__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 6

Are you a candidate for a partial knee replacement? Not every arthritic knee needs a total knee replacement

M A G A Z I N E Volume 5, No. 2 “I have a fancy that every city has a voice.” 336.617.0090 1848 Banking Street Greensboro, NC 27408 www.ohenrymag.com Jim Dodson, Editor jim@ohenrymag.com Andie Stuart Rose, Art Director andie@ohenrymag.com

Matthew D. Olin, MD

has been certified & mastered course trained for the BioMet Oxford Partial Knee Replacement since its introduction to the US in 2004 To schedule an appointment with Matthew D. Olin, MD to determine if this surgery is for you Call: 336.545.5030

David Claude Bailey, Senior Editor dbailey@ohenrymag.com Lauren Shumaker, Graphic Designer Kira Schoenfelder, Graphic Designer Contributing Editors Cynthia Adams, Harry Blair, Maria Johnson Contributing Photographers Lynn Donovan, Sam Froelich, John Gessner, Debra Regula Contributors Bobbie Black, Jane Borden, Grant Britt, Susan Campbell, Max Carter, Wiley Cash, Fred Chappell, Steve Cushman, Bill Hancock, Brian Lampkin, Sarah Lindsay, Lorenzo Meacham, Meridith Martens, Zithobile Nxumala, Ogi Overman, Nancy Oakley, Alice Pilcher, Sandra Redding, Scott Romine, Noah Salt, Astrid Stellanova, Jacinta White, Bob Wickless

O.H

David Woronoff, Publisher Advertising Sales Marty Hefner, Sales Director 336.707.6893, mhefner@ohenrymag.com Hattie Aderholdt, 336.601.1188 hattie@ohenrymag.com Amy Grove, 336.456.0827 amy@ohenrymag.com Circulation Darlene Stark, Circulation Director 910.693.2488 Advertising Graphic Design Dana Martin, 336.617.0090

For more information about Dr. Olin and surgery visit www.greensborohipandkneesurgeon.com

4 O.Henry

February 2015

Subscriptions 336.617.0090 ©Copyright 2015. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission is prohibited. O.Henry Magazine is published by The Pilot LLC

The Art & Soul of Greensboro

Profile for O.Henry magazine

O.Henry February 2015  

The Art & Soul of Greensboro

O.Henry February 2015  

The Art & Soul of Greensboro

Profile for ohenrymag
Advertisement