Sophisticated Living Louisville Jan/Feb 2021

Page 56

ALL THE RIGHT ANGLES Jewelry inspired by the beauty of geometry Compiled by Bridget Williams

Clockwise from top left: Limited-edition Pixels collar necklace from Carelle (carelle.com). Earrings, left to right, top to bottom: Circular Contrast earrings by Joana Salazar (joanasalazar. com). Mirror earrings from Melis Goral ($6,300; melisgoral.com). Pyramid earrings from Karma El Khalil (karmaelkhalil.com). Keynes hexagon diamond earrings from Walters Faith ($6,985; waltersfaith.com). One-of-a-kind Stephen Webster Vertigo Lost Horizon hoops (stephenwebster.com). Emily P. Wheeler X earrings ($12,000; emilypwheeler.com). Jared Lehr earrings (jaredlehr.com). Ara Vartanian emerald and diamond earrings (aravartanian.com).

54 slmag.net


Issuu converts static files into: digital portfolios, online yearbooks, online catalogs, digital photo albums and more. Sign up and create your flipbook.