Page 30

3 0 | L E FA I R MAG AZI NE

Photographer Nate Jensen @inn8creative Wardrobe Stylist Desiree Morales @desireemorales Assistant Stylist Marissa Motley @marissa.motley Models Valerija Sestic @vali__ with Elite Model Management @elitela and Inde Mace @indebmc with Wilhelmina Models @wilhelminamodels Makeup Artist Garret Gervais @gtgervais with MCH Global @mchglobal Hair Artist Preston Wada @ prestonwada at Opus Beauty @opusbeauty using Kevin Murphy @kevinmurphyhair Videographer Ben Shani @benshaniproductions Assistant Katie Winkenhower @katiewinkenhower

HEAVY METAL

On Val: Delise’ Ana Top deliseana.com

Sandra Daccache Pants sandradaccache.com

On Inde: Resurrection Jacket resurrectionbyjuyoung.com

Camouflaged Pants camouflaged.com

LEFAIR Magazine Winter 2017  
LEFAIR Magazine Winter 2017