Page 41

ABTEK Financial 5841 Andersonville Rd. See Our Ad Waterford, MI 48356 On Page 43 Contact: Tami Cohorst (248)623-4430 / (248)623-4444 Fax tami@abtekusa.com www.abtekusa.com Products on Display: Credit Card Processing, Gifts Cards ACM Panelworx, Inc. 357 Croft Dr. Lakeshore, ON, Canada, N8N 2L9 Contact: Mark Mrkalj (519)739-2380 / (519)739-1609 Fax info@acmpanelworx.com www.acmpanelworx.com Products on Display: Aluminum Composite Panel Systems ARC Michigan See Our Ad 1009 W. Maple Rd. On Page 42 Clawson, MI 48017 Contact: Ken Van Portfliet (248)288-5600 / (248)288-1198 Fax ken.vanportfliet@e-arc.com www.dunnblue.com Products on Display: Managed Print Services, Equipment, Software, Copier Rentals AZZ Galvanizing Service 7825 S. Homestead Dr. Hamilton, IN 46742 Contact: Jim Getz (260)488-4477 / (260)488-4499 Fax jimgetz@azzgalv.com www.azzgalvanizing.com Products on Display: Hot Dip Galvanizing Structural Steel, Gratings, Handrailings, Industrial Fasteners, Anchor Bolts Ace Cutting Equipment & Supplies 25806 Novi Rd. Novi MI 48375 See Our Ad On Page Contact: Ron Measel 33 (248)449-4944 / (248)449-4946 Fax rmeasel@acecutting.com www.acecutting.com Products on Display: Concrete & Masonry Cutting Equipment Adaptive Environments, Inc. 43600 Utica Rd. Sterling Heights, MI 48314 Contact: Derek Nowak (586)739-9300 / (586)739-6220 Fax derek@adaptenv.com www.adaptive-environments.com Products on Display: Residential Elevators, Commercial & Residential Platform Lifts, Stairlifts, Overhead Patient Transfer Systems

Visit us at www.cam-online.com

Advanced Satellite/ASC Security Systems 12137 Merriman Rd. Livonia, MI 48150 Contact: Marilyn Miller (734)793-1424 / (734)838-3289 Fax m.miller@advancedsat.com www.advancedsat.com Products on Display: Commercial Satellite & Security Systems Integrator. DIRECTV Satellite/TV Systems, Cable RF Distribution, CCTV, Security & Access Control; All Phases of Construction Including Low-Voltage Prewire & Finish; Expert Design, Installation & Service Aluminum Supply Co., Inc. 14359 Meyers Rd. See Our Ad Detroit, MI 48227 On Page Contact: Nancy Marshall 8 (313)491-5040 / (313)491-6380 Fax nmarshall@aluminumsupply.com www.aluminumsupply.com Products on Display: Fabricator/Distributor Architectural Building Products, Sheet Metal Service Center, Copper, Stainless, Galvinizing, Aluminum, Metal Wall & Roof Systems Ash-Con Pavement Maintenance, Inc. 37600 Utica Rd. Sterling Heights, MI 48312 Contact: Chris Edwards (586)979-8330 / (586)979-8343 Fax office@ashcon.net www.ashcon.net Products on Display: Parking Lot Maintenance Services, Seal Coating, Crackfill, Striping, Asphalt & Concrete Repairs BD Electrical 1684 Hydraulic Dr. Howell, MI 48855 Contact: Shawna Oumedian (517)552-8701 / (517)552-8706 Fax Shawna@bdelectrical.com www.bdelectrical.com Products on Display: We Supply The Highest Quality & Safest Products To The Re-Conditioned & Obsolete Electrical Distribution Market Battery Giant 24508 12 Mile Rd. Southfield, MI 48034 Contact: Ray Cutway (248)327-7876 / (248)327-7879 Fax rcutway@batterygiant.com Products on Display: Batteries For Everything! We Rebuild Cordless Tool Battery Packs

Beal, Inc. 221 Felch St. Ste. 7 Ann Arbor, MI 48103 Contact: Troy Macon (248)762-7243 / (734)662-5869 Fax tmacon@gobeal.com www.gobeal.com Products on Display: Building Construction & Renovation, Demolition & Abatement, Carpentry, Facility Maintenance, Infrastructure Construction, Solar & Wind, Residential Remodeling, Waste & Recycling The Blue Book Network 800 E Main St., P.O. Box 500 Jefferson Valley, NY 10535 Contact: Julie Conroy (800)431-2584 / (914)245-0288 Fax jconroy@thebluebook.com www.thebluebook.com Products on Display: Free Digital Work Flow Solutions Boomer Construction Materials 1940 E. Forest Detroit, MI 48207 Contact: Tim Gill (313)832-5050 / (313)832-0520 Fax tim@boomermaterials.com Products on Display: Construction Materials Bricklayers & Allied Craftworkers Local 1 21031 Ryan Rd. Warren, MI 48091 See Our Ad Contact: Mark King On Page (586)754-0888 / (586)754-5889 Fax 21 mark@bricklayers.org www.bricklayers.org Products on Display: Trowel Trades Education & Training Broner Glove & Safety 1750 Harmon Rd See Our Ad On Page Auburn Hills, MI 48326 27 Contact: Todd Jones (800)521-1318 or (248)391-5000 (800)276-6372 Fax safety@broner.com www.bronersafety.com Products on Display: Making A Difference In Safety With Service, PPE, Plant & Site Safety! C.A.S.S. Sheet Metal 5641 Conner See Our Ad Detroit, MI 48213 On Page 28 Contact: Glenn Parvin (313)571-2277 / (313)571-1954 Fax glenn@casssheetmetal.com www.casssheetmetal.com Products on Display: Custom Architectural Sheet Metal Installation & Fabrication

CAM MAGAZINE

JANUARY / FEBRUARY 2012

41

January February CAM Magazine 2012  

IN THIS ISSUE: A Letter to the Membership from the President of CAM; On the Jobsite: Knowledge is Power at Expanded Manufacturing Facility C...

January February CAM Magazine 2012  

IN THIS ISSUE: A Letter to the Membership from the President of CAM; On the Jobsite: Knowledge is Power at Expanded Manufacturing Facility C...

Advertisement