Page 10

C H A M B E R B OA R D O F D I R E C TO RS GRAYSLAKE CHAMBER OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS Rhonda Harden, President Community Trust Credit Union 1263 N. Rte. 83, Grayslake (847) 662‑2050 Rhonda.harden@ctcu.org Philip Bruno, President Elect Strang Funeral Chapel & Crematorium, Ltd. 410 E. Belvidere Rd, Grayslake (847) 223‑8122 Pdbruno4334@yahoo.com Grace Brown, Secretary First Midwest Bank 530 E. Washington St., Grayslake (847) 543‑7018 Grace.brown@firstmidwest.com Tim Perry, Past President State Bank of The Lakes 50 Commerce Dr., Grayslake (847) 548‑2700 tperry@sbotl.com

Kelly Buchman, Director Drs. Sellke & Reily 30 N. Slusser St., Grayslake (847) 223‑2876 kellysr@ameritech.net

Maribeth Hamm, Director First Midwest Bank 300 N. Hunt Club Rd, Gurnee (847) 739‑3822 maribeth.hamm@firstmidwest.com

Julie Myrdal, Director Drs. Sellke & Reily 30 N. Slusser St., Grayslake (847) 223‑2876 juliesr@ameritech.net

Eileen Falson, Director Shear Genius Salon 31 S. Seymour, Ste. D., Grayslake (847) 231‑6640 Falson5@att.net

Kieran Kirby, Director Warren Electric 33261 N. Rte. 45, Grayslake (847) 223‑8691 kkirby@warren-electric.com

Tim Rafferty, Director Rudolph’s Furniture 11 S. Rte. 83, Grayslake (847) 223‑5497 rudysfurn@aol.com

Richard Gaddis, Director Strang Funeral Chapel & Crematorium, Ltd. 410 E. Belvidere Rd., Grayslake (847) 223‑8122 rgaddis@strangfuneral.org

Greg Koeppen, Director Lake County Farm Bureau 70 US Hwy. 45, Grayslake (847) 223‑6506 gkoeppen@ameritech.net

Linda Wegge Slipke, Director ATC Wegge 265 Center St., Grayslake (847) 223‑0777 lws@atcwegge.com

Steve Lawrence, Director Baird & Warner Real Estate 216 Peterson Rd., Libertyville (847) 367‑1855 steve.lawrence@bairdwarner.com

Karen Christian-Smith, IOM Executive Director, Grayslake Chamber

Mark Hamilton, Director Churchill, Quinn, Richtman & Hamilton 2 S. Whitney St., Grayslake (847) 223‑1500 mhamilton@grayslakelaw.com

GRAYSLAKE AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

ILGRACW16 design.indd 10

10

Marlon Rodas, Marketing Director

2016 COMMUNITY GUIDE & BUSINESS DIRECTORY

8/1/2016 10:05:54 AM

Grayslake IL Community Profile  

The Grayslake Chamber of Commerce extends a warm welcome to everyone. The Chamber, founded in 1950, continues to be a driving force througho...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you