Page 1

3/11/2018

100% Free Backlink Checker Tool | Analysis Tool | Finder | Sagar SEO Tools

Backlink Checker Enter a URL

Submit

Modern Test Management Tool - TestRail™ Free 30-Day Trial. Boost your QA & testing efforts. TestRail™ is modern, flexible, web-based & fast gurock.com/Test-Management

About Backlink Checker Enter more information about the Backlink Checker tool!

100% Free Backlink Checker Tool Online Backlinks Checker Tool is used in order to run a number of tests for deciding how many backlinks are pointed to the site or link which you have entered. It also collects extra information about the anchor text which has been used, the PageRank of the backlink source and any possible warnings for any specific link. This free tool has been specifically designed to help you view everything related to the quality of your backlinks. Below the results, you will be able to view the exact number of backlinks which exist as a total. Each result will show you the source of the link. Enter your domain and click the button to check how many backlinks your website. Also, Check Backlinks Analysis Tool and Finder. Enter your domain and click the button to check how many backlinks your website. Also, Check Backlinks Analysis Tool and Finder. http://sagarseotools.com/backlink-checker

1/5


3/11/2018

100% Free Backlink Checker Tool | Analysis Tool | Finder | Sagar SEO Tools

Google Free Courses

Complete your training course now. Get Certi ed by Google!

Google

http://sagarseotools.com/backlink-checker

2/5


3/11/2018

http://sagarseotools.com/backlink-checker

100% Free Backlink Checker Tool | Analysis Tool | Finder | Sagar SEO Tools

3/5


3/11/2018

100% Free Backlink Checker Tool | Analysis Tool | Finder | Sagar SEO Tools

USEFUL LINKS SEO Analysis Checker (http://sagarseotools.com/free-seo-website-analysis-checker-tool-online) Plagiarism Checker (http://sagarseotools.com/plagiarism-checker) Article Rewriter (http://sagarseotools.com/article-rewriter) Backlink Generator (http://sagarseotools.com/backlink-generator) Meta Tag Generator (http://sagarseotools.com/meta-tag-generator) Meta Tags Analyzer (http://sagarseotools.com/meta-tags-analyzer) Keyword Position Checker (http://sagarseotools.com/keyword-position-checker) Robots.txt Generator (http://sagarseotools.com/robots-txt-generator) XML Sitemap Generator (http://sagarseotools.com/xml-sitemap-generator) Backlink Checker (http://sagarseotools.com/backlink-checker) Find DNS records (http://sagarseotools.com/find-dns-records) What is my Browser (http://sagarseotools.com/what-is-my-browser) Email Privacy (http://sagarseotools.com/email-privacy)

USEFUL LINKS Alexa Rank Checker (http://sagarseotools.com/alexa-rank-checker) Word Counter (http://sagarseotools.com/word-counter) Online Ping Website Tool (http://sagarseotools.com/online-ping-website-tool) Link Analyzer (http://sagarseotools.com/link-analyzer-tool) My IP Address (http://sagarseotools.com/my-ip-address) Keyword Density Checker (http://sagarseotools.com/keyword-density-checker) Google Malware Checker (http://sagarseotools.com/google-malware-checker) Domain Age Checker (http://sagarseotools.com/domain-age-checker) Whois Checker (http://sagarseotools.com/whois-checker) Domain into IP (http://sagarseotools.com/domain-into-ip) Google Cache Checker (http://sagarseotools.com/google-cache-checker) Broken Links Finder (http://sagarseotools.com/broken-links-finder) Search Engine Spider Simulator (http://sagarseotools.com/spider-simulator)

http://sagarseotools.com/backlink-checker

4/5


3/11/2018

100% Free Backlink Checker Tool | Analysis Tool | Finder | Sagar SEO Tools

USEFUL LINKS URL Rewriting Tool (http://sagarseotools.com/url-rewriting-tool) www Redirect Checker (http://sagarseotools.com/www-redirect-checker) Mozrank Checker (http://sagarseotools.com/mozrank-checker) URL Encoder / Decoder (http://sagarseotools.com/url-encoder-decoder) Server Status Checker (http://sagarseotools.com/server-status-checker) Webpage Screen Resolution Simulator (http://sagarseotools.com/webpage-screen-resolution-simulator) Page Size Checker (http://sagarseotools.com/page-size-checker) Reverse IP Domain Checker (http://sagarseotools.com/reverse-ip-domain-checker) Blacklist Lookup (http://sagarseotools.com/blacklist-lookup) AVG Antivirus Checker (http://sagarseotools.com/avg-antivirus-checker) Keywords Suggestion Tool (http://sagarseotools.com/keywords-suggestion-tool) Domain Authority Checker (http://sagarseotools.com/domain-authority-checker)

USEFUL LINKS Link Price Calculator (http://sagarseotools.com/link-price-calculator) Website Screenshot Generator (http://sagarseotools.com/website-screenshot-generator) Domain Hosting Checker (http://sagarseotools.com/domain-hosting-checker) Get Source Code of Webpage (http://sagarseotools.com/get-source-code-of-webpage) Google Index Checker (http://sagarseotools.com/google-index-checker) Website Links Count Checker (http://sagarseotools.com/website-links-count-checker) Class C Ip Checker (http://sagarseotools.com/class-c-ip-checker) Online Md5 Generator (http://sagarseotools.com/online-md5-generator) Page Speed Checker (http://sagarseotools.com/page-speed-checker) Code to Text Ratio Checker (http://sagarseotools.com/code-to-text-ratio-checker) Page Authority Checker (http://sagarseotools.com/page-authority-checker) Pagespeed Insights Checker (http://sagarseotools.com/pagespeed-insights-checker)

Copyright Š 2017 Sagar SEO Tools. All rights reserved.

http://sagarseotools.com/backlink-checker

(https://www.faceboo (https://twitte (https:

5/5

100% Free Backlink Checker Tool | Analysis Tool | Finder | Sagar SEO Tools  

100% Free Backlink Checker Tool - Enter your domain and click the button to check how many backlinks your website. Also, Check Backlinks Ana...

100% Free Backlink Checker Tool | Analysis Tool | Finder | Sagar SEO Tools  

100% Free Backlink Checker Tool - Enter your domain and click the button to check how many backlinks your website. Also, Check Backlinks Ana...

Advertisement