Spa_Business_Handbook_2021-2022

Page 399

For full contact details, turn to the Spa Training Directory which starts on p382

Hill College www.hillcollege.edu

Lobster Ink www.lobsterink.com

HKU School of Professional and Continuing Education (SPACE) www.hkuspace.hku.hk

Loyalist College www.loyalistcollege.com

Hong Kong Polytechnic University www.polyu.edu.hk Humber College www.humber.ca HZ University of Applied Sciences www.hz.nl/hz/en/ ILIS www.turkuamk.fi IMC University of Applied Sciences Krems www.fh-krems.ac.at Institut de Management Hotelier International (IMHI) www.essec.edu/en/mastersand-business-school Intercollege Nicosia www.intercollege.ac.cy International College of Tourism & Management (ITM) www.itm-college.eu Isa Carstens Academy www.isacarstens.co.za IST-Hochschule für Management www.ist-hochschule.de IST-Studieninstitut www.ist.de

Sandhills Community College www.sandhills.edu

Lyceum of the Philippines University www.lpu.edu.ph

Santi Development Programmes www.santi-santi.com

Mahidol University International College www.mahidol.ac.th

Saxion University of Applied Science www.saxion.edu

New River Community College www.nr.vccs.edu

Scottsdale Community College www.scottsdalecc.edu

Newcastle College www.ncl-coll.ac.uk

Southwest Institute of Healing Arts (SWIHA) www.swiha.edu

Niagara University www.niagara.edu Nippon Spa College (NISPAC) www.nispac.jp

Tip Touch International www.tiptouch.com Ultimate Medical Academy LLC www.ultimatemedical.edu Universal Companies Learning Network https://my.ucolearning.com/ Universidad del Zulia www.luz.edu.ve Universitas Gadjah Mada www.ugm.ac.id/en Universite de Bordeaux Segalen www.u-bordeaux.fr Universite Mohammed V de Rabat www.um5.ac.ma

Spa Connectors www.spaconnectors.com Spa Education Academy www.spaeducationacademy.com

University College Birmingham www.ucb.ac.uk/home.aspx University of Bedfordshire www.beds.ac.uk

Northeast Alabama Community College www.nacc.edu

Spa Wellness Akademija www.akademija.wellness.hr

Parnu College, University of Tartu www.pc.ut.ee/en

Stoke on Trent College www.stokecoll.ac.uk

PHAB Standard Ltd www.phabstandard.com

Success International Health and Skincare Academy www.successinternational.co.za

University of Houston www.uh.edu/hilton-college

Swiss Hotel Management School www.shms.com

University of Malaga www.uma.es

Szolnok University College https://unideb.hu

University of Minnesota, Crookston www.crk.umn.edu

Puretouch Spa Academy www.studyspa.com Raison d'Etre www.raisondetrespas.com Republic Polytechnic www.rp.edu.sg

Les Roches International School of Hotel Management https://lesroches.edu

Resense Spa www.resensespas.com

Lincoln College of New England www.lincolncollegene.edu

RMIT University www.rmit.edu.au

www.spahandbook.com

Russian State University of Management www.guu.ru

University of Derby www.derby.ac.uk

TAFE Queensland South West www.tafesouthwest.edu.au Temasek Polytechnic www.tp.edu.sg

University of California, Irvine https://uci.edu

University of Southern California www.usc.edu University of the Ryukyus www.u-ryukyu.ac.jp/en/

spa business HANDBOOK 2021 – 2022 399