Page 1


P58 / 075 / MOODS AUGUST 2014 Featuring 47 artists who submitted images that were themed STREETS during August 2014. Cover Ian Marshall www.facebook.com/couldbeakiller

Find Us Here Facebook Page www.facebook.com/platform58 P58 Facebook group Share your creativity here This is where content will be taken for future magazines www.facebook.com/groups/malongbottom Magazine archive www.issuu.com/platform58 Tumblr. www.platform58.tumblr.com

copyright belongs to platform58 copyright of content in platform58 publications remains with the artist The rights to this publication are the property of platform58 Any use of the artwork contained in this publication should be at the permission of platform58 only !

!


Allison Kotzig www.facebook.com/AllisonKotzig Annette Marx www.facebook.com/annette.marx.5 Armineh Hovanesian www.facebook.com/armineh.hovanesian Better With Two Fingers www.facebook.com/betterwith.twofingers Birdy Tg www.facebook.com/birdy.tg Catia Mencacci www.facebook.com/catia.mencacci Celia Anahin www.facebook.com/alliancedigital Chenna Kesava Reddy www.facebook.com/reddy.chennam Chris Ralski Amesquita www.facebook.com/chris.r.amesquita Didier Gil www.facebook.com/diego.gil.37454 Dirk Decker www.facebook.com/dirk.decker.dd Dominic Brecken www.facebook.com/dombrecken Elaine Taylor www.facebook.com/Sunflowerof21 Friedrich W. Stumpfi www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000474274766 George Adamantidis www.facebook.com/george.adamantidis Giuseppina Irene Groccia GiGro www.facebook.com/giuseppinairene.grocciagigro Graciela Prieto Bereau www.facebook.com/graciela.prietobereau Grebo Gray www.facebook.com/Grebofloorshow Helen Field www.facebook.com/helen.field1 Ian Marshall www.facebook.com/couldbeakiller Jane Streimer Schultz www.facebook.com/janeschultz Jaya Suberg www.jayasu-berlin.de Jim Charette www.facebook.com/jim.charette.56 ! Joyce Kubat www.facebook.com/joyce.kubat

!

Karsten Werner www.facebook.com/karsten.werner.716 Kerstin Kuntze www.facebook.com/kerstin.kuntze Khaaymar Marie www.khaaymarie.com Leo Ga www.facebook.com/leojav.ga Les Flynn www.facebook.com/sunnydrunk Louisa Dawn www.facebook.com/louisa.dawn1 Marie Dix www.facebook.com/dix.marie Marion MCa www.facebook.com/marion.callies Marsden Ku www.facebook.com/marsdenku Michaela Sibi www.facebook.com/michaela.sibi Mike Tedder www.facebook.com/mike.tedder Oshomi Box www.facebook.com/oshomi.box Patricia Frida www.facebook.com/patricia.frida Paulina Ch www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008295169905 Peter Allert www.facebook.com/peter.allert.77 Rino Rossi www.facebook.com/reubu Sathya Ramachandran www.facebook.com/sathya.ramachandran.39 Sudheer Uralath www.facebook.com/sudheer.uralath Susan Mackey www.facebook.com/susan.mackey Taki Nikita www.facebook.com/nikita.banjongket Vanessa Vox www.facebook.com/MissVanessaVox Vitus Vitula www.facebook.com/vitus.vitula Yann Cielat www.facebook.com/yann.cielat


P58 / 075 / MOODS / AUGUST 2014  

Featuring 47 artists who submitted images that were themed MOODS during August 2014. Cover Ian Marshall www.facebook.com/couldbeakiller...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you