com Inner Security Systems, Inc. Jerry Santo 418 Treasure Dr. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-7878 www.innersecurity.com

Senior Living Autumn Leaves of Oswego Laura Wolst 900 Douglas Rd. Oswego, IL 60543 (331) 454-7540 www.autumnleaves.com

Services The Time Finder Deb Enders 306 S. LaSalle St. Aurora, IL 60505 (630) 730-0046

Sewer Work Blue Whale Plumbing & Sewer Phil Paulino 118 Chesterfield Dr. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 737-1250 http://bluewhaleseweranddraincleaning .com

Siding/Windows All Storm Solutions Eric Petry 1011B W. Ogden Ave. Naperville, IL 60563 (630) 701-0362 www.allstormsolutions.com Doctors in Roofing David Esparaza 881 Trask St. Aurora, IL 60505 (630) 809-0999 www.doctorsinroofing.com

Signs Around Town Signs & Banners Carrie Sheets 110 Kirkland Cir., Ste. C Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 229-0378 www.aroundtownsigns.com Kreativ Edge Steven Salzbrunn P.O. Box 812 Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-3356 www.kreativedge.com Stoked Graphics Tony Landini 1981 Wiesbrook Rd., Unit D Oswego, IL 60543 (815) 609-6982 www.stokedgraphics.com

Skin Care Mary Kay Cosmetics Jordana Iddings Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 272-5942 www.marykay.com/jiddings Nerium International Katie Lindell 26925 Ashgate Xing. Plainfield, IL 60585 (630) 605-7805 www.katielindell.nurium.com

48 3/16/2016 11:14:15 AM


Oswego IL Chamber Profile