Spa_Business_Handbook_2021-2022

Page 378

Products & Services Spa design/architects continued

Space-Place www.space-place.com Spa Advocates www.spaadvocates.com

Starpool srl www.starpool.com

Zdravoros Eco Spa www.zdravoros.ru

Stenal s.r.l. www.stenal.it

Zynk Design www.zynkdesign.com

Steve Leung Designers Ltd www.sldgroup.com

Spa MaRKETING

Tanning/sunbeds @Sonnen Land S.L. www.sonnenland.com Be Bronze www.shopbebronze.com

Stretch Ceilings Ltd www.strechceilings.co.uk

Groupon www.groupon.com

Beau Bronz www.beaubronz.co.uk

Studio RHE www.studiorhe.com

Spabreaks www.spabreaks.com

California Tan www.californiatan.com

Spa Concepts International www.spaconcepts.com

Sylvia Planning And design Inc (SPAd) sylviaplanninganddesign.com

SpaFinder www.spafinder.com

Elemis www.elemis.com

The Spa Consultants www.thespaconsultants.co.za

Tavelis Spa Concept www.tavelis.com

Treatwell www.treatwell.com

Fake Bake www.fakebake.com

Spa Creators Ltd www.spacreators.co.uk

Thalgo Spa Management www.thalgospamanagement.com

Youspa Srl www.youspa.eu

Finders International www.shopforspatrade.com

Le Spa Francais www.lespafrancais.com

Tip Touch International www.tiptouch.com

Spa Management Solutions spamanagement-solutions.com

Toskanaworld www.toskanaworld.net

Spa Profits Consulting Inc www.spaprofits.com

Trilogy Spa Holdings www.trilogyspaholdings.com

Spabulous www.spabulous.com Spa Bureau www.spabureau.com

Spa Sessions www.spasessions.com

Spa structures

Gerrard International www.gerrardinternational.com

Spa Creators www.spacreators.co.uk

He-Shi Enterprises Ltd www.he-shi.eu

SpaTree www.spatree.eu

I plus Q www.iplusq.com

suncare

InfinitySun www.infinitysun.com

Under a Tree Health & Wellness Consulting www.underatree.com

Bioline Jatò www.bioline-jato.com

Iredale Mineral Cosmetics www.janeiredale.com

Vera Iconica www.veraiconicaarchitecture.com

Coola Suncare www.coolasuncare.com

Iso Italia Group www.isoitalia.com

Spa Strategy www.spastrategy.net

Voelker Gray Design www.voelkergraydesign.com

Decléor www.decleor.com

Spa Success Consultants www.spasuccess.com

Wellness Arena Corporation www.warena.net

G.M. Collin www.world.gmcollin.com

JK-International GmbH www.ergoline.de Karora Cosmetics www.karoracosmetics.com

Spa Vision www.spavision.com

Wellness & Spa Solutions www.spa-solutions.me

JK-International GmbH www.ergoline.de

LDN : SKINS www.ldnskins.com

SPAd www.sylviaplanninganddesign.com

The Wellness www.thewellness.ae

Soleil Organique www.soleilorganique.com

Luzern www.luzernlabs.com

SpALIGN Concepts www.spalign.com

Wheway Lifestyle International www.whewaylifestyle.com

Supergoop www.supergoop.com

Nannic Int www.nannic.com

SpaLution www.spalution.com

Wimberly Allison Tong & Goo www.watg.com

Vinoble Cosmetics www.vinoble-cosmetics.at

On Group www.on-group.co.uk

Sparcstudio www.sparcstudio.co.uk

WTS International www.wtsinternational.com

Xen-Tan www.xen-tan.co.uk

REM UK Ltd www.rem.co.uk

Spa Wellness Consulting www.spawellness.com

Yoo www.yoo.com/designers/yoo-studio

Yves Rocher www.yves-rocher.co.uk

Soltron www.soltron.us

Spa Solutions Training & Management Consultancy www.spatm.net

378 spa business HANDBOOK 2021 – 2022

www.spahandbook.com