Page 1

DIET COLA ZINE #5


1

2


3

4


5


6 7


8

9


10

11


12

13


14

15


16

17


18


19

20


21

22


23

24


25


26

27


28

29


30


31

32


33


34

35


36


37

38


39

40


41

42


43


44

45


46

47


48


49

50


51


52

53


54


55


56

57


58

59


60


61

62


63

64


65

66


67

68


DIET COLA ZINE #5 COVER - Jodi Melody - https://www.flickr.com/photos/97335648@N04/ 1 - Zuru 1024 - https://www.flickr.com/photos/zuru1024/ 2 - David Collier - https://www.flickr.com/photos/davidcollier 3 - Jenny Lauda - https://www.flickr.com/photos/jennylauda 4 - Tuane Eggers - https://www.flickr.com/photos/uncolortv 5 - Dante Belt - https://www.flickr.com/photos/dante_ 6 - Dennis Scnieber - https://www.flickr.com/photos/dennisschnieber 7 - Luna Khods - https://www.flickr.com/photos/lunakhods 8 - Cedric Yon - https://www.flickr.com/photos/cedricyon 9 - Kristina Zdravkov - https://www.flickr.com/photos/pieceofwhat 10 - Margarita Senkova - https://www.flickr.com/photos/senkova_m 11 - Chloe Coislier - https://www.flickr.com/photos/chloecoislier 12 - Ding Ren - https://www.flickr.com/photos/dingren 13 - Brittany Brightly - https://www.flickr.com/photos/brittanybrightly 14 - Corentin Schieb - https://www.flickr.com/photos/112472696@N07 15 - Megan Doherty - https://www.flickr.com/photos/megandoherty 16 - Jano Soto Cossio - https://www.flickr.com/photos/janosotocossio 17 - Highlens - https://www.flickr.com/photos/140037522@N08 18 - Anna Tea - https://www.flickr.com/photos/98732977@N05 19 - Vsevolod Khomenko - https://www.flickr.com/photos/vsevolod_khomenko 20 - Kübra Z. Sa ın - https://www.flickr.com/photos/cherrypieee/ 21 - Zuru 1024 - https://www.flickr.com/photos/zuru1024/ 22 - Magnus Jørgensen - https://www.flickr.com/photos/the_last_magnus 23 - Matsuki Narisihige - https://www.flickr.com/photos/oomateto 24 - Megan Doherty - https://www.flickr.com/photos/megandoherty 25 - Johann Bouché-Pillon - https://www.flickr.com/photos/130092490@N04 26 - Diana Cuautle - https://www.flickr.com/photos/veiledinelegancephotography 27 - Joe Cooke - https://www.flickr.com/photos/joecooke 28 - Öykü Öge - https://www.flickr.com/photos/oykuoge 29 - Antonia Degen - https://www.flickr.com/photos/capri_cornus 30 - David Collier - https://www.flickr.com/photos/davidcollier 31 - Bora Ayonur - https://www.flickr.com/photos/boraayonur 32 - Nefoto - https://www.flickr.com/photos/nefotografas 33 - Elle Wyatt - https://www.flickr.com/photos/ellewyatt 34 - Luna Khods - https://www.flickr.com/photos/lunakhods 35 - Kristina Zdravkov - https://www.flickr.com/photos/pieceofwhat 36 - Hauk Sven - https://www.flickr.com/photos/hauksven 37 - Oliver Liria - https://www.flickr.com/photos/ondaocho 38 - Pawel Szvmanski - https://www.flickr.com/photos/22788073@N04/ 39 - Lux Lisbon - https://www.flickr.com/photos/miss_holloway 40 - Ko Kanayama - https://www.flickr.com/photos/koknym 41 - Luna Khods - https://www.flickr.com/photos/lunakhods 42 - Nastya Petrikova - https://www.flickr.com/photos/pestrich 43 - Mario Macedo - https://www.flickr.com/photos/elmariomacedo 44 - Aleisha Tilson - https://www.flickr.com/photos/122847811@N02 45 - Pawel Uniatowicz - https://www.flickr.com/photos/papurapu 46 - Saeed Moammaei - https://www.flickr.com/photos/90117709@N06/ 47 - Dora Kontha - https://www.flickr.com/photos/125853413@N07/ 48 - Megan Doherty - https://www.flickr.com/photos/megandoherty 49 - Svetlana Zdrnja - https://www.flickr.com/photos/62383484@N07 50 - Luna Khods - https://www.flickr.com/photos/lunakhods 51 - Momomi - https://www.flickr.com/photos/aloha-garden 52 - Rebecca Jane Johnston - https://www.flickr.com/photos/rebeccajanejohnston 53 - Tiziana Gualano - https://www.flickr.com/photos/clemisnoise 54 - Rebecca Jane Johnston - https://www.flickr.com/photos/rebeccajanejohnston 55 - Michel Nguie - https://www.flickr.com/photos/michel-nguie 56 - Magnus Jørgensen - https://www.flickr.com/photos/the_last_magnus 57 - Oib-4th - https://www.flickr.com/photos/nanni1988 58 - Tamar Burduli - https://www.flickr.com/photos/tburdeau 59 - Roma Moskalenko - https://www.flickr.com/photos/savemesaveme 60 - Svetlana Zdrnja - https://www.flickr.com/photos/62383484@N07 61 - Natasha Wong - https://www.flickr.com/photos/natashawong 62 - Nabeel SDQ - https://www.flickr.com/photos/nablayphotography 63 - deuler_b - https://www.flickr.com/photos/davidbuddenhagen 64 - Marcellus Cruz - https://www.flickr.com/photos/cruzmvm 65 - Waltz - https://www.flickr.com/photos/winstonduke 66 - Vsevolod Khomenko - https://www.flickr.com/photos/vsevolod_khomenko 67 - Tuane Eggers - https://www.flickr.com/photos/uncolortv 68 - Warren Sebastian - https://www.flickr.com/photos/warrensebastian BACK COVER - Roco Perna - https://www.flickr.com/photos/nonumb

flickr - http://www.flickr.com/groups/dietcola Instagram - @dietcolazine diet-cola.tumblr.com/ facebook.com/DietColaZine/

Diet Cola Issue 5  

We're back!

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you