Page 26

SID Directory M E D I A

SID Contact (email address)

Office Phone Office Fax

Press Row

Home Phone

SID Contact (email address)

Office Phone Office Fax

Alabama

Jessica Pare (jpare@ia.ua.edu)

205-348-6763

205-348-8841

205-348-6084 205-348-8841

334-229-4511

334-262-2971

334-262-0159 334-322-5100

Arkansas

Jeri Thorpe (jthorpe@uark.edu)

479-575-5037

479-575-7481

479-575-6622 479-443-3219

Auburn

Matt Crouch (mcrouch@auburn.edu)

334-844-9709

334-844-9807

334-844-1933 334-740-4109

Chattanooga

Anne Wehunt (anne-horten@utc.edu)

423-425-4618

423-425-4610

423-756-5476 423-933-5764

Clemson

Jeff Kallin (kallin@clemson.edu)

864-656-1920

864-656-0299

864-654-3326 580-944-3859

Detroit Mercy

Maggie Walsh (walshmm@udmercy.edu)

313-993-1745

313-993-1765

313-993-1750 313-993-1745

Florida

Kathy Cafazzo (kathyc@gators.uaa.ufl.edu)

352-375-4683

352-375-4809

352-367-1801 352-316-4575

Georgia

Mike Mobley (mmobley@sports.uga.edu)

706-542-1621

706-542-9339

706-542-8052 706-548-0858

Georgia Tech

Dan Goldberger (dgoldberger@athletics.gatech.edu)

404-894-5445

404-894-1248

404-894-5458 678-872-7568

Jackson State

Wesley Peterson (msjag_jsuamr@yahoo.com)

601-979-5899 24

601-979-2000

601-979-2382 601-503-5898

Home Phone

Kentucky

859-257-3838

Alabama State

LaTonia Thirston (lathirston@alasu.edu)

Press Row

Susan Lax (slax0@uky.edu) 859-323-4310

859-323-5900 859-608-5019

LSU

225-578-8204

Bill Martin (wmarti4@lsu.edu) 225-578-1861

225-578-8226 225-270-1665

Mississippi State

Jay Middleton (jgm71@msstate.edu)

662-325-0972

662-325-2563

662-325-3776 662-418-9139

Ole Miss

Jay D’Abramo (jdabramo@olemiss.edu)

662-915-7896

662-915-7006

662-236-1931 662-815-3060

SID Contact (email address)

Office Phone Office Fax

405-325-8231

405-325-7623

405-325-1024 405-834-2984

Rutgers

Stacey Brann (sbrann@scarletknights.com)

732-445-7886

732-445-3063

732-445-4200 732-921-6746

Savannah State

Opio Mashariki (masharik@savstate.edu)

912-356-2446

912-353-3073

912-353-5274 912-353-5274

Texas A&M-Corpus Christi

361-825-3411

361-825-3218

UAB

205-934-0725

205-934-7505

601-266-5428 601-264-4507

South Carolina

Diana Koval (dkoval@mailbox.sc.edu)

803-777-7977

803-777-2967

803-777-6182 314-369-6050

Tennessee

Debby Jennings (djennings@utk.edu)

865-974-4275

865-974-8875

865-974-0110 865-690-8600

Tennessee State

Zekeya Znderson (zanderson01@tnstate.edu)

615-963-1867

615-963-7692

615-962-7616 615-942-6508

2009-10 Lad y Bulldo G Basketball

205-934-0720 330-417-8145

Vanderbilt

Chris Weinman (chris.weinman@vanderbilt.edu)

615-322-4121

615-343-7064

615-320-0436 615-336-4222

Virginia

Amy Mulligan (amulligan@virginia.edu)

434-982-5534

434-982-5525

434-296-5910 434-981-5235

Southeastern Conference

205-458-3000

Tammy Wilson (twilson@sec.org) 205-458-3030

205-957-0075

Georgia GameDay Media Staff

Official Scorer: Official Timer: Shot Clock: Scoreboard: Stat Crew:

Southern Miss

601-266-4507

361-826-4972 337-302-4722

Michelle Cunningham (mcunning@uab.edu)

Shirley hill (shirley.jones-hill@usm.edu)

601-266-4506

Home Phone

Josh Brown (joshua.brown@tamucc.edu)

Oklahoma

Jared Thompson (jaredthompson@ou.edu)

Press Row

Press Room Manager: Food Room Manager: Media Relations:

Derek Floyd Chris Whatley Trevor Washington Bud Weston Alan Calhoun Mark Hynds Rhonda Kilpatrick Jason Williamson Sandi Behr Ann Smith Angela Alfano Kate Burkholder Robert Carnes Jenny Moss Matt Oxford Cc Robinson Loree Ann Thompson Mollie Wallace Ashley Webb

2009-10 Women's Basketball Media Guide  

Bios, stats, and photos of the Georgia Lady Bulldogs.

2009-10 Women's Basketball Media Guide  

Bios, stats, and photos of the Georgia Lady Bulldogs.