Sophisticated Living Louisville Jan/Feb 2021

Page 48

BETTER TOGETHER Fine jewelry pieces that play well with others Compiled by Bridget Williams

Clockwise from top left: Miro necklace with reclaimed white diamond from Meadowlark Jewelry ($1,117; meadowlarkjewelry.com). Vessel pendant from Pamela Love ($240; pamelalove.com). Jade Trau Loop necklace ($3,650; jadetrau.com). Medium Marianne necklace from Brent Neale (price upon request; brentneale.com). John Hardy Asli Classic Chain Link Transformable Necklace ($1,695; johnhardy.com). Bea Bongiasca Baby Vine chain bracelet with Corundum ($652; beabongiasca.com).

Clockwise from top left: Case Joaillier Joujou diamond C band ($600; cayejoaillier. com). DRU Stacking Square ring with diamonds (from $695; drujewelry.com). Recycled gold and platinum bands with ethically sourced diamonds from Cathy Waterman (cathywaterman.com). Diamond enamel stack rings from EF Collection (from $556; efcollection.com). Diamond eternity bands from Ashley Zhang (from $4,600; ashleyzhangjewelry.com).

46 slmag.net

Bracelet, rings and necklaces from Uncommon James (uncommonjames.com)