__MAIN_TEXT__
feature-image

Page 58

/ Class Notes /

06

04 William C. Stern cstern@johnsontrent.com Kraig D. Strong kskraigstrong@gmail.com

05

10th

Matthew G. Crowson matthew.g.crowson@gmail.com Ryan Farrell mryanfarrell@gmail.com

Kelsey Mullen serves as the Director of Education and Public Programs at The Mount, Edith Wharton’s home in Lenox, MA, and gets a thrill out of welcoming current Berkshire Bears on field trips to the property.

Emily K. Lichtenberg emily.k.lichtenberg@gmail.com Courtney J. Kollmer courtney.j.kollmer@us.pwc.com Stephen W. Piatelli steve.piatelli@gmail.com

Tess Hardcastle writes: “After four years teaching high school English in Athens, GA, I’m back in western Massachusetts teaching, coaching, and dorm-parenting at Northfield Mount Hermon School. I hope everyone is well!”

07 Allison A. Letourneau letourneau.allison@gmail.com Casey A. Larkins casey.larkins@gmail.com

08 Erica Ginsberg eginzie@gmail.com Melissa M. Fogarty Mmfoga08@gmail.com Christopher J. Buonomo cjbuonomo@gmail.com On September 7, 2014, Ori Goldman ’05 and Christine Lee were engaged on a beautiful Sunday afternoon in New York City. They don’t have a date set for the wedding yet, but are planning on this spring or next fall.

club, Inspirato. When I am not cheering the Broncos on at home, I spend my time exploring the mountains of Jackson Hole, WY and Vail, CO by snowboard or on foot with my boyfriend, Garrett, and our puppy, Diego.”

Abigail I. Tufts abigail.tufts@gmail.com

Kayla Arsenie writes: “I am still in Denver enjoying life in the Mile High City. I recently left work in the hectic world of Major League Baseball, and I now work for the world’s largest travel

Kayla Arsenie ’08 cheering on the Denver Broncos with Miles the mascot!

Erica Ginsberg became engaged to Michael Murphy on June 22, 2014 on the beach in Wilmington, NC. They plan to get married somewhere tropical in May 2015. Jeff Wexler started a new job last summer as a political appointee in the Obama administration. He is working as Special Assistant to the Administrator at the U.S. Small Business Administration and has been traveling around the country to promote small businesses. Jeff is living in Washington, DC. Mati Amin was on campus in September as part of the All-School Read program. Please read the full story on page 22.

Suzanne Sperl Knights ’06 married Michael Knights on May 31, 2014, and was thrilled to have classmates Thea Morrison, Hannah Sheldon-Dean, Jacqui Cloud and Stephanie Groom in attendance. Suzanne and Michael welcomed a baby girl, Hailey Marie Knights, on January 18, 2015.

56

Berkshire Bulletin

Profile for Berkshire School

Berkshire Bulletin Fall/Winter 2015  

A magazine for alumni, parents and friends of Berkshire School.

Berkshire Bulletin Fall/Winter 2015  

A magazine for alumni, parents and friends of Berkshire School.

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded