Page 86

STEPHEN GRAHAM, 9.8

Gonzaga University School of Law Law Office of Steve Graham grahamdefense.com

ELLEN HENDRICK, 9.3

University of Washington School of Law Ellen Hendrick, PLLC ellenhendrick.com

DUI & DWI CHRIS BUGBEE, 10

KEVIN CURTIS, 10

McGeorge School of Law, University of Pacific Bugbee Law Office, P.S. bugbeelaw.com

Gonzaga University School of Law Winston & Cashatt Lawyers winstoncashatt.com “When Experience Matters.”

SEAN DOWNS, 10

Gonzaga University School of Law Grecco Downs, PLLC greccodowns.com

JEFFRY FINER, 10

University of New Mexico School of Law Jeffry K. Finer, P.S. finer-bering.com

CARL HUEBER, 10

Gonzaga University School of Law Winston & Cashatt, Lawyers winstoncashatt.com

KAREN LINDHOLDT, 10

University of Idaho College of Law Karen S. Lindholdt, PLLC justice204.wixsite.com

TIMOTHY NOTE, 10

Gonzaga University School of Law Timothy Note Law timothynotelaw.com

CARL ORESKOVICH, 10

University of Montana School of Law Etter McMahon Lamberson Van Wert & Oreskovich P.C. ettermcmahon.com

CHRISTIAN PHELPS, 10

Gonzaga University School of Law Law Office of Christian J. Phelps chrisphelpslaw.com

KARI REARDON, 10

Gonzaga University School of Law,19, Spokane County Public Defender’s Office spokanecounty.org

PHILLIP WETZEL, 10

Gonzaga University School of Law Phillip J Wetzel Attorney at Law

JACQUELINE PORTER, 9.9

Gonzaga University School of Law Law Office of Jacqueline Porter jporterlaw.net

86

spokanecda.com / SEPTEMBER 2017

LEWIS COONEY, 10 ZACHARY AYERS, 9.3

The University of North Dakota School of Law Ayers Law Firm, P.L.L.C.

BRANDON WEST, 9.3

Thomas M. Cooley Law School Law Office of Brandon West brandonwestlaw.com

MARK VOVOS, 9.1

Gonzaga University School of Law Mark E. Vovos, P.S. markvovos.com

DIVORCE & SEPARATION DAVID CROUSE, 10

Gonzaga University School of Law David J. Crouse & Associates, PLLC crouselawgroup.com

SHADAN KAPRI, 10

Univesity of British Columbia School of Law Kapri Law Firm spokane-family-law.com

ANDREA POPLAWKSI, 10

Gonzaga University School of Law Poplawski Law poplawskilaw.com

Gonzaga University School of Law Cooney Law Offices, P.S. jcooney.com

DEANNA CRULL, 10

Trial Lawyers College Lutgen & Crull, PLLC lutgencrullattorneys.com

JOHN KIDD, 10

Gonzaga University School of Law Kidd Defense PLLC kidd-defense.com

SENIT LUTGEN, 10

Trial Lawyers College and Gonzaga Law Lutgen & Crull, PLLC actionlegalgroupwa.com

SCOTT STAAB, 10

University of Puget Sound School of Law Staab Law PLLC staablaw.com

TAUDD HUME, 9

University of Montana School of Law Parsons/Burnett/Bjordahl/Hume, LLP pblaw.biz

ELDER LAW

JULIE TWYFORD, 10

Gonzaga University School of Law Twyford Law Office twyfordlaw.com

JOHN BURKE, 9.9

Gonzaga University School of Law Burke Law Group PLLC burkelg.com

LYNN ST. LOUIS, 10

Gonzaga University School of Law Partovi Law partovi.law

University of Washington School of Law Elder Law Group elderlawgroupwa.com “Estate Planning to Protect You and Your Assets from Long-Term Care Costs.”

GLENN TANNER, 9.6

PAUL KIRKPATRICK, 9

DAVID PARTOVI, 9.9

University of Montana School of Law Glenn E. Tanner lesshurtdivorce.com

Gonzaga University School of Law Kirkpatrick & Startzel, P.S. ks-lawyers.com

Spokane Coeur d'Alene Living magazine September 2017 #142  

Top Attorneys 20 Under 40 Fall Arts Scene

Advertisement