Beauty_2

Page 1

B E A U T Y

S T O R I E S

O F

H O P E

F R O M

M O S A I C
















M O S A I C PA S A D E N A M O S A I C B E R K E L E Y / B AY A R E A GAIA Arts Center

William Carey University 1539 East Howard Street

2120 Allston Way, Suite 1

Pasadena, CA 91104

Berkeley, CA 94704

CAMPUS PASTOR: Steve Saccone

CAMPU S PASTOR:  Kevin Knox

steve@mosaic.org

kevin@mosaic.org

MOSAIC WEST L.A. Beverly Hills High School 241 Morena Drive Beverly Hills, CA 90212 CAMPUS PASTOR:  Goodie Goodloe

goodie@mosaic.org

MOSAIC DOWNTOWN L.A. The Mayan Theater 1038 South Hill Street Los Angeles, CA 90015 CAMPUS PASTOR:  Hank Fortener

hank@mosaic.org

M O S A I C S O U T H B AY Knob Hill Community Center 320 Knob Hill Redondo Beach, CA 90277 CAMPUS PASTOR:  Goodie Goodloe

goodie@mosaic.org


MOSAIC WHITTIER 6737 Bright Avenue

MOSAIC INLAND

Whittier, CA 90601

5540 Schaefer Avenue

CA M P U S PAS TOR :  Octavio Martinez

Chino, CA 91710

octavio@mosaic.org

CAMPU S PASTO R:  Ralph Neighbor

ralph@mosaic.org

PHOTOGRAPHER DESIGNER

Jess Koehler [www.curiositysavedthehuman.com]

Ruthi Auda [www.ruthiauda.com]

P R O P S T Y L I S T  Danielle Snelson HAIR/MAKEUP

Hayley Paige

P R O D U C T I O N A S S I S TA N T

David Haley


PHOTOGRAPHER DESIGNER

Jess Koehler [www.curiositysavedthehuman.com]

Ruthi Auda [www.ruthiauda.com]

P R O P S T Y L I S T  Danielle Snelson HAIR/MAKEUP

Hayley Paige

P R O D U C T I O N A S S I S TA N T

David Haley


MOSAIC We are a community of followers of Jesus Christ, committed to live by faith, to be known by love, and to be a voice of hope. The name of our community comes from the diversity of our members and from the symbolism of a broken and fragmented humanity which can become a work of beauty under the artful hands of God. We welcome people from all walks of life, regardless of where they are in their spiritual journey. Come to Mosaic, and discover how all the pieces can fit together!


WW W.MOSAIC.OR G


Issuu converts static files into: digital portfolios, online yearbooks, online catalogs, digital photo albums and more. Sign up and create your flipbook.