Page 3

INTERNATIONAL DIRECTORY OF CINEMATOGRAPHERS 2017 CREDITs Imago.org Boulevard Général Wahis 16F, 1030 Brussels Belgium 00 32 475489508 mailings@imago.org President: Paul René Roestad FNF paulrene@imago.org 00 47 9209 1400

IMAGO

Boulevard Général Wahis 16f 1030 Brussels, Belgium www.imago.org president@imago.org President Paul René Roestad FNF paulrene@imago.org (+47) 9209 1400 Vice-Presidents Nina Kellgren BSC nina@kellgren.co.uk Rolf Coulanges BVK coulanges@amberfilm.de General Secretary Louis-Philippe Capelle SBC louisphilippe@imago.org Treasurer Elen Lotman ESC Elen.lotman@gmail.com Board Members

price*

65 / UK sterling 75 / euros 95 / us dollars

* Excluding postage & packaging.

Elen Lotman ESC Daniele Nannuzzi AIC Predrag Bambic SCS Ron Johanson ACS

Adam Bajerski PSC Timo Heinänen FSC Kommer Kleijn SBC Simon Plum DFF Richard Bluck NZS Tekin Kurtulus TSC

Deputy Board Members

Web Editor/Publicity Officer

Tony Costa AIP tony@filme.com.pt Legal Advisor Dr. Cristina Busch cristinabusch@jufresaygrasas.com

Publishers Laws Publishing Ltd

Pinewood Studios Iver Heath Buckinghamshire SL0 0NH United Kingdom

Directors

Stuart Walters (+44) 121 200 7820 stuart.walters@ob-mc.co.uk Alan Lowne (+44) 1753 650101 alafilmuk@aol.com Notice “Every effort has been made to ensure that information given in this Directory is accurate but no legal responsibility is accepted by IMAGO or the Publisher for errors or omissions in that information. We very gratefully acknowledge the support of those companies whose advertisements appear throughout this publication, as a reciprocal gesture we have pleasure in drawing the attention of readers to their announcements. Whilst every care has been taken in compiling this publication neither IMAGO or the Publisher accept any responsibility for any inaccuracies, or for the products or services advertised. You can also go to the IMAGO web site www.imago.org for more information.” Production Open Box Media & Communications www.ob-mc.co.uk Design & Art Direction Mark Lamsdale (+44) 121 200 7820 mark.lamsdale@ob-mc.co.uk

International Directory of Cinematographers 2017

01

IMAGO IDoC 2017  

International Directory of Cinematographers 2017

IMAGO IDoC 2017  

International Directory of Cinematographers 2017