2021 MCBA Legalpalooza Program Book

Page 1

Morris County Bar Association Presents

November 4, 2021

MORRIS COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION 2021 BOARD OF TRUSTEES Joseph Cadicina - President Angela Scafuri - President-Elect Steven J. Loewenthal - First Vice President Bethany A. Abele - Second Vice President Christopher Schellhorn - Treasurer Lawrence Cutalo - Secretary John Paul Velez - Immediate Past President Elizabeth Andes Sharon Bittner Kean Anthony Cocca Denis F. Driscoll Joseph Grather Luther Jones Dorothy Kenney Scott G. Leonard Jared Limbach Kathryn Rockwood John Uyamadu Candy Ley Velazquez Michele Levin - Young Lawyer Co-Chair Rafael Llano - Young Lawyer Co-Chair Taylor S. Sharofsky - Young Lawyer Co-Chair Diana C. Manning - State Bar Trustee Deborah A. Woodbury - Executive Director

2021 Legalpalooza Committee Elizabeth Andes Sharon Bittner Kean Joseph Cadicina Lawrence Cutalo Kurt Krauss Michelle Levin Steven Loewenthal Linda Mainenti Walsh Kathryn Rockwood Angela Scafuri Christopher Schellhorn John Uyamadu Candy Ley Velazquez John Paul Velez The Legalpalooza Committee wishes to thank the panel coordinators, moderators and panelists for their time and hard work.

Thank you to the following sponsors for their generous support of Legalpalooza:

Partner Sponsor

Bates Group SoberLink Zwiren Title Agency, Inc.

Associate Sponsor

Integra Title & Abstract, LLC OurFamily Wizard

Issuu converts static files into: digital portfolios, online yearbooks, online catalogs, digital photo albums and more. Sign up and create your flipbook.