Page 16

Editor in Chief Jack Boulton jack@stimulusrespond.com

Contributors This Issue

Editors - Literature Phil Sawdon and Marsha Meskimmon phil@stimulusrespond.com

Literature

Editor - Fashion Christos Kyriakides christos@stimulusrespond.com Contributing Fashion Editor Matthew Holroyd Editor - Art Christopher Thomas christopher@stimulusrespond.com Editor - Music Hannah Yelin hannah@stimulusrespond.com Editor - Features Rose Cooper-Thorne rose@stimulusrespond.com For advertising opportunities, please contact the editor-in-chief at the address above. We welcome unsolicited material from our readers. If you would like to make a contribution to future issues then please email the editorial team at the addresses above. Stimulus Respond is published by Jack Boulton. All material is copyright (c) 2010 the respective contributors. All rights reserved. No reproduction without prior consent. The views expressed in the magazine are those of the contributors and are not neccessarily shared by the magazine. The magazine accepts no liability for loss or damage of manuscripts, artwork, photographic prints and transparencies.

Cover image by Edith Bergfors

Veronica Manlow Basia Sliwinska Dana Coester Kristen Kreider James O’Leary Fashion Edith Bergfors Matthew Holroyd Noriko Takayama Emily Pugh Emma DeClercq Owen Raffety Gonzalez Ally Imogen Ying Stelios Kallinikou Christos Kyriakides Andreas Zenios Angelos Pattas Andreas Andreou Maria Makri Gregory Maria Kamitsi Art Amir Chasson Michael Hampton Peter Suchin Christopher Thomas Vicky Gold Renzo Martens Boris Mikhailov Juergen Teller Music

ISSN 1746-8086

Timo Maas Hannah Yelin

www.stimulusrespond.com

Features Nicholas Scaife Rose Cooper-Thorne For contributors’ contact details, please email the editor in chief at jack@stimulusrespond.com.

Stimulus Respond - Binary  
Stimulus Respond - Binary  

The Binary issue of Stimulus Respond, November 2010.