Spa_Business_Handbook_2021-2022

Page 352

Products & Services

Product Selector Choose the category of product or service you need and you’ll find relevant companies listed, along with key contact details. Other details, including phone, email and website can be found for each company in the Contact Book (on p308) and also online at www.spa-kit.net

3D BODY SCANNERS @Sonnen Land S.L. www.sonnenland.com Healthcheck Services Ltd www.healthcheckservices.co.uk

Accessories Beltrami Linen S.R.L. www.beltrami.it Bespoke Retail www.bespokesparetail.com Bioline Jatò www.bioline-jato.com Bodyworkmall www.bodyworkmall.com BuDhaGirl www.budhagirl.com Eastern Vibration LLC www.easternvibration.com Lemonzest www.lemonzest.ch Majestic Towels www.majestictowels.co.uk Manatee Spa www.manateespa.com Moliabal www.moliabal.com Next2Skin www.next2skin.com.au Noel Asmar Group www.noelasmarpedicurebowls. com Popband www.thepopband.com

Saakalya Collection www.saakalya.com

AR457 www.ar457.com

Circadia by Dr. Pugliese www.circadia.com

Saltability www.saltability.com

Aromatherapy Associates Ltd www.aromatherapyassociates.com

Clarins www.clarins.com

Scentered www.scentered.me

Aromatica www.aromatica.fi

Collin fr.collinparis.com

Urb’n Nature www.urbn-nature.com

Attirance www.attirance.com

Comfort Zone www.comfortzoneskin.com

Vitajuwel www.vitajuwel.com

Aveda www.aveda.com

Cor LLC www.corsilver.com

Babor GmbH & Co. KG www.babor.com

C’watre www.cwatre.com

BodyWorkMall /AtmosAir www.bodyworkmall.com

BeautyLab Ltd www.beautylab.co.uk

Daniela Steiner www.steinercosmetics.com

Airnergy Ag www.airnergy.com

Biodroga Cosmetic GmbH www.biodroga.com

Daniele de Winter www.danieledewinter.com

Biola Organic Cosmetics www.biola-organics.com

Darphin www.darphin.com

Africology www.africology-sa.com

Bioline Jatò www.bioline-jato.com

DDF Skincare www.ddfskincare.com

Ahava www.ahava.com

Bliss www.blissworld.com

Decléor www.decleor.com

Alchimie Forever LLC www.alchimie-forever.com

Carita International www.carita.com

Delicious! www.delicious-skin.com

Allure Africa www.allureafrica.com

Caudalie www.caudalie.com

Dermalogica www.dermalogica.com

Alqvimia SL www.alqvimia.com

Chanticaille www.chanticaille.com

Dr Burgener www.drburgener.com

Amala Inc www.amalabeauty.com

Charme d’Orient www.charmedorient.com

DRV Phytolab www.drvsa.com

Amra Skincare www.amraskincare.com

Christina www.christina-cosmeceuticals.com

Elemental Herbology www.elementalherbology.com

Anne Semonin www.annesemonin.com

Cinq Mondes www.cinqmondes.com

Elemis www.elemis.com

Air Purification

Anti-ageing products

352 spa business HANDBOOK 2021 – 2022

www.spahandbook.com