Issuu on Google+

Rickey Gold & Associates Rickey Gold, President 431 W. Roscoe, Suite 1A Chicago, IL 60657 (773) 348-4973 rg@rickeygold.com www.rickeygold.com Ripson Communications Lisa Ripson Comes, Principal 210 S. Des Plaines, #1201 Chicago, IL 60661 (312) 493-5921 lisa.ripson@ripsoncommunications.com www.ripsoncommunications.com

MASSAGE THERAPY

Perl Mortgage Jim Pomposelli, Mortgage Banker 837 N. Milwaukee Chicago, IL 60642 (773) 862-1530 jpomposelli@perlmortgage.com www.pomposelli.com

MOVING & STORAGE The Lock Up Dorothy Mieczkowski, Property Manager 1930 N. Clybourn Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 755-1900 clybourn@lockupselfstorage.com www.thelockup.com The Professionals Moving Specialists Ana Hernandez, Moving Coordinator 3918 N. Western Chicago, IL 60618 (773) 478-1365 info@thepromove.com www.thepromove.com

Joseph Michael’s Salon and Spa Allison Vannoy, General Manager 1313 N. Ritchie Chicago, IL 60610 (312) 482-9800 allison@josephmichaels.net www.mychicagosalon.com

Self Storage 1 Feliz Guzman, Store Manager 2001 N. Elston Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 276-9000 lincolnpark@selfstorage1.com www.selfstorage1.com

Massage Envy Spa Wesley Yee, Owner 1845 N. Clybourn Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 904-1100 wesley.yee@massageenvy.com www.massageenvy.com

Self Storage 1 Sandy White, Store Manager 3839 N. Sheffield Chicago, IL 60613 (773) 477-6000 wrigleyville@selfstorage1.com www.selfstorage1.com

Shen Shen Health and Harmony Robert Jones, President/Owner 2764 N. Lincoln Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 935-4325 info@shenshenhealth.com www.shenshenhealth.com

The UPS Store Tom Bellino, Co-Owner 2506 N. Clark Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 935-7755 store1053@theupsstore.com www.theupsstorelocal.com/1053

Spavia Paul Groshko, Owner 2121 N. Clybourn, A5 Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 724-8777 paul@spaviadayspa.com www.spaviadayspa.com

MORTGAGE SERVICES A and N Mortgage Services, Inc. Maria W. Kennedy, Mortgage Consultant 1945 N. Elston Chicago, IL 60642 (773) 305-7088 mariaw@anmtg.com www.mortgageswithmaria.com Mortgage Master Mike Auerbach, Loan Officer 1033 Skokie Boulevard, Suite 430 Northbrook, IL 60062 (847) 421-7115 mauerbach@mortgagemaster.com www.mortgagemaster.com/mauerbach

A Guide to the Neighborhood

IL-CHI-CW-16 Directory FINAL PROOF.indd 67

MUSIC & DANCE CLASSES Bubbles Academy Natalie Monterastelli, Executive Director 1504 N. Fremont Chicago, IL 60642 (312) 944-7677 www.bubblesacademy.com Old Town School of Folk Music Gail Tyler, Business Director 909 W. Armitage Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 728-6000 gtyler@oldtownschool.org www.oldtownschool.org Old Town School of Folk Music Gail Tyler, Business Director 4544 N. Lincoln Chicago, IL 60625 (773) 728-6000 gtyler@oldtownschool.org www.oldtownschool.org

NEIGHBORHOOD ASSOCIATIONS

PAYROLL SERVICES

Diversey Harbor Lakeview Association Gene Fisher, Executive Director 2626 N. Lakeview, Suite 4103 Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 281-7072 diverseyharbor@aol.com Park West Community Association Sandra Matson, President P.O. Box 14845 Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 599-2336 info@parkwestcommunity.com www.parkwestcommunity.com

CityWide SuperSlow Strength + Fitness Theresa Snyder, Partner & Personal Trainer 1915 N. Clybourn, Suite 201 Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 281-SLOW tsnyder@citywidesuperslow.com www.citywidesuperslow.com

OFFICE SUPPLIES Office Depot Jessica Hagerty, Business Development Manager 515 Kehoe Boulevard Carol Stream, IL 60188 (312) 208-7469 jessica.hagerty@officedepot.com www.officedepot.com

Exercise Coach Jude Duffy, President 1015 W. Webster Chicago, IL 60614 (872) 802-4464 j.viscariello@exercisecoach.com www.personaltrainerlincolnpark.com

OfficeMax Carol Angeloni, Store Manager 1829 W. Fullerton Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 665-2053 store0838@officemax.com www.officemax.com

PET SERVICES & ANIMAL CARE

PAYMENT TECHNOLOGIES & SERVICES Dining Data Paul Hadfield, Founder & CEO, Hadfield Ventures 2530 N. Ashland, #3N Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 330-4070 paul@hadfieldventures.com www.diningdata.com

Oz Animal Hospital Tracey Hlede, Owner 620 W. Webster Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 327-5024 info@ozanimalhospital.com www.ozanimalhospital.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

TransNational Ira Coleman, General Manager, Midwest Region 9600 W. Bryn Mawr Avenue, 6th Floor Rosemont, IL 60018 (312) 237-3261 icoleman@tnbci.com www.tnbci.com TransNational Payments is a leading payment technology provider based in Chicago that maintains an A+ rating with the BBB and is a proud partner of LPCC. TransNational Sean Hill, Account Manager 9600 W. Bryn Mawr Avenue, 6th Floor Rosemont, IL 60018 (847) 994-7614 shill@gotnp.com www.gotnpayments.com

ADP Payroll Services Linda Maman, Senior District Manager 209 W. Jackson, 12th Floor Chicago, IL 60606 (312) 935-7154 linda.maman@adp.com www.smallbusiness.adp.com

PERSONAL TRAINERS

Chairman’s Club

RevLocal Erika Horowitz, Local Search Specialist 111 W. Jackson, Suite 1700 Chicago, IL 60604 (312) 622-5600 ehorowitz@revlocal.com www.revlocal.com

Fotio – A Photo Booth Without the Booth Nick Harvey, Owner 2185 N. Stave Chicago, IL 60647 (309) 657-3674 info@fotio.co www.fotio.co Mark Trela Photography Mark Trela, Owner & Photographer 5705 W. Wilson Chicago, IL 60630 (773) 405-0475 info@marktrela.com www.marktrela.com

PLUMBING SERVICES Arman Plumbing, Electrical & Mechanical, Inc. Mike Arman, Manager 4827 N. Clifton Avenue Norridge, IL 60706 (312) 523-3094 armanplumber@gmail.com www.armanplumbing.com

LINCOLNPARKCHAMBER.COM

67

3/21/2016 12:59:08 PM


Lincoln Park IL Chamber Profile