Page 1


Cover Photos: Front - Sara Perovic Back - Ella Shnapp


Issue #1 - Overexposed Shoot Film UK Curated by Karl Child www.shoottlm.uk


Rob T Stanier Stanwick, UK


Marlena Jablonska Kadzidlo, Poland


Elzi Boba London, UK


InĂŞs Marinho Portugal


Tom Rees Liverpool, UK


Ella Shnapp Scotland, UK


Michael Ramsey Mississippi


Randhir Singh New Delhi, India


Sara Perovic Berlin


Alicja Kielan Wroclaw, Poland


M. Apparition New York, USA


Armenoui Kasparian Saraidari London, UK


Elke Numeyer-Windshuttle Sydney, Australia


Sam Feast London, UK


Victor Dia London, UK


Hilary Clarke Manchester, UK


Ruth Storey Sheffield, UK


Amy Paterson Scotland, UK


Meredith Wilson London, UK


Elegia

Manchester, UK


Bridie Lewis Nottingham, UK


Marc Falzon Hong Kong


Heather Polley San Francisco


Edmund Holmes Norwich


Abigail Crone York Pennsylvania


Jon Setter Sydney Australia


Claudio Gomboli London


Anna Bergold Kassel, Germany


Julia Beyer Germany


Rachel Brewster-Wright Lancashire, UK


Jemma Ridyard Surrey, UK


Lisa Toboz

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania


Eleana Katanu Melbourne


Lucy Wainwright London


Susana Mendonรงa Lisbon. Portugal


Andrew Mellor Blackpool, UK


Shay Kramer Philadelphia, PA


Rory Fuller Nottingham, UK


Jen Newton-Prosser Liverpool, UK


James Giblin Warrington, UK


Lauren Barker Nottingham, UK


Featured Artists • Rob T Stanier, Stanwick UK - www.robtstanier.wordpress.com • Marlena Jablonska, Poland - www.marlenajablonska.com • Elzi Boba, Bulgaria - @_papermoose_ • Inês Marinho, Madrid - www.inesmarinho.com • Tom Rees, Liverpool - www.tomrees.co • Ella Shnapp, Scotland - @growsomeboobs • Michael Ramsey, Mississippi - www.mikeramseyphotographs.weebly.com/ • Randhir Singh, New Delhi, India - www.randhirsingh.net • Sara Perovic, Berlin - www.saraperovic.com • Alicja Kielan, Wroclaw, Poland - @alicja.kielan • M Apparition, New York, USA - www.m-apparition.com • Armenoui Kasparian Saraidari, London - www.armenouiks.com • Elke Numeyer-Windshuttle, Sydney Australia - www.elkewindshuttle.com • Sam Feast, London - @neck.bone • Victor Dia, London UK/Romania - www.victordia.com • Hilary Clarke, Manchester - @aitchclarke • Ruth Storey, Sheffield - @roo_roo_s • Amy Paterson, Scotland - www.amyfilmphoto.com • Meredith Wilson, London - @merrimayhem • Elegia, Manchester - www.elegia.co • Bridie Lewis, Nottingham - @bridielewis_ • Marc Falzon, Miami Beach, FL / Hong Kong - www.marcfalzon.com • Heather Polley, San Francisco, CA - www.heatherpolley.com • Edmund Holmes, Norwich • Abigail Crone, York Pennsylvania - Portfolio • Jon Setter, Sydney Australia - @jonsetter • Claudio Gomboli, London - www.claudiogomboli.com • Anna Bergold, Kassel, Germany - www.annabergold.tumblr.com • Julia Beyer, Germany - www.juliabeyerphotography.com • Rachel Brewster-Wright, North West, UK - www.littlevintagephotography.co.uk • Jemma Ridyard, Surrey UK - www.jemmaridyard.com • Lisa Toboz, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania - www.lisatoboz.com • Eleana Katanu, Melbourne - @pepitapatron • Lucy Wainwright, London - @thelucywainwright • Susana Mendonça, Lisbon Portugal - @zsuzsi_mendonca • Andrew Mellor, Blackpool UK - www.andrewmellorphotography.com • Shay Kramer, Philadelphia PA - @analogdaze • Rory Fuller, Nottingham - roryfuller.format.com • Jen Newton-Prosser, Liverpool - @jen_newton_prosser • James Giblin, Warrington - @jtgiblin • Lauren Barker, Nottingham - @_lauren.barker_


OVEREXPOSED #001

ShootFilmUK All Rights Reserved www.shoottilm.uk

Shoot Film UK #1 'Overexposed'  

Between October & December 2016, analogue artists from around the world submitted their images to Shoot Film UK for our very first open call...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you