Page 10

Private Mortgage Banking

There must be a difference Home financing to meet your needs

Your Wells Fargo Private Mortgage Banker excels at providing opportunities for upscale home financing. Our unparalleled selection of products provides choices for a sophisticated level of needs and preferences, and our unsurpassed service ensures the complete satisfaction you expect and deserve. Dedicated to serving your home financing needs Kristin Baker Private Mortgage Banker 612-667-3990 kristin.a.baker@wellsfargo.com www.wfhm.com/kristin-baker NMLSR ID 1102315

Angela Reierson Lapensky Private Mortgage Banker 612-667-0270 angela.reierson@wellsfargo.com www.wfhm.com/angela-reiersonlapensky NMLSR ID 404464

Hannah Klehr Private Mortgage Banker 612-316-4768 hannah.klehr@wellsfargo.com www.hannahklehr.com NMLSR ID 1370622

Peg Meader Private Mortgage Banker 612-316-4617 peggy.j.meader@wellsfargo.com www.peggymeader.com NMLSR ID 1240431

Lala Jones Private Mortgage Banker 952-404-9692 lala.w.jones@wellsfargo.com www.lalajones.com NMLSR ID 657499

Chris Stinson Private Mortgage Banker 612-316-0944 christopher.t.stinson@wellsfargo.com www.stinson-pmb.com NMLSR ID 402008

Jody L Kern Private Mortgage Banker 612-316-1992 jody.kern@wellsfargo.com www.jodykern.com NMLSR ID 401973

Nicci Brown Private Mortgage Banker 612-667-1584 nicci.brown@wellsfargo.com www.niccibrown.com NMLSR ID 657507

2016 Artisan Look Book  

Browse through the pages of our Look Book showcasing 29 exquisite homes featured on the 2016 Artisan Home Tour by Parade of Homes, Presented...

2016 Artisan Look Book  

Browse through the pages of our Look Book showcasing 29 exquisite homes featured on the 2016 Artisan Home Tour by Parade of Homes, Presented...