Spa_Business_Handbook_2021-2022

Page 341

For a breakdown of products and services by type, turn to our Product Selector on p352 Samuel Heath & Sons PLC

Sauna360

Schletterer Consult GmbH

Tel: +44 121 766 4200 Email: info@samuel-heath.com

Tel: +46 35 299 00 00 Email: export.se@sauna360.com

Email: office@schlettererconsult.com

www.samuel-heath.co.uk

www.sauna360.com

Sandalei

Saunasella Oy

Tel: +1 562 626 9220 Email: info@sandalei.com

Tel: +358 10 271 2810 Email: info@saunasella.fi

www.sandalei.com

www.saunasella.fi

Sanguine Hospitality

Saunex

Tel: +44 (0)151 227 4800 Email: team@sanguine.com

Tel: +1 877 772 8639 Email: info@saunex.com

www.sanguine.com

www.saunex.com

Sanipex Group

SB Architects

Tel: +971 4 3381375 Email: info@sanipexdubai.com

Tel: +1 415 673 8990 Email: contactsf@sb-architects.com

www.sanipexdubai.com

www.sb-architects.com

Sanitas Skincare

Scandle LLC

Tel: +1 303 449 1875 Email: info@sanitas-skincare.com

Tel: +1 866 531 9916

www.sanitas-skincare.com

Sanitas Spa & Wellness Tel: +90 212 326 4646 - 8040 Email: info@thesanitas.com

www.thesanitas.com

Sasaki International Ltd Tel: +44 1908 322 888

www.sasaki.co.uk

Sasy n Savy Pty Ltd Tel: +61 2 9534 4077 Email: info@sasynsavy.com.au

www.sasynsavy.com.au

Saturn Projects Ltd Tel: +44 1454 202 076 Email: info@saturnprojects.com

www.saturnprojects.com

www.spahandbook.com

www.scandlecandle.com

Scent Company Tel: +390 35 720 880 Email: info@scentcompany.it

www.scentcompany.com

Scentered Tel:+44 203 4881 461

www.scentered.me

Scentys Fragrance Systems Tel: +33 1 55 43 75 30 Email: commercia@presensia.com

www.scentys.com

Schienbein + Pier Tel: +49 711 603716 Email: mail@sp-id.de

www.schlettererconsult.com

Scifit Tel: +1 918 359 2000 Email: info@scifit.com

www.scifit.com

Scrummi Spa Tel: +44 1732 617 610 Email: hq@scrummispa.com

www.scrummispa.com

Sedona Resorts Tel: +1 678 974 7270 Email: info@sedona-resorts.com

www.sedona-resorts.com

Seed to Skin Tel: +39 345 080 7224 Email: terryprager@seedtoskin.com

www.seedtoskin.com

SelfOptima Tel: +1 408 912 1908 Email: info@selfoptima.com

www.selfoptima.com

Sequoiasoft www.sequoiasoft.com

Serena Spa Tel: +960 3313866 Email: maldives@serenaspa.com

www.serenaspa.com

Serene House International Tel: +886 2 8751 9681 Email: service@serene-house.com

www.serene-house.com

www.sp-id.de

spa business HANDBOOK 2021 – 2022 341