Page 1

www.harbinger-systems.com

Š2013 Harbinger Systems. All Rights Reserved


Key Takeaways Single Page Web Applications [SPA] , Present and Future - Introduction - Why SPA, advantages - SPA- Multiplatform perspective - Future of SPA

Architectural considerations for developing SPA - Building blocks of SPA - Main Challenges in Web Application Development

Why choose AngularJS for SPA - Walkthrough of Key AngularJS features - Advantages of AngularJS in SPA development

Application Demo www.harbinger-systems.com

©2013 Harbinger Systems. All Rights Reserved


About Us Harbinger Systems is a leading provider of software engineering services to some of the world's best product companies **Harbinger has deep expertise in building consumer internet applications using various cutting-edge technologies in web and desktop. ** **Harbinger Systems ranked in The 2013 Global Outsourcing 100速 listing for Second Year in a Row by International Association of Outsourcing Professionals速 (IAOP速).** Visit us at: www.harbinger-systems.com

www.harbinger-systems.com

息2013 Harbinger Systems. All Rights Reserved


Details Click toWebinar edit Master title style Benefits of developing Single Page Web Applications using AngularJS Date: Wednesday, 13th November 2013 Time:11 am PST | 1 pm CST | 2 pm EST

Register Now

www.harbinger-systems.com

Š2013 Harbinger Systems. All Rights Reserved

Benefits of developing single page web applications using angular js  
Benefits of developing single page web applications using angular js  

How many times have you experienced the agonizing wait as you navigate through a web application? Looking expectantly at the screen, and wai...

Advertisement