Issuu on Google+

Current as of   August 23, 2010 

67th FS "Fighting Cocks" Social Roster Command Section Cioppa (CC) Eaglin (DO)

Phone

Name

Call Sign

Cell Phone

B-day

959-6540

Rob

Papa

080-2703-0694

25-Sep

Rosie

Bella

080-3708-8375

7-Apr

Dave

Putty

080-4196-6767

29-Nov

Alexia

CRASH

080-4197-8484

15-May

Clint

Oris

090-8292-7832

2-Jul

080-2724-0594

16-Mar

080-3583-7441

18-Apr

959-2932

Guenther (ADO) James (ADO)

(w) 645-3910

Kim Beard

959-3227

Chad

UnCL

Nicki

Safari

Jim

Bull

(973) 420-2758

Michelle

Holy

959-6767

Dan

Yeti

090-6650-9384

29-Nov

(952) 223-4899

Cheryl

AQUA

090-6499-6718

17-Sep

Schiess (ADO) Simpson (ADO) Malan (Flight Surgeon) A-Flight Ward (A Flight/CC)

31-Jan 090-9074-2886

21-Mar

959-7980

Matt

Laser

090-8353-7302

20-Jan

(208) 475-3840

Amy

DQ

090-8353-7307

15-Nov

Phone

Name

Call Sign

Cell Phone

B-day

959-3195

Rich

Mental

080-4188-3723

21-Sep

(580) 559-2582

Audrey

080-4200-9739

12-Jan

080-1753-7798

12-Oct

Ewing

Aaron

EGG

Randi Matchett

26-Dec

936-1681

John

HoBS

Anniv 15-Dec

28-Oct

26-Apr

29-May

27-May

27-Dec 4-Apr Anniv 11-Sep 20-Jun

Street Address

Box #

E-mail

DEROS

Kids

5301B Jabara

15275

papaf15c@yahoo.com

May-12

Brittini(7-Apr-90) ; Annie(14-Nov-91) Jack(6-Jul-93); Kelly(19-Feb-95)

21604

PuttyF15@yahoo.com

Oct-12

Sebille Manor 1814 Emmert

Tommy ( 2-Aug-96)

Stearley Heights 3-264 Miyagi Chatan-Cho

Eaglin84@yahoo.com 10952

2330 Molland

11774

Stearley Heights 53-13 Furugen

Aug-11 yetif15@yahoo.com

20917

malanamy@yahoo.com

May-10

Box #

E-mail

DEROS

21615

rich_ward@hotmail.com

Sep-12

Jennings

4-Jun

3-123 Miyagi, Playa Sunabe #5B

Zach

Katelynne

Emmaleigh 28-Mar-07

Julia

David

17-Jan-01

17-Sep-04

Emersyn 5-Mar-08

Street Address

#7B Sunabe

Tajiana Kyriana 22-Oct-98 19-Aug-06

m3twin@mac.com

9379C Kindred

247-47 Beachside Town

Jordan 5-Jan-93

10-Jun-04 29-Nov-05

Stearley Heights

3-Jun

8-Aug-05

Apr-10

15553

Stearley Heights 2284 Kearby Loop

Sep-12

12438

Drew

16-Dec-01

Sep-11

nickijames123@hotmail.com

Yomitan 2208 Fairchild

orisf15@yahoo.com kimjortaj@yahoo.com

Seaside Town #55

Allie (7-Sep-98)

Xander

Ward1660@msn.com 15206

arewing1@gmail.com

Kids Tommy

Natalie

29-Aug-07

22-Apr-09

Jun-13

rlgehrman@gmail.com 17566

jpmatchett@yahoo.com

Aug-11

nickell.ryan@gmail.com

Feb-13

Chatan-Cho

Nickell

Ryan (757) 561-1168

Parrish

EGG

Nicole Dan

Buster

080-4143-7944

11-Oct

080-4143-7945

28-Jun

080-4202-7491

25-Jan

4-Oct

9395C Kindred

13797

Jennings 3-2-1 Chatan Cho, Lions Mihama

nicole.hodgdon@gmail.com 17973

DanielParrish@ymail.com

Sep-12

15811

ashley.e.dobbins@gmail.com

Dec-11

#602 Marine City

Rolfe

Ashley

Wreck

Chris Schreurs

Daniel

080-3586-6571

23-May

080-3722-3044

2-Feb

Sniper

5-Jul

6-Aug

3-330 Miyagi Chatan-Cho

(308) 210-9903

Tweedy (402) 210-2211

Osborne (OG/CCQ) Lay

959-2093 959-8226

Whiting (DCMA)

crolfe2@aol.com 12291

danschreurs@gmail.com

Jul-13

13683

joshtweedy@msn.com

Jan-12

Riverside Town S-21

Josh

Thrash

080-4369-6767

13-Jun

Jenny

BOOST

080-3708-3175

15-May

Kedric

Crusher

080-6490-3779

5-Mar

Kristen

KeKe

090-9787-3578

16-Dec

Brad

24-Jul

Leann

6-Jan

Jackson

Boz

080-3586-9700

Courtney B-Flight

Chateau Central 2F 2-23-6 Okinawa City

3-Jun 18-Mar

30-Jun

23-Oct

31-May

13-Oct

Mihama House D-52 15-55 Mihama, Chatan Cho 2362 Patterson

jjtweedy@gmail.com 21709

Stearley Heights 9384A Kindred

kedric_osborne@hotmail.com

Jun-12

knwcheer@hotmail.com 15313

brad59lay@gmail.com

Jennings

leann.lay@gmail.com

DCMA Korea Unit 2000

jacksonwhiting00@gmail.com

Jan-12

Jun-11

APO, AP 96214

Phone

Name

Call Sign

Cell Phone

B-day

Anniv

Street Address

Box #

E-mail

DEROS

959-3146

Tony

Blood

080-6490-6082

25-Dec

20-May

2983C

20239

tonymay25@yahoo.com

Jan-13

080-6490-6096

27-Dec

Terrace Heights

Burd

959-2086

7-Nov

1834 Christos

Jon

Jersey

9-Nov

Zack

Nicholas

23-Jul-92

9-Apr-97

Jack 9-Aug-10

May (B Flight/CC)

Stephanie

Kasch 8-May-08

Kids

stephaniejoymay@gmail.com 20613

ambergail10@yahoo.com

Jun-12

Aiden

Anisten


Clark

959-8148

Elgersma (616) 371-1771

Fregly

Amber

Twister

10-Apr

Cody

Viking

24-Oct

Katy

Chief

9-Apr

Darin

Switch

090-1947-2433

7-Mar

Tracy

Heidi

090-1947-2428

10-Jan

Terry

EGG

080-4282-2787

23-Mar

9-Nov

1-Nov

25-Feb

Stearley Heights 9395B Kindred

24-Mar-06

13074

cody.clark@hotmail.com

15797

darinelgersma@yahoo.com

Jennings 247-6 Sunabe

katyclark924@gmail.com

Waterfront Manor 2, Apt. 202 766 Furugen

8-Aug-09

Jun-12

Feb-12

curlytl@hotmail.com

Rebecca 30-Aug-08

10686

tfregly@gmail.com

Jun-13

20567

scott.gunn@mac.com

Jul-13

slickphilj@gmail.com

Nov-12

Yomitan-San

Gunn

959-3508

Scott

CAP

Christa Johnson

Phil

Stonewall

Laura Vincent

19-Jul

080-4111-9948

10-Apr

080-4207-7080

11-Jun

080-4208-1621

24-Oct

Dave

FOG

090-6858-5310

20-Aug

(405) 208-4261

Jenny

Candy

090-6858-5329

28-Dec

Thomas

EGG

080-4378-5416

8-Jul

(734) 328-3821

Stephanie

080-4335-2194

19-Jul

936-1681

Matt

Wnetzrak Evers (OSS/OSK)

080-4111-9946

SWATT

25-Jul

21-Jun

1-Sep

12-Nov

2-Jan

2132 Kearby Loop Stearley Heights 5322B

16876

laura.gosselin@hotmail.com

Sebille Manor 189-8 Hamagawa

21199

Chatan-Cho 9394C

20464

Jennings 3-123 Miyagi, Playa Sunabe #5B

vinnie9935@gmail.com

Aug-11

jennyannvincent@gmail.com twnetrzak@yahoo.com

Feb-13

s.wnetrzak@yahoo.com 15165

bigpilot30@hotmail.com

Nov-10

Peckerjet@aol.com

Aug-13

Chatan-Cho

Pekarek (OSS/DO)

Robert

Shark

090-1778-1259

Suzanne White (OSS/DO) C Flight

633-1813 Phone

Carlson (C Flight/CC) Allen

Gene

Gabby

Name

Call Sign

Cell Phone

B-day

Andrew

Banzai

080-4153-3305

27-Dec

(210) 632-1752

Jan

959-3566

Jeremy

090-2966-6948

Stinger

090-9158-8736

959-2820

Harmon

9-Oct

24-Nov

14-Jun

Mari-Ann Bak

1-May 23-Sep

9-Jul 24-Sep

Brent

Stagger

080-4348-6271

10-Apr

Tricia

Spice

080-4298-6270

26-May

Joe

Snizzler

080-3574-3570

21-Oct

2110 Cragge

Bldg 308 Rm #202

Anniv 5-Dec

14-Jul

27-Jun

22377

Stearley Heights

rspekarek@aol.com 10252

gatorhuge@efwhite.com

Jul-12

Street Address

Box #

E-mail

DEROS

9305D

16078

supercubajc@yahoo.com

Mar-13

12685

jernmar2001@yahoo.com

Jennings 5324A Godfrey

shirleyburl@yahoo.com Jul-13

Sebille Manor 9297B Kindred

Kids

Mali Cayman 14-Sep-02 30-Oct-04

17509

tkm26@mac.com

Aug-12

16933

jmharmon@gmail.com

Apr-13

22489

mmisner21@hotmail.com

Sep-11

alexpapp@mindspring.com

Aug 13

Koslan 26-Aug-06

Korovin 3-Nov-08

Jennings 3-315-2 Miyagi Chatan Cho Parkside Town T-4

Misner

Matt

Finch

080-4140-5942

11-Sep

Neptune P-5, 2-181 Miyagi Chatan Cho

Papp

Alex

EGG

9-Feb

Annette Schiller

959-3159

Dan

Sin

Tanya Siemion

Dave (386) 490-4540

Vanderpas

Lips

Karen Brett

959-3456

Cannon (WG/SEF)

080-4324-6015

14-Dec

080-4328-6600

13-Oct

080-3931-6767

12-Nov

080-4374-6769

29-Jun

Dutch

JoEllen Bodine (OG)

14757

18 Jun

13-Aug 080-3755-3947

10-Feb

Harlie

Leash

12-Nov

Lianna

Rascal

14-Sep

Danny

Blam

080-4200-1867

annettebroome@gmail.com 9-Sep

9-Oct

25-Apr

15-Jul

16-Feb

2985B

10247

DTSchiller@yahoo.com

Jan-13

dsiemion@gmail.com

Apr-13

Terrace Heights 9382B Kindred

21353

Jennings 1-501 Miyagi

ksiemion22@gmail.com 10326

Chatan Cho 2358 Patterson

brettvanderpas@gmail.com

Jul-12

jovanderpas@gmail.com 22633

harlielianna@hotmail.com

Jun-11

Stearley Heights 3-123 Miyagi, Playa Sunabe #2B

16599

cannond157@hotmail.com

Feb-11

11179

mitchandamber@yahoo.com

Apr-12

Daniel 4-Feb-01

Anneke 7-Sep-05

Hendrikje 21-Oct-02

Annalise 28-Jan-07

Chatan Cho

Cok (WG/CCE)

959-2618

Mitch

Lucky

30-Jun

6-Jul

2213 Kearby Loop

Nolan

Ayja

Micah


Amber

SPY

080-3586-8658

29-Oct

Karl

Kodak

080-3369-4986

6-Aug

(270) 246-5117

Andrea

UPPA

080-3369-4987

14-Apr

959-2920

Jim

Coaster

090-1778-1259

25-Feb

Laura

PEEP

Kreek (OSS/Wing Sched) Leffel (18 WG/SE) Antedomenico (7th AF) SARM / Intel

070-7597-3300 Phone

Abrams (CCE) (803) 883-0048

Breazeale (SARM)

958-1964

6-Jul

Jack

Lucky

7-Dec

Marcy

Cha Cha

16-Jun

Name

Call Sign

Cell Phone

B-day

Kristy

080-4362-6354

7-Mar

Antwaun

080-4364-7312

18-Mar

Rachel

090-2721-0471

18-Nov

Richard

25-Feb

6-Jul

17-May

17-Jul

3-Jun Anniv 6-Oct

31-May

Stearley Heights 9393C Kindred

9-Jan-06

10051

Jennings 1833 Cragg

karlkreek@yahoo.com

May-11

andreakreek@yahoo.com 21111

jascle@aol.com

antedom@hotmail.com

Jun-11

APO, AP 96266 Box #

E-mail

DEROS

247-1 Sunabe

10026

Abrams7255@earthlink.com

Jan-11

Chatan 17342

ricandrac@netzero.net

Mar-12

Yomitonson

Montasser (SARM)

Alsatia

080-4347-0439

16-May

Bldg 630 Rm #439

14808

alsatiam@hotmail.com

Dec-11

Scott (SARM)

Janay

080-3575-8320

26-Dec

Bldg 629 Rm #234

12315

janay_scott1226@yahoo.com

May-13

Tchenevia

080-4198-1579

2439B Bong

11052

tchenevia_stewart@hotmail.com

Jun-12

Stewart (SARM)

959-2724

Mario Smith (Intel)

959-3765

Dean

3-Dec

Coach

Jamie

AFE Warner (NCOIC) Delos Reyes

27-Feb

Matthew

Kleman (Intel) Phone

Name

956-1109

Calvin

959-3314

Call Sign

080-3099-2013

11-Sep

Cell Phone

B-day

090-5341-6379

Christopher

090-1946-6156

Asonda Bennett Bergeron

14-Jul 12-Feb

13-Aug

Kadena Heights 5-Jan

Anniv

9390D San Fernando Ct.

Otto

Anna

11-Jan-01

17-Sep-98

Nicholas

Jack

10-Jul-00

Street Address

Zakimi

16-Dec-09

2-Aug-10

Aug-12

Stearley Heights PSC 3 Box 1538

2-Feb-07

Isabella

Ryan

9-Feb-04 8-July-06

Kids Jason

Landon

18-Apr-01

27-Feb-10

Hannah

Zachary

26-Jun-97

14-Sep-05

Michael 24-Jan-06

11463

Dabarons26@hotmail.com

Jan-11

Jamie.Eladia.Smith@hotmail.com

Jennings Bldg 630 Rm #231

16879

Street Address

Duewy54@yahoo.com

Aug-11

Box #

E-mail

DEROS

24-Feb

1417-3 Sobe

20114

warnercalvin@yahoo.com

Aug-11

20-Apr

Yomitan 9907B Seely Rd.

21723

christopher.delosreyes@gmail.com

Sep-13

16-Feb

Kids

Jaslene 28-Nov-07

Ryan

090-1942-9091

10-Apr

Bldg 630 Rm #110

15655

rabennett290@gmail.com

Jun-12

Mason

080-3713-0970

27-Feb

Bldg 869 Rm #707 (Camp Kinser)

10599

budoka81@yahoo.com

Oct-11

Victoria

080-3243-6970

23-Jun

Bldg 629 Rm #212

15668

vkrasinski@hotmail.com

May-12

Samantha

090-9781-8733

10-Jan

5433A Gabreski

20028

Dragontigress21@hotmail.com

Jan-11

(218) 878-9442

Krasinski Monroe

Jon Potter Alexis

Ortiz

22-Nov

1-May 080-3312-5382

Sebille Manor Bldg 630 Rm #427

26-Mar

disqsuxdaONE@yahoo.com 21493

Nov-12 707-ortiz@att.net

Jose Antonio

Rodriguez Cock VIP's Wilsbach (18 WG/CC)

080-4192-2609

14-Apr

Cell Phone

B-day

Phone

Name

Call Sign

633-1801

Kenneth

Cruiser

7-Nov

Cindy

SLiPP

3-Oct

Anniv 30-Jun

Bldg 630 Rm #304

17692

neskidro@hotmail.com

Aug-11

Street Address 164 Arnold Terrace

Box #

E-mail

DEROS

1

cwilsbach@me.com

INDEF

Arnold Terrace

Rupp (18 WG/CV) Nahom (18 OG/CC)

Kids

INDEF

Dave

Abu

080-6493-5226

22-May

23-Sep

1803

INDEF

Katie

Sam


Kim

25-Aug

Metrolis (18 OG/CDF)

23-Sep

Molineaux (18 OG/CDH)

959-8028

Matt Tori

959-6096

Farrar (44 FS/CC) Mineau (18 OSS/CC) Porter (Aerospace Phys)

959-8061 959-5200

090-9847-8188

TAPP

kdnahom@gmail.com 70 Clark Vista

090-1940-7845

27-Dec 21-Jul

Brian

Pfister

5-Sep

Katie

Handle

11-Aug

David

Pause

18-Jul

Amy

1-May

Dwayne

23-Jul

Linda

6-Nov

1-Jun

20-Feb

26-Aug 3-May

83 Royal Drive

15462

Clark Vista 2290 Kearby Loop

1824 Emmert

Tyler

Jordan

INDEF

14907

INDEF thats2low@yahoo.com

14394

damineau@msn.com

INDEF

Arnold Terrace

Stearley Heights

3-Sep

Tori_Mol@hotmail.com

Stearley Heights 9811 Young

3-Mar

INDEF

16175

Jul-10 dporter22@hotmail.com

Lauren

Ethan

25-Jan-00

20-Oct-97

Andrew

Elizabeth

8-May-03

8-May-03

Blake

4 Mar 99

Julie 5 Feb 02

Useful Numbers

67 FS Command Section 632 or 962-6701

To call another base 99 911 5111 (dial tone… dial number)

Off-Base Emergency (Ambulance)

67 FS Operations Desk 634 or 961-1871

On base residential to USA 99-0071-1-area code - phone number

Japanese Police (From Off-Base)

44 FS Operations desk 634 or 961-1831

Dial Off-Base from On-Base

098-893-7911 110 99 + Number

Flight Medicine 630 or 960-4305

Cocks Rule…Period!

On base Emergency

911

Lauren 31 Jul 05 Aubree 1 Jan 09


conference