__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 124

2020 Retail Contractors Association Members ELAN General Contracting Inc.

ESI Construiction

Fortney & Weygandt, Inc.

Adrian Johnson, Founder and President San Diego, CA 619-284-4174 ajohnson@elangc.com elangc.com

Mike Magill, VP of Business Development and Strategic Planning Meridian, ID 208-362-3040 mikemagill@esiconstruction.com esiconstruction.com

Mitch Lapin, President North Olmsted, OH 440-716-4000 Mlapin@fortneyweygandt.com fortneyweygandt.com

Elder-Jones, Inc.

Fi Companies

Justin Elder, President Bloomington, MN 952-345-6069 justin@elderjones.com elderjones.com

Encore Construction, Inc. Joe McCafferty, President Annapolis, MD 443-214-5379 joe@encoreconstruction.net encoreconstruction.net

Kevin Bakalian, Vice President of Operations Old Bridge, NJ 7327278100 kbakalian@ficompanies.com ficompanies.com

Fred Olivieri Construction Company Dean Olivieri, President North Canton, OH 330-494-1007 dean@fredolivieri.com fredolivieri.com

Fiorilli Construction, Inc.

Fulcrum Construction, LLC

Jeff Troxell, Executive Vice President Medina, OH 216-696-5845 jtroxell@fio-con.com fio-con.com

Mike Arasin, President Atlanta, GA 770-612-8005 marasin@fulcrumconstruction.com fulcrumconstruction.com

National General Contractors specializing in Commercial Construction > Established in 1991 > Licensed in all 50 states > Tenant Improvements and Ground Up Construction > Pre Construction & Development Services > Construction Management

WWW.HARDESTYASSOCIATES.COM INFO@HARDESTYASSOCIATES.COM • (949) 723-2230 EXT. 208

122

MEMBER DIRECTORY • 2020 EDITION

Profile for BOC design Inc

CCR Dec 20  

CCR Dec 20