Spa_Business_Handbook_2021-2022

Page 376

Products & Services Skincare – WOMEN continued

TheraVine www.spaproducts.co.za The Tides www.thetideswellness.com Tiossan www.tiossan.com Tri-Dosha Ltd www.tri-dosha.co.uk Urb’n Nature www.urbn-nature.com Uspa www.uspaimmersion.com

Sound therapy Acutonics www.acutonics.com So Sound Solutions www.sosoundsolutions.com SpatecPro www.spatecpro.com Stress & Motivation UK Ltd www.soundwavetherapy.co.uk

Spa Bath/whirlpools 4SeasonsSpa www.4seasonsspa.com

Vagheggi www.vagheggi.com

Aloys F. Dornbracht GmbH & Co. KG www.dornbracht.com

Victoria Moore Ltd www.victoria-moore.eu

Aquademy www.aquademy.eu

Vinesime www.vinesime.com

Aquaform Srl www.aquaformsrl.com

Vinoble Cosmetics www.vinoble-cosmetics.at

Aquaspecial www.aquaspecial.it

Voya www.voya.ie

Balnea GmbH & Co. KG www.balnea.de

Wala Heilmittel GmbH www.wala.de

Barr + Wray www.barrandwray.com

Weleda International www.weleda.com

Catalina Spas www.catalinaspas.co.uk

Weyergans High Care AG www.weyergans.de

Cheshire Wellness UK www.cheshirewellness.co.uk

Wisdom of Africa www.wisdomcosmetics.com

Dalesauna Ltd www.dalesauna.co.uk

Yon-Ka www.yonka.com

Design for Leisure Ltd www.designforleisure.com

Ytsara www.ytsara.com

Di Vapor Ltd www.divapor.com

Yum Skin Care Inc www.yumskincare.com

Ezarri Mosaico www.ezarri.com

Yves Rocher www.yves-rocher.co.uk

Hansgrohe Ag www.hansgrohe.com

Zelens Ltd www.zelens.com

HydroCo www.hydroco.com Hydroconcept www.hydro-concept-spa.com

376 spa business HANDBOOK 2021 – 2022

Hydrotherm Ltd www.hydrothermspa.com

Agnes Bourgeon www.agnesbourgeon.com

uwe JetStream GmbH www.uwe.de

Anapos www.steamroomsuk.co.uk

Klafs GmbH & Co. KG www.klafs.com

Aquamental Spa www.aquamentalspa.com

MTI Baths www.mtibaths.com

Aquaspecial www.aquaspecial.it

Myrtha Wellness www.myrthawellness.com

Asfour Guzy Architects www.asfourguzy.com

Neoqi AS www.neoqi.com

ASPA www.a-spa.com

Nola 7 www.nola7.com

Aspen Spa Management www.aspenspamanagement

Penguin Pools www.penguinpools.co.uk

Atelier Landauer Ltd www.atelier-landauer.com

Portcril Spas www.portcril.com

Atlam Design Worldwide www.atlamdesignworldwide.com

Promet Spa Wellness www.promet.com.tr

Atmosphere Spa Design www.atmospherespadesign.com

SpatecPro www.spatecpro.com

AW Lake Wellness USA, LLC www.awlakedesign.com

Teuco Guzzini S.p.A. www.teuco.com

Barr + Wray www.barrandwray.com

Trautwein GmbH www.trautwein-gmbh.com

bbspa_Group www.bbspagroup.com

Unbescheiden GmbH www.unbescheiden.com

Beauty Leaders LLC www.beautyleaders.com

Spa design/architects

Bensley Design Studios www.bensley.com

1Life www.1life.co.uk

BLINK Design Group www.blinkdg.com

3d Leisure www.3dleisure.com

Blu Spas Inc www.bluspasinc.com

5 Spa Consulting LLC www.5spaconsulting.com

BUZ Design Consultants www.buzdesign.biz

AB Concept www.abconcept.net

Cemi www.cemi.it

Absolute Design www.weareabsoluteuk.com

Cent Degres www.centdegres.com

Adache Group Architects Inc www.adache.com

Champalimaud www.champalimauddesign.com

Aedas Architects www.aedas.com

Chantara Spa www.chantaraspa.com

www.spahandbook.com