Page 32

Jets Swimwear Swimsuit jetsswimwear.com 21HM Necklace 21hmboutique.com Lulu DK x We Wore What Earrings luludk.com Amrita Singh White Bangle amritasingh.com Nissa Jewelry Gold Bracelet nissajewelry.com

WET Photographer Tracy Kahn @tracykahn Model Anna Herrin @annaherrin Wardrobe Stylist Madeline Rosene @madelinerosene Assistant Stylist Courtney Snyder @csnydzzz Hair Artist J Zilken @hairbyjzilken Makeup Artist Garret Gervais @gtgervais Videographer Jason Edward @jasonedwardcreative

3 2 | L E FA I R MAG AZI NE

LEFAIR Volume 10  
LEFAIR Volume 10