Issuu on Google+

Ann Batton Batton Clayworks Asheville NC www.battonclayworks.com

CLAY


Ed Brownlee Edsware Lebanon PA

CLAY


Kenneth Butler The Studio Warehouse Ft. Lauderdale FL

CLAY


Rhonda Cearlock Vandalia IL www.rhondacearlock.com

CLAY


Jack Charney Earthenware Ceramics Santa Fe NM www.jackcharney.com

CLAY


Cynthia Chuang

CLAY

Jewelry 10 Locust Valley NY www.jewelry10.com

New to Kentuck


Susan Clayton Tallapoosa GA www.SCsculpture.homestead.com

CLAY


Becky Bolton Crisswell Calera AL

CLAY


Steven Dark Pottery Central Gulf Shores AL www.stevendark.com

CLAY


Todd Feazell A Touch of Earth Pottery Cincinnati OH

CLAY


Thomas Feyrer Lizard Tongue Clayworks Waterford WI http://thomasfeyrerpottery.com/

CLAY


Karen Fincannon Art Works by Karen Fincannon Tucker GA www.karenfincannon.com

CLAY


Bobbi Jo Imbrogno & Timothy Flinn Flinn Family Pottery Athens GA flinnfamilypottery.com

CLAY


Michael Frasca Harrodsburg KY

CLAY

New to Kentuck


Joy Gauss

CLAY

Blue House Studio New Orleans LA wwwjoysclayart.com

New to Kentuck


Jeanie Holland Hobbies Odd Studios Chattanooga TN

CLAY


Kevin Irwin Kevin Irwin Birmingham AL kevinirwinstudio.com

CLAY


Lynda Katz Katz Pottery Independence LA

CLAY


Mark Knott Suwanee Clayworks Suwanee GA www.markknott.com

CLAY


Rodney Lemonier Good Earth Pottery Evening Shade AR www.goodearthpottery.com

CLAY


Steve Loucks Potters' Shed Wellington AL

CLAY


Pat McCaffrey Swampware Pottery Winterville GA www.myspace.com/swampwarepottery

CLAY


Don McWhorter Carrollton GA

CLAY


Duly Mitchell

CLAY

bci, inc. Tucson AZ dulyaz.com

New to Kentuck


Greg Neal Lebanon OH www.nealpottery.com

CLAY


Jason Parsley Parsley Pottery Cincinnati OH http://www.parsleypottery.com/

CLAY


Mark Rademacher Leafshadows Eureka Springs AR

www.leafshadows.net

CLAY


Mark Rigsby Black Creek Pottery Hattiesburg MS

CLAY


Guadalupe Robinson Huntsville, AL

CLAY


Robin Rodgers Tallahassee FL

CLAY

New to Kentuck


Peter Rose Knoxville TN www.peterrosepottery.com

CLAY


Julie Sewell Roswell GA

CLAY


Charles Smith mobile AL www.smith-pots.com

CLAY

New to Kentuck


Chandra Stubbs Sawyer MI www.chandrastubbs.com

CLAY

New to Kentuck


Dennis Thompson Snob Hog Studio Branson MO www.snobhog.com

CLAY


Timothy Weber T Weber Pottery Nashville TN

CLAY


David & Emily Wortman Wortman Pottery Duson LA

www.wortmanpottery.com

CLAY


Sally Austin Carrollton GA www.SallyAustin.com

FIBER


Martha Beadle Florence AL

www.marthasneedleeccentricities.com

FIBER


Kate Beck New Orleans LA www.katebeck.biz

FIBER


Ignatius Creegan Petersburg VA

FIBER


Mimi Damrauer Chicago IL www.mimidesigns.tv

FIBER


Katy Dement Atlanta GA www.thepaperlady.com

FIBER


Linda Dixon Auburn AL

FIBER


Cherri Golden Mississippi State MS

FIBER


Teresa Hays Franklin TN teresahaystextilestudio.com

FIBER


Olive Kraus Hannibal MO o-liveland.com

FIBER


Lucy Moore Anniston AL www.lucystoys.com

FIBER


Annie Odell River Ridge LA www.louisianacrafts.org/page/Annie-Odell

FIBER


Tony Pardi Birmingham AL trilogyleather.com

FIBER


J.J. Reichert Bellefontaine OH www.goldyfishbyjj.com

FIBER


Maureen Roberts NY NY www.momofalana.com

FIBER


Chris Roberts-Antieau Manchester MI www.chrisroberts-antieau.com

FIBER


Debra Scott Birmingham AL debsthreads.blogspot.com

FIBER


Michael Smith Fairview NC www.michaelsilks.com

FIBER


Patricia Statzer Cincinnati OH www.patstatzer.com

FIBER


Yvonne Wells Tuscaloosa AL

FIBER


Julie West Little Rock AR www.theredsari.com

FIBER


May Yang Newton NC

FIBER


Mitchell Berg Santa Fe NM www.mitchbergart.com

GLASS


Shawn Bungo Knoxville TN bungoglass.com

GLASS


Jeff & Jaky Felix Titus AL www.joyfulimagination.com

GLASS


Larry Hamilton Winterville GA

GLASS


Jerry Hymel Hammond LA www.ourglass.com

GLASS


Chris McCarthy St. Louis MO parkavenueglass.com

GLASS


Toni Palmer Alabaster AL

GLASS


Andrew Pollack New Orleans LA www.andrewjacksonpollack.com

GLASS


Mark Sanders Newport TN

GLASS


Pam Snellgrove LaGrange GA

GLASS


Thomas Spake Chattanooga TN www.thomasspakestudios.com

GLASS


Susan Staley Bowman GA

GLASS


Faith Wickey Centreville MI www.faithwickey.com

GLASS


Chuck Young Burnsville NC www.selenaglassandmetal.com

GLASS


Rachael Adamiak New Orleans LA www.rachaeladamiak.com

JEWELRY


Kay Basiago Toney AL www.kaybasiago.com

JEWELRY


Kathleen Bearden West Fork AR

JEWELRY


Kathy Brennan Elberta AL brennanjewelry.com

JEWELRY


Jayne Demarcay Abita Springs LA

JEWELRY


Susan Dyer Chattanooga TN www.susandyerjewelry.com

JEWELRY


Nancy Eaves Metairie LA

JEWELRY


Debra Farley Pelham AL www.DEBRAFARLEY.COM

JEWELRY


Jeanne Flint Atlanta GA

JEWELRY


Betsy Meyers Green Mandeville LA betsymeyers.com

JEWELRY


Marilyn Greenwood Bloomington IN marilyngreenwood.com

JEWELRY


Phillip Hall New Smyrna Beach FL

JEWELRY


David Haun Austin TX Steven-David.com

JEWELRY


Beth Lawrence Nashville TN www.freshieandzero.com

JEWELRY


Natalie Nichols New Orleans LA

JEWELRY


Barbara Parks Clinton MS

JEWELRY


Charles Pinckney Athens GA www.charlespinckney.com

JEWELRY


Bobbie Rafferty Louisville KY www.beadsongjewelry.com

JEWELRY


Michael Schwade Eureka Springs AR www.michaelschwade.com

JEWELRY


Joanne Staley Montgomery AL

JEWELRY


Jason Stoddard Guntersville AL www.jasonstoddarddesigns.com

JEWELRY


Delias Thompson Atlanta GA www.deliasthompsondesign

JEWELRY


Vicki Grossman Wyrick Knoxville TN

JEWELRY


Chris Beck Dalton GA www.chrisbeckart.com

METAL


Ben Caldwell Nashville TN benandlael.com

METAL


William Colburn Fairhope AL www.williamcolburn.com

METAL


Cathy Cooper New Orleans LA cooperstratton.com

METAL


Peter Geiger Cary NC petergeigerart.com

METAL


Larry Glover Tuscaloosa AL

METAL

2011 Award of Distinction


Major Hall Bethpage TN

METAL


Richard Jacobus Douglasville GA www.richardjacobus.com

METAL


Pat Juneau Scott LA psjuneau.com

METAL


Janet Miller Antioch TN www.pewtervessels.com

METAL


David Nagel Jackson MS www.artbynagel.com

METAL


Julia Peerson Birmingham AL

METAL


Lisa Regan Tulsa OK www.gardendeva.com

METAL


Mike Sluder Decatur GA www.sluderart.com

METAL


Vinnie Sutherland Newaygo MI www.vinniesstudio.com

METAL


Sompit Xia Granite Falls NC www.candoplanes.com

METAL


Thomas Andrew Birmingham AL www.thomasandrewartwork.com

MIXED MEDIA


Rick Bachman Aurora CO

MIXED MEDIA


David Boone Wildcat Works Ball Ground GA

MIXED MEDIA


Suzan And Chuck Buckner Buckner Art Woodville AL

suzanbuckner.com

MIXED MEDIA


Craig Carey LaPorte IN www.careyart.com

MIXED MEDIA

New to Kentuck


Athlone Clarke Douglasville GA

MIXED MEDIA


June Corley Loachapoka AL www.junecorley.com

MIXED MEDIA


Tami Curtis-Ellis

MIXED MEDIA

Tami Curtis Ellis Design New Orleans LA www.tamicurtisellis.com

New to Kentuck


Theresa Disney St. Louis MO

MIXED MEDIA


Elayne Goodman Columbus MS

MIXED MEDIA


Aaron Hequembourg

MIXED MEDIA

Big White Dog Inc. Monticello GA

2011 Merit Award


Morris Johnson St. Petersburg FL

MIXED MEDIA


Amy Lansburg Valdosta GA

MIXED MEDIA


Madison Latimer Donalds SC www.madisonlatimer.com

MIXED MEDIA


Jay Long

MIXED MEDIA

Jay Long Studio Austin TX www.jaylong.com

New to Kentuck


Peter Loose Hull GA

MIXED MEDIA


Linda McCarrey McCarrey Fine Arts, LLC Fairburn GA www.mccarrey.com

MIXED MEDIA


James Mullan Pompano Beach FL

MIXED MEDIA

New to Kentuck


Lisa Norris Made By One Girl Chattanooga TN www.madebyonegirl.com

MIXED MEDIA


Tiffany Ownbey Rutherfordton NC www.tiffanyownbey.com

MIXED MEDIA


Joan Rasmussen

MIXED MEDIA

Sum Of Its Parts Studio Atlanta GA joanrasmussen.com

2011 Merit Award


Samuel Ruder New Smyrna Beach FL samuelruder.com

MIXED MEDIA


Sundie Ruppert

MIXED MEDIA

Vintage Sculpture Norwalk IA vintagesculpture.com

New to Kentuck


Dana Shavin Chattanooga TN danashavinart.com

MIXED MEDIA


Jim Shores Jim Shores Art Rome GA www.JimShoresArt.com

MIXED MEDIA


Tom Steck Jackson NJ

MIXED MEDIA


Bob Stern

MIXED MEDIA

The Perfect View Moreland Hills OH www.theperfectview.com

New to Kentuck


Miz Thang Miz Thangs Wild Wimmin Hawkinsville GA mizthangsworld.com

MIXED MEDIA


Henry Warner

MIXED MEDIA

Alcove Fine Art Clarkston GA www.hcwarner.com

New to Kentuck


Kathy Wegman

MIXED MEDIA

Craft Central Iowa City IA

New to Kentuck


Simone Wilson Pleasant Hugh Studio Asheville NC www.pleasanthughstudio.com

MIXED MEDIA


James Floyd Pensacola FL http://tinyurl.com/ctygs65

MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS


Preston Scott Carrollton GA martinandscott.com

MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS


Mary Jane Everett Greensboro (Newbern) AL

NATURAL MATERIALS/ BASKETS


Terry Gibson Fayeytteville AR

NATURAL MATERIALS/ BASKETS


Ellen Goode Florence AL

NATURAL MATERIALS/ BASKETS


George Jones, Jr. Georges Broom Closet Florence AL

NATURAL MATERIALS/ BASKETS


Jean Perkinson J. P. Baskets Cincinnati OH

NATURAL MATERIALS/ BASKETS


Carol Thibodeaux

NATURAL MATERIALS/ BASKETS

Carol Art Baton Rouge LA www.carolart.net

New to Kentuck


Craig Brabson Nashville TN craigbrabson.com

PHOTOGRAPHY


John Canterbury Holmes Beach FL www.jaycanterbury.org

PHOTOGRAPHY


Micheal Paul Cole Hannibal MO www.michealpaulcole.com

PHOTOGRAPHY


Fred Draper Knoxville TN

PHOTOGRAPHY


Kathleen Fetters Gordo AL

PHOTOGRAPHY


Marie Gruber Greenville SC www.MarieGruber.com

PHOTOGRAPHY


Cali Hobgood Urbana IL www.photographsbycali.com

PHOTOGRAPHY


Robert Jones Waleska GA robertjonesphotography.com

PHOTOGRAPHY


James Morris Tuscaloosa AL

PHOTOGRAPHY


Cameron Pfeiffer Mobile AL

PHOTOGRAPHY


Melanie Colvin townsend/colvin Birmingham AL www.townsendcolvin.com

SCULPTURE


Randy Gachet Birmingham AL

SCULPTURE


Trent Manning Winter Haven FL www.trentmanning.net

SCULPTURE

New to Kentuck


Steven Meadows S.D. Meadows Folk Art Gallery Palestine IL

SCULPTURE


Mark Orr Scavenger Art Pinckney MI www.scavengerart.com

SCULPTURE


Anthony Pack Overland Park KS

SCULPTURE


T.R. Reed Creachter Kinetics Chattanooga TN http://tinyurl.com/72hqe9m

SCULPTURE


Rick Wyrick Ida Ida Knoxville TN

SCULPTURE


Ellie Ali New York, NY www.ellieali.com

TWO-DIMENSIONAL


Kent Ambler Greenville SC www.kentambler.com

TWO-DIMENSIONAL


Lila Graves Alexander city AL Lilagraves.com

TWO-DIMENSIONAL


Billy Hellams Anderson SC http://tinyurl.com/blc5gyv

TWO-DIMENSIONAL

New to Kentuck


Andrew Hersey Charlottesville VA http://andrewhersey.com

TWO-DIMENSIONAL


Lou Hii Indianapolis IN

TWO-DIMENSIONAL

New to Kentuck


Bethanne Hill Birmingham AL www.bethannehill.com

TWO-DIMENSIONAL


Mary Jacquin Peoria IL

TWO-DIMENSIONAL


Gillian Kemper Oklahoma City OK

TWO-DIMENSIONAL


M Kemper Oklahoma City OK www.kemperart.com

TWO-DIMENSIONAL

2011 Merit Award


Joachim Knill Hannibal MO www.joachimknill.com

TWO-DIMENSIONAL

2011 Best of Show


Ronald Lewis Birmingham AL ronaldlewisart.com

TWO-DIMENSIONAL


Katherine Linn Linn Printworks Atlanta GA www.linnprintworks.com

TWO-DIMENSIONAL


Brian McGuffey

TWO-DIMENSIONAL

Square Room Seattle WA www.squareroom.us

2011 Merit Award


Yvonne Miller Y. Miller Art Snellville GA

TWO-DIMENSIONAL


Annie Odell

TWO-DIMENSIONAL

Fit to Be Tied River Ridge LA www.fittobetied.louisianacrafts.org

New to Kentuck


Vladimir Ovtcharov

TWO-DIMENSIONAL

Ovcharov Art Studio Albuquerque NM www.ovtcharovart.com

New to Kentuck


Daniela Ovtcharov

TWO-DIMENSIONAL

Ovcharov Art Studio Albuquerque NM www.ovtcharovart.com

New to Kentuck


Scott Peek Standard Deluxe Waverly AL www.standarddeluxe.com

TWO-DIMENSIONAL


Debra Riffe

TWO-DIMENSIONAL

Debra Riffe Birmingham AL debrariffe.com

2011 Award of Distinction


Justin Robinson Northport AL www.justindrobinson.com

TWO-DIMENSIONAL


Steve Shepard Gautier MS

TWO-DIMENSIONAL


Sharon Spillar St. Louis MO www.spillarstudios.com

TWO-DIMENSIONAL


Sean StarWars

TWO-DIMENSIONAL

Woodcut Funhouse Laurel MS seanstarwars.com

New to Kentuck


Tres Taylor Insights Birmingham AL www.trestaylor.com

TWO-DIMENSIONAL


George Taylor Montgomery AL

TWO-DIMENSIONAL


John Tilley Northport AL

TWO-DIMENSIONAL


AB Word Merglenn Studios Kirby WY merglennstudios.com

TWO-DIMENSIONAL


Victor Edwards Oak and Rope Design Monticello FL oakandrope.com

WOOD


Kevin Harrington

WOOD

Jackson MS www.kevjh.com

2011 Merit Award


Patricia And Jon Hecker

WOOD

Tattoo Dreams Bloomington IN

www.TattooDreams.biz

New to Kentuck


Tom Henry Philadelphia MS

WOOD


Leif Holland

WOOD

Square Room Seattle WA www.leifholland.com

2011 Merit Award


Jim Hughes Coker AL

WOOD

New to Kentuck


Robert Linn Edmond OK

WOOD


David Lupton Woodturnings Phil Campbell AL

WOOD


David Nagel Jackson MS www.artbynagel.com

WOOD


Jim Newbury Newbury Wood Toys Bethalto IL

WOOD


Jorn & Kathleen Piel-Braunschweiger Carlton GA

WOOD


Ben Smith

WOOD

Wooden Wonders Jemison AL

New to Kentuck


Steve Windham Windham's Woodworks Brandon MS www.windhamswoodworks.com

WOOD


Artist Combined