Spa_Business_Handbook_2021-2022

Page 374

Products & Services Harnn www.harnn.com

Jurlique www.jurlique.com.au

Les Laboratoires Phytodia www.phytodia.com

Hashtag Organics Ltd www.lrvskincare.co.uk

Kanebo Cosmetics Inc www.kanebo-international.com

Les Sens de Marrakech www.lessensdemarrakech.com

Hawaiian Body Products LLC www.hawaiianbodyproducts.com

Kannaway Europe B.V. www.kannaway.com

Ling Skincarel www.lingskincare.com

Healing Earth www.healingearth.co.za

Kerstin Florian www.kerstinflorian.com

Lira Clinical www.liraclinical.com

Heaven Health & Beauty www.heavenbydeborahmitchell.co.uk

Kimia Skincare Ltd www.kimia.co.uk

Li’Tya www.litya.com

Hobe Pergh SRL www.hobepergh.it

Kneipp-Werke www.kneipp.de

L’Occitane www.spa.loccitane.com/

Hora Sexta www.horasexta.it

Kurland GmbH www.kurland.de

LPG Systems www.lpgsystems.com

HydroPeptide www.hydropeptide.com

KuuSh Pty Ltd www.kuush.com.au

Lubatti www.lubatti.co.uk

I plus Q www.iplusq.com

L Raphael www.l-raphael.com

Luxsit Organic Care www.luxsit.se

Ila – Spa Ltd www.ila-spa.com

L’anza www.lanza.com

Luzern www.luzernlabs.com

Ilcsi Beautifying Herbs www.ilcsi.com

La Biosthétique www.labiosthetique.com

Macon Meerescosmetic www.maconmeerescosmetic.de

Image Skincare www.imageskincare.com

La Mer Corporate www.cremedelamer.com/corporate

Madara Cosmetics www.madaracosmetics.com

Institut Esthederm www.esthederm.com

La Sultane de Saba www.lasultanedesaba.co

Malie Inc www.malie.com

Intelligent Nutrients www.intelligentnutrients.com

Labiomer www.labiomer.com

Malin+Goetz www.malinandgoetz.com

Intraceuticals www.intraceuticals.com

Laboratoire Remède www.remede.com

Marie Veronique Organics www.mvorganics.com

IONTO Health & Beauty www.ionto.de

Laboratoires Ingrid Millet SA www.ingridmillet.com

Marine Beauty Care Ltd www.marinebeautycare.co.uk

ISUN Visions, LLC www.ISUNskincare.com

Laboratoires La Prairie SA www.laprairie.com

Matis Paris www.matisparis.com

Jamu Asian Spa Rituals www.jamuspa.com

Laboratory of Flowers www.labofflowers.com

Mavala International SA www.mavala.com

Jindilli www.jindilli.com

LaFlore Skincare www.laflore.com

MBR Cosmetics www.mbr-cosmetics.com

JMSR Europe Ltd www.jmsreurope.com

MCCM Medical Spa

G.M. Collin www.world.gmcollin.com

LaGaia Hydraceutical www.lagaia.com.au

Josiane Laure www.josiane-laure.com

Guinot www.guinot.com

LaNatura www.lanatura.com

MD Formulations www.mdformulations.com

Julisis www.julisis.com

LCN Spa www.wilde-cosmetics.com

Medik8 Dermaceuticals www.medik8.com

Skincare – WOMEN continued

Environ Skin Care Pty Ltd www.environ.co.za Epicuren Discovery www.epicuren.com Ericson Laboratoire www.ericson-laboratoire.com ES Skincare www.esskincare.co.uk ESPA www.espaskincare.com Essential Care www.essential-care.co.uk Eve Lom Ltd www.evelom.com Eve Taylor (London) Ltd www.eve-taylor.com Finders International www.shopforspatrade.com Forest Secrets Skincare www.forestsecretsskincare.com Forlle'd Inc www.forlled.com Futuresse Spa GmbH www.futuresse.de Gatineau www.gatineau-paris.com Gaylia Kristensen www.gayliakristensen.com.au Gazelli International www.gazelliskincare.com Gemology Cosmetics www.gemology.fr Germaine de Capuccini www.germaine-de-capuccini.com Giffarine Skyline Laboratory and Health Care Co www.giffarinefactory.com

374 spa business HANDBOOK 2021 – 2022

mccmmedicalcosmetics.com/medicalspa

www.spahandbook.com