Page 1

Re-Elect

ED MICHALSKI HIGHWAY SUPERINTENDENT Town of Evans

EXPERIENCE • INTEGRITY • HONEST Keep Your Investment Working For You.


WK. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 13 14 15 16 17

DATE Sun., Sept. 8 Sun., Sept. 15 Sun., Sept. 22 Sun., Sept. 29 Thurs., Oct. 3 Sun., Oct. 13 Sun., Oct. 20 Sun., Oct. 27 Sun., Nov. 3 Sun., Nov. 10 Sun., Nov. 17 Sun., Dec. 1 Sun., Dec. 8 Sun., Dec. 15 Sun., Dec. 22 Sun., Dec. 29

OPPONENT New England Carolina at NY Jets Baltimore at Cleveland Cincinnati at Miami at New Orleans Kansas City at Pittsburgh NY Jets Atlanta at Tampa Bay at Jacksonville Miami at New England

TIME(ET) 1:00 PM 1:00 PM 4:25 PM 1:00 PM 8:25 PM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM 4:05 PM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM

Buffalo Bills Schedule 2013

IF IT’S NOT BROKE, WHY FIX IT?

HIGHWAY SUPERINTENDENT

ED MICHALSKI

Re-Elect


Campaign Card  

Campaign Card with Sports schedule on the other side

Advertisement
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you