Page 18

New York City Office 108 Central Park South • New York, NY 10019 • 212.247.7100

Jodie Widaseck

Michael G. Weiner

Susan F. James

Jeanine Le Ny

Sylvia Edwards

Amanda Kawczak

Nitza Shafrir Zinbarg

Patricia Healy

Etienne Lafaye

Bernadetta Kaleta

Cheryl Arriviello

Managing Director 212.247.7100 jwidaseck@trumporg.com

Licensed R.E. Salesperson 201.566.2128 akawczak@trumpintlrealty.com

Licensed R.E. Salesperson 917.686.7899 mweiner@trumpintlrealty.com

Business Development Advisor Licensed Associate Broker 646.942.5521 nzinbarg@trumpintlrealty.com

Director Residential Sales - TIHT 212.299.1105 sjames@trumpintlrealty.com

Licensed R.E. Salesperson 914.924.2828 phealy@trumpintlrealty.com

Licensed Associate R.E. Broker 917.733.4625 jleny@trumpintlrealty.com

Licensed R.E. Salesperson 917.880.1742 elafaye@trumpintlrealty.com

Licensed R.E. Salesperson 917.612.6579 sedwards@trumpintlrealty.com

Licensed R.E. Salesperson 347.439.4780 bkaleta@trumpintlrealty.com

Charlotte Office 120 Trump Square • Mooresville, NC 28117 • 704.799.0700

Julie Cash

Jessica Babington

Jan Carlson

Elizabeth Manion

Maxine Kilkenny

Patti Betts

Barbara Shraga

Chris Sauerbrey Broker, REALTOR® 704.798.1886 csauerbrey@trumpintlrealty.com

Managing Broker, REALTOR® 704.677.8834 jcash@trumpintlrealty.com

Broker, REALTOR® 704.975.0528 mkilkenny@trumpintlrealty.com

Broker, REALTOR® 704.658.8849 jbabington@trumpintlrealty.com

Broker, REALTOR® 704.798.5959 pbetts@trumpintlrealty.com

Broker, REALTOR® 704.488.9051 jcarlson@trumpintlrealty.com

Broker, REALTOR® 704.519.6450 bshraga@trumpintlrealty.com

Broker, REALTOR® 704.506.8482 emanion@trumpintlrealty.com

Broker, REALTOR® 630.651.9888 carriviello@trumpintlrealty.com

Trump International Realty Luxury Listing Book Vol. IV  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you